Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
New for 2017
Trade Show Giveaways
Giveaway Ideas
Custom Water Bottles
Beach Balls
Summer Giveaways
Free Shipping
Cell Phone Accessories
Best Sellers
Closeout Promotions
Rush Production
Special Offers
On Sale
Products Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges And Buttons
Bags
Books
Calculators
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clipboards
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mouse Pads
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Promotional Pens
Personal Accessories
Picture Frames
Planners
Rulers
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Writing Instruments
Chat Support
Kimberly Keogh
Kallman Worldwide
Tuesday, April 30, 2013
Promotional Economy Postcard Product Rating

Great product for the purpose of pre-show mailing and cost efficient.

Economy Postcard
Angela Kidder
Swift School
Tuesday, April 30, 2013
Promotional Adhesive Notepads - 25 Sheets Product Rating

excellent

Bic Adhesive Notepads - 25 Sheets
Angad Anand
Fuzzy Dice
Monday, April 29, 2013
Promotional Super Saver Tapered Shot Glass - 1.75 oz. Product Rating

We were all very pleased with the product. Our logo came out clear and in the exact colors that we wanted. It was also well-sized. People not in our group have asked us if they could buy our shot glasses because they look so good.

Super Saver Tapered Shot Glass - 1.75 oz.
Janet Abbott
Cruise Planners
Friday, April 26, 2013
Promotional Travel Neck Wallet Product Rating

Excellent product, service and value.

Travel Neck Wallet
Susan Martin
High Tech Medical Park
Friday, April 26, 2013
Promotional VisionSteel Apothecary Jar - 14 oz. Product Rating

very nice, good value for the money

VisionSteel Apothecary Jar - 14 oz.
Mike Hanna
Parmenter Realty Partners
Thursday, April 25, 2013
Promotional Wildflower Earth Design Seed Paper Product Rating

great idea for earth day. Too early to tell how the seeds have grown.

Wildflower Earth Design Seed Paper
Mike Hanna
Parmenter Realty Partners
Thursday, April 25, 2013
Promotional Drawstring Backpack Product Rating

Great gift. Sturdy bags with plenty of room in the bag.

Drawstring Backpack
Becky Rodstein
City of Newport Beach
Wednesday, April 24, 2013
Promotional Hard Hat Key Chain Product Rating

Many of the hats had extra ink from the printing. So there were black marks all over the hats, which was disappointing.

Hard Hat Key Chain
Ryan Baker
Wheelchair Lacrosse USA
Wednesday, April 24, 2013
Promotional Oversized Luggage Tag Product Rating

Not good and not what we were anticipating, but overall customer service has been ok. Hard to get what exactly what we want.

Oversized Luggage Tag
Becky Jones
Viamedia
Wednesday, April 24, 2013
Promotional Collapsible Can Koozie Product Rating

These are great quality for a great price!

Koozie Collapsible Can Koozie
Lisa Grant
Lisa Grant Orthodontics
Tuesday, April 23, 2013
Promotional Auto Open Folding Umbrella- 43" Arc Product Rating

We love the logged umbrellas! It is an awesome give-away during the spring when the weather is raining continuously; We have our patients write a recommendation on our office facebook and then give them the umbrellas!

Auto Open Folding Umbrella- 43" Arc
Martha Crummy
Martha Crummy
Tuesday, April 23, 2013
Promotional Vertical Sports Pack Product Rating

The bag is well-made and sharp. The separate zipper pouch features an ear bud slot. Everyone loved the bags! Great value for price.

Vertical Sports Pack
Veta Hungerford
North Central District Health Department
Tuesday, April 23, 2013
Promotional Saturn Flying Disk - 7" Product Rating

Good

Saturn Flying Disk - 7"
Veta Hungerford
North Central District Health Department
Tuesday, April 23, 2013
Promotional Evergreen Drawstring Backpack Product Rating

Good

Evergreen Drawstring Backpack
Dawn Daniels
Sherwood Title, LLC
Tuesday, April 23, 2013
Promotional Hand Sanitizer With Carabiner - 30ml Product Rating

Love it! You all did an excellent job!

Hand Sanitizer With Carabiner - 30ml
Danielle Stumpf
Residence Inn by Marriott
Tuesday, April 23, 2013
Promotional Basic Cotton Tote Product Rating

10++

Basic Cotton Tote
Anthony Moore
GroomTeam USA
Tuesday, April 23, 2013
Promotional Recycled Kwik Seal® Luggage Tag Product Rating

Great product, people liked it, great price!

Recycled Kwik Seal® Luggage Tag
Jennifer Rotker
RBC Capital Markets
Monday, April 22, 2013
Promotional Frosted Fitness Bottle - 20 oz. Product Rating

Great product!

Frosted Fitness Bottle - 20 oz.
Jennifer Rotker
RBC Capital Markets
Monday, April 22, 2013
Promotional Mini Prosperous Piggy Bank Product Rating

Great product, the kids (and adults!) will love it!

Mini Prosperous Piggy Bank
Sara LG
Sara Laffer Garbarnick
Friday, April 19, 2013
Promotional Carabiner With Decorative Compass - 8mm Product Rating

Great color, engraving pops. Perfect!

Carabiner With Decorative Compass - 8mm
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2017 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.