Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
New for 2017
Trade Show Giveaways
Giveaway Ideas
Custom Water Bottles
Beach Balls
Summer Giveaways
Free Shipping
Cell Phone Accessories
Best Sellers
Closeout Promotions
Rush Production
Special Offers
On Sale
Products Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges And Buttons
Bags
Books
Calculators
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clipboards
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mouse Pads
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Promotional Pens
Personal Accessories
Picture Frames
Planners
Rulers
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Writing Instruments
Chat Support
Kerri Phillips
Ski 'N See
Tuesday, April 02, 2013
Promotional Top Popper Bottle Cap Remover Product Rating

Everyone LOVES the idea of these bottle openers and I ordered them after using one at an event recently. Unfortunately, these ones did not work as well as the ones I had tried before. The spring on the Motivators openers wasn't as "springy" and didn't even open some of the bottles. :( I might recommend the product, but would first find out where the foundation got theirs that all seemed to work really well.

Top Popper Bottle Cap Remover
Dr Joel Sharow
Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Tuesday, April 02, 2013
Promotional SuperScrape Impressions Floor Mat - 3' x 5' Product Rating

Very satisfied

SuperScrape Impressions Floor Mat - 3' x 5'
Linda Alexander
University of Central Florida
Tuesday, April 02, 2013
Promotional The JetStream Pen - Translucent Product Rating

We are very pleased with the pens. They look great and were extremely cost effective.

The JetStream Pen - Translucent
Deanne Johnson-Anderson
Crestline Hotels
Tuesday, April 02, 2013
Promotional Latitudes Tote Foldaway Shopper Bag Product Rating

These look great and are very practical.

Gemline Latitudes Tote Foldaway Shopper Bag
Linda Alexander
University of Central Florida
Tuesday, April 02, 2013
Promotional Non-Woven Hot Sports Pack Product Rating

We are extremely pleased the sports bags that we ordered. The quality of the bag is great. Ultimately, he most important part is that the students love them as well.

Non-Woven Hot Sports Pack
Stephen Chipp
The Computer Shop Plus
Tuesday, April 02, 2013
Promotional The Tropical Ballpoint Pen Product Rating

Pens are more than expected. Do not feel cheap at all. Very Happy with purchase.

The Tropical Ballpoint Pen
Rochelle Alexander
Montessori Children's House of Lenawee
Monday, April 01, 2013
Promotional "Live a Healthy Way Every Day" Coloring Book Product Rating

Really cute, and parents/kids love them!

"Live a Healthy Way Every Day" Coloring Book
Anel Benavides
Laredo Title & Abstract
Monday, April 01, 2013
Promotional Legal Size Flap Portfolio Product Rating

the product itself is excellent. we have continued to order this product because of its excellent quality

Legal Size Flap Portfolio
Rochelle Diamond
Southern California Flow Cytometry Association
Friday, March 29, 2013
Promotional Non-Woven Promotional Tote Bag Product Rating

We were very pleased with the bags and thought the price was great for what we received.

Non-Woven Promotional Tote Bag
Jon V
Lawn Wrangler
Thursday, March 28, 2013
Promotional 9" Flyer Product Rating

Frisbees are great! Wasn't sure what to expect, but they are fantastic. Good sturdy frisbee, great color and they fly!

9" Flyer
Shelby Graves
Texas A&M University
Wednesday, March 27, 2013
Promotional Plastic Sunglasses Product Rating

I received the sunglasses fast! They looked great and things couldn't have gone smoother.

Plastic Sunglasses
Michael Weathersby
Aspire Orthodontics
Wednesday, March 27, 2013
Promotional Stainless Steel Bike Bottle - 24 oz. Product Rating

Great waterbottle! We have been ordering it for a couple of years now and its always loved by our patients. We have found it to be a durable, user friendly promotional gift.

Stainless Steel Bike Bottle - 24 oz.
Jeremy Taylor
Lake Pointe Church
Wednesday, March 27, 2013
Promotional All Purpose Tote Bag III Product Rating

Great looking product. Perfect for what I wanted it for.

All Purpose Tote Bag III
Kenneth Love
unknown
Wednesday, March 27, 2013
Promotional The Associate Portfolio Product Rating

The portfolios were very well made and shipped extremely fast once the order was complete.

The Associate Portfolio
Tabatha
Yukon Quarterback Club
Tuesday, March 26, 2013
Promotional Hang In There Lanyard - 20" Product Rating

Love it, and so do the students. I ordered it with printing on both the right and left side and it is better then I had expected. Going to be a big with the players and student body.

Hang In There Lanyard - 20"
Rosa Ramierez
Camping World RV Sales
Tuesday, March 26, 2013
Promotional The Preston Retractable Pen White Barrel Product Rating

Very good quality for the price

The Preston Retractable Pen White Barrel
Tabatha Ross
Yukon Quarterback Club
Tuesday, March 26, 2013
Promotional Fan-ta-sticks Pair Thunder Sticks Product Rating

Great! This is going to be a good product for the student section at football games! The item is just a described and works great

Fan-ta-sticks Pair Thunder Sticks
Tabatha Ross
Yukon Quarterback Club
Tuesday, March 26, 2013
Promotional Megaphone - 8" Product Rating

Heavy duty, however the print area is smaller then I had hoped. I would purchase this again however if I could get our team logo a bit bigger.

Megaphone - 8"
Tabatha Ross
Yukon Quarterback Club
Tuesday, March 26, 2013
Promotional Large Cow Bell Product Rating

Is what is described. There are a few with dents or dings (but i image that is from the shipping). You can jazz them up for the sports moms by adding ribbons, it is just what we were looking for.

Large Cow Bell
Tabatha Ross
Yukon Quarterback Club
Tuesday, March 26, 2013
Promotional Hang In There Lanyard - 20" Product Rating

I really like the final product. It has already started selling with the student body and football players and the season has not started yet! Be sure to get two side printing! Otherwise it may look the way you want it.

Hang In There Lanyard - 20"
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2017 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.