Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
New for 2017
Trade Show Giveaways
Giveaway Ideas
Custom Water Bottles
Beach Balls
Summer Giveaways
Free Shipping
Cell Phone Accessories
Best Sellers
Closeout Promotions
Rush Production
Special Offers
On Sale
Products Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges And Buttons
Bags
Books
Calculators
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clipboards
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mouse Pads
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Promotional Pens
Personal Accessories
Picture Frames
Planners
Rulers
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Writing Instruments
Chat Support
Jessica Guillen
Spirit Wear
Monday, February 22, 2010
Promotional Celebratory Hand Clapper This was a hit at the competition. We have another one coming and wouldn't think of having anything else to give away. Everyone loved being able to use it to root for their team and we love having our information on there. Thank you very much!

Celebratory Hand Clapper
Christine A. Gilsinan - Attorney at Law
Monday, February 22, 2010
Promotional Business Essentials Zippered Ring Binder Superb service. We were so very impressed with the service!

Hazel Business Essentials Zippered Ring Binder
Susan Platz
Friday, February 19, 2010
Custom Water Bottle - 21 oz. The water bottles arrived perfectly on schedule and they are absolutely gorgeous! I am so, so, so happy with them! I am so grateful for your assistance with the project! You have been wonderful.

Custom Water Bottle - 21 oz.
Chuck Schneekloth
Tuesday, February 16, 2010
Promotional Coil Cinch Tote Hi Ozzie, I received the bags and they are great! Thanks so much.

Leeds Coil Cinch Tote
Pedro Deabreu - Sales & Marketing Coordinator
Dolce Norwalk
Friday, February 12, 2010
Promotional Non Woven Two Bottle Wine Bag Ozzie, I just wanted to say the bags arrived yesterday morning just in time for our event last night. They were a huge hit and everyone liked them! It made me look really good and I couldn't thank you enough. We were very satisfied with your company's results and customer service and hope we do more business in the future. I will keep your email address here on file. Expect to hear from me soon.

Non Woven Two Bottle Wine Bag
Jessica Guillen
Jamz Cheerleading
Tuesday, February 09, 2010
Promotional Celebratory Hand Clapper Hi Laurie, The clappers I ordered here were a huge success! We need to order more for the upcoming competition that we have next week. Thank you so much and thank you for the cute pen you sent me, so funny!

Celebratory Hand Clapper
Jessica Neese
The Pediatric Connection
Wednesday, February 03, 2010
  The magnets came out beautifully and the artwork looked great! The service was prompt, highly communicative and professional.
Charles Desmond
HGA
Tuesday, February 02, 2010
Promotional Valentine's Conversation Hearts Sweetheart Box Our message looked great, the printing made it look like we had totally custom boxes made. I will be ordering again for next year's fair.

Valentine's Conversation Hearts Sweetheart Box
Rita M.
Tuesday, February 02, 2010
Promotional Rectangle Magnetic Lapel Pins I was very happy to know I could get these so quickly in full color. Our logo looked great!

Rectangle Magnetic Lapel Pins
Kristin O'Bannon
Smart Thinking
Tuesday, February 02, 2010
Promotional The Cougar Pen We have been very satisfied with this pen. The quality and imprint are fantastic. We have re-ordered 10,000!

The Cougar Pen
Starla Staglund
Northern Lights, Inc.
Tuesday, February 02, 2010
Promotional Tailor's Tape -  60" These were so reasonably priced, I was worried about the quality. I was pleasantly surprised at the quality weight and clearness of numbers on the tape. The company wording for advertising was well done. I'll definitely keep Motivators as my go-to company for future products.

Tailor's Tape - 60"
Julie Gibson - Director
Academy of Dance Arts
Friday, January 29, 2010
Promotional Mesh Pocket Drawcord Tote Hi Rachel, I received the bags today and they are awesome! The product itself is a very well made bag and the price was affordable. I am excited to hand them out to my students! It was great working with you!

Mesh Pocket Drawcord Tote
Pat and Diana Appel
Stitch'n & Stuff
Thursday, January 28, 2010
Promotional Pocket / License Card Case Thank you for your service. We received our holders today and are very happy with them. We love the size as they are slightly larger than most we have seen from other companies. They definitely hold all sizes of business cards and punch cards. Thanks again!

Pocket / License Card Case
Abby Pautz
Lutheran Youth Organization
Wednesday, January 20, 2010
Promotional Poly-Pure Transparent Bottle -Tethered Lid - 27 oz. The water bottles I ordered through Motivators came out awesome. They arrived on time as promised and the staff was extremely helpful.

Poly-Pure Transparent Bottle -Tethered Lid - 27 oz.
Jennifer Marren
Rochester City School District
Wednesday, January 20, 2010
Promotional Excel Sport Meeting Tote The bags are high quality and well made. The graphics are bold and clear! The artwork I provided looks just as I hoped.

Leeds Excel Sport Meeting Tote
Megan Stein
Davaco Inc.
Wednesday, January 20, 2010
Promotional Laminated Year-At-A-Glance Calendar Wallet Card Our logo looks great on the product and the calendar is always a useful gift for the New Year. We will be celebrating our anniversary all year long and we wanted our employees and clients to help us celebrate too.

Laminated Year-At-A-Glance Calendar Wallet Card
Erika McClure
Abundant Life Family Worship Church
Wednesday, January 20, 2010
Promotional Write Bros. Stick Pen The product was great. It arrived in a timely fashion and the people love them. Thank you for your assistance. I look forward to ordering with you again in the near future.

Paper Mate® Write Bros. Stick Pen
Elizabeth Davis
Meridian Kiosks
Wednesday, January 20, 2010
Promotional Millennium Leather Writing Pad These were great! They looked expensive without being so and they served their exact purpose. We received several compliments and even have some left over to give to future clients. Thanks so much for the rush order!

Leeds Millennium Leather Writing Pad
Andrew Flores - Senior Leasing & Sales Executive
Patriot Real Estate Group
Thursday, January 14, 2010
Promotional PolyPro Non-Woven Big Grocery Tote Just wanted to say, Thank you for the bags we ordered! You did a great job with our logo and the printing on the bags look perfect. We had great reviews from our customers, well worth the money. We've been recommending you guys for 2 years now. Keep up the consistent good work and the competitive low pricing, a great recipe for success.

Leeds PolyPro Non-Woven Big Grocery Tote
Kathy Farren - Human Resources Manager
Speakman
Wednesday, January 13, 2010
Promotional Super-Bright Flashlight Ozzie and Dan, thanks to you both for your assistance in making this order happen in the timeframe I needed. The order arrived today, as promised, and we are very happy with the flashlights.

Super-Bright Flashlight
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2017 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.