Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
New for 2017
Trade Show Giveaways
Giveaway Ideas
Custom Water Bottles
Beach Balls
Summer Giveaways
Free Shipping
Cell Phone Accessories
Best Sellers
Closeout Promotions
Rush Production
Special Offers
On Sale
Products Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges And Buttons
Bags
Books
Calculators
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clipboards
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mouse Pads
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Promotional Pens
Personal Accessories
Picture Frames
Planners
Rulers
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Writing Instruments
Chat Support
Barbara Kweder
MB Research Laboratories
Tuesday, September 10, 2013
Promotional The Aria Stylus Keychain Product Rating

The keychain is good quality and the stylus works well.

The Aria Stylus Keychain
Barbara Kweder
MB Research Laboratories
Tuesday, September 10, 2013
Promotional Phone Stand Product Rating

Phone Stand is of good quality.

Phone Stand
Amanda Huckabay
Casper Housing Authority
Tuesday, September 10, 2013
Promotional Table Runner - 28" x 60" Product Rating

Fantastic runner.

Table Runner - 28" x 60"
Amanda Huckabay
Casper Housing Authority
Tuesday, September 10, 2013
Promotional Economical Emery Board Product Rating

Looks great. We are very pleased.

Economical Emery Board
Karen Hamilton
Wesley United Methodist Church of Sedalia
Tuesday, September 10, 2013
Promotional Adhesive Notepads - 25 Sheets Product Rating

Looked great. Liked the art work and the quality of the paper.

Bic Adhesive Notepads - 25 Sheets
Nya Jackson
Riverside Park Conservancy
Friday, September 06, 2013
Promotional Round Celluloid Buttons 4" Product Rating

I didn't know the buttons were so big. If I ordered again I would get a smaller size. The safety pins on the back seem like they should be placed in the middle of the button to balance out the weight when people wear them. Since the buttons are so large they tend to be crooked when people wear them. On some of the buttons the sides of the front panel with the logo and wording were not glued down well and were coming up. I think if we went with the same product, but a smaller size, they would have worked better for our purposes.

Round Celluloid Buttons 4"
Laura Kazmierowicz
The Morey Corporation
Friday, September 06, 2013
Promotional Custom Imprinted Square Retractable Badge Reel W/ Alligator Clip Product Rating

Exactly what I needed and a great price. Alligator clip is very secure and the logo looks great on the clip. A+ item.

Custom Imprinted Square Retractable Badge Reel W/ Alligator Clip
Julie Napolitano
Julie Napolitano
Thursday, September 05, 2013
Promotional Photo Frame - 4" x 6" Product Rating

We were very happy with the frames. They were not bad quality, shipped very well and definitely a great buy for the money. The price was right and that's why we bought immediately.

Photo Frame - 4" x 6"
Dave Wasserman
Dave Wasserman
Thursday, September 05, 2013
Promotional Bargain Game Time Seat Cushion Product Rating

Game day give-aways

Bargain Game Time Seat Cushion
Dave Wasserman
Dave Wasserman
Thursday, September 05, 2013
Promotional Collapsible Can Insulator Product Rating

Give-away at football games

Collapsible Can Insulator
Jason Arrasmith
Liquid Assets Distributing LLC
Thursday, September 05, 2013
Promotional Boxing Glove Key Chain Product Rating

Good product. Very popular at promotional events. Detail on gloves great right down to the laces.

Boxing Glove Key Chain
Linda Goldner
Picture in Scripture Ampitheater
Friday, August 30, 2013
Promotional Round Mirror Product Rating

Love them!!! They are just what I had hoped for.

Round Mirror
LEONA SMITH
NUCOR VULCRAFT GROUP
Friday, August 30, 2013
Promotional Metal Spring Slinky - 2" Diameter Product Rating

PRINTING WAS CLEAR. PRODUCT LOOKS GOOD.

Metal Spring Slinky - 2" Diameter
Duane Johnson
Mulitcultural Development Center
Thursday, August 29, 2013
Promotional Olympian Nylon Drawstring Backpack - Full Color Product Rating

Community Back To School Fair School Supplies Give Away

Olympian Nylon Drawstring Backpack - Full Color
Brenda Pierce
ClubCorp
Thursday, August 29, 2013
Promotional Unite Photo Frame - 4" x 6" Product Rating

I was considering ordering a large quantity of this frame for a business function gift, so I ordered a sample. Thank goodness I did, because now I know not to order them. The easel on the back arrived detached from the back. So much for quality assurance.

Unite Photo Frame - 4" x 6"
Sonja Lujan
Jari Electrode Supply
Thursday, August 29, 2013
Promotional Tape-A-Matic - 60" Product Rating

Very good!!!

Tape-A-Matic - 60"
Mike Gurney
MK Services
Wednesday, August 28, 2013
Promotional The Tropical Ballpoint Pen Product Rating

nice product

The Tropical Ballpoint Pen
Ron Fisher
Hamptons Signs
Wednesday, August 28, 2013
Promotional Neon Pencils Product Rating

The product is great, the color was awful. It shouldn't be called neon. It was dull and bland and wasn't bright at all.

Neon Pencils
Melanie Bowles
Advance CNC Machining
Wednesday, August 28, 2013
Promotional White Colorware Beverage Napkins - 3 Ply Product Rating

Everything was as described and as expected.

White Colorware Beverage Napkins - 3 Ply
Pamela Nelson
Salute Ltd
Friday, August 23, 2013
Custom HDPE Super Value Bike Water Bottle - 21 oz. Product Rating

Great bottle strong

HDPE Super Value Bike Bottle - 21 oz.
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2017 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.