Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
New Arrivals
Custom Fidget Spinners
Trade Show Giveaways
Giveaway Ideas
Custom Water Bottles
Beach Balls
Free Shipping
Cell Phone Accessories
Best Sellers
Closeout Promotions
Rush Production
Special Offers
On Sale
Products Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges And Buttons
Bags
Books
Calculators
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clipboards
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mouse Pads
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Promotional Pens
Personal Accessories
Picture Frames
Planners
Rulers
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Writing Instruments
Chat Support
Brenda Angell
Desert Vista High School
Tuesday, May 07, 2013
Promotional Rally Stadium Cup - 16 oz. Product Rating

Excellent. Artwork very nicely done

Rally Stadium Cup - 16 oz.
David Windom
Northeast Tri County Health District
Monday, May 06, 2013
Promotional Plastic Fold Over Die Cut Bag - 9" x 13" Product Rating

the colors were bold and appealed to everyone

Plastic Fold Over Die Cut Bag - 9" x 13"
Lora Davison
Northern Indiana Federal Credit union
Monday, May 06, 2013
Promotional The Jetsetter Pen - Colors Product Rating

great writing pen

The Jetsetter Pen - Colors
Marta Leyva
Voz De Victoria
Monday, May 06, 2013
Promotional Cedar Pen Product Rating

I really like the quality of the pens. They are quite inexpensive, therefore, I thought that they would not work very well, however, I was pleasantly surprised to see that they work quite well and will often use them instead of my more expensive "quality" pens. I highly recommend this pen.

Cedar Pen
Alicia Allen
Historical Emporium, Inc.
Monday, May 06, 2013
Promotional 10 Oz. Full-Zip Hooded Sweatshirt Product Rating

The hoodies are a nice weight - not too light or heavy and the embroidery is just the right size and even though it is relatively small script it is legible and well done.

Hanes 10 Oz. Full-Zip Hooded Sweatshirt
Jo Ann
Heal To Toe Footcare
Saturday, May 04, 2013
Promotional Bandage Mate - 5 Strips Product Rating

Not happy with the Product the writting appears off center not like the one in the add where it covers the whole case. Mine appears to off to the side.Also maybe it is my fault for not inquiring but no where did I see this as a vinyl band -aid dispenser thought it was plastic Bandaids are good quality

Bandage Mate - 5 Strips
David Stryker
New Life Riders
Friday, May 03, 2013
Promotional Wired Pen Product Rating

Good quality solid pen, writes well, colors and personal inscription look great.

Wired Pen
Diane Walthour
Jack & Jill of America, Inc
Friday, May 03, 2013
Promotional Teramo Metallic Tote Bag Product Rating

Awesome Bags!!!!

Teramo Metallic Tote Bag
Edward W Smith Jr
Edward W Smith Jr
Thursday, May 02, 2013
Promotional The JetStream Pen Product Rating

Nice quaility for the price

The JetStream Pen
Tammy Papez
CRU
Thursday, May 02, 2013
Promotional White Ceramic Mug - 11 oz. Product Rating

nice, just what we expected

White Ceramic Mug - 11 oz.
Jane Blank
Jericho Ranch
Thursday, May 02, 2013
Promotional Jo-Bee Bridge Pencil Product Rating

color great but printing to large!

Jo-Bee Bridge Pencil
Jenny Vaughn
Western Shonshone Dept of Public Safety
Wednesday, May 01, 2013
Promotional Badge Lapel Stickers Product Rating

wonderful

Badge Lapel Stickers
Amie Ayers
Abakus Solar USA
Wednesday, May 01, 2013
Promotional Wildflower Mini Seed Paper - Earth Product Rating

This was a great little shwag to give away to clients. Many actually took two handfuls of them. They were very impressed with the creativity of the product and also the biodegradable aspect. Popular all around.

Wildflower Mini Seed Paper - Earth
Sherry Alston
Oakland Baptist Church
Tuesday, April 30, 2013
Promotional Dart Pen - Black/White/Trans Product Rating

Everyone loves the pens! They look great!

Dart Pen - Black/White/Trans
Kimberly Loft
Visiting Angels
Tuesday, April 30, 2013
Promotional Delphinium Dove Ornament Product Rating

The doves were exactly what I wanted. We hung them on a fruit tree and gave them away at an expo for seniors. The idea of planting something was very exciting for them.

Delphinium Dove Ornament
Donna Romeo
Just Gingerbread
Tuesday, April 30, 2013
Promotional Round Tape Measure - 60" Product Rating

They work just as they are supposed to.

Round Tape Measure - 60"
Robert Schlapkohl
TDAH
Tuesday, April 30, 2013
Promotional Standard Document Portfolio Product Rating

Product is fine except for the folds and bends in shipping

Standard Document Portfolio
Kimberly Keogh
Kallman Worldwide
Tuesday, April 30, 2013
Promotional Economy Postcard Product Rating

Great product for the purpose of pre-show mailing and cost efficient.

Economy Postcard
Angela Kidder
Swift School
Tuesday, April 30, 2013
Promotional Adhesive Notepads - 25 Sheets Product Rating

excellent

Bic Adhesive Notepads - 25 Sheets
Angad Anand
Fuzzy Dice
Monday, April 29, 2013
Promotional Super Saver Tapered Shot Glass - 1.75 oz. Product Rating

We were all very pleased with the product. Our logo came out clear and in the exact colors that we wanted. It was also well-sized. People not in our group have asked us if they could buy our shot glasses because they look so good.

Super Saver Tapered Shot Glass - 1.75 oz.
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2017 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.