Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
New Arrivals
Custom Fidget Spinners
Trade Show Giveaways
Giveaway Ideas
Custom Water Bottles
Beach Balls
Free Shipping
Cell Phone Accessories
Best Sellers
Closeout Promotions
Rush Production
Special Offers
On Sale
Products Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges And Buttons
Bags
Books
Calculators
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clipboards
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mouse Pads
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Promotional Pens
Personal Accessories
Picture Frames
Planners
Rulers
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Writing Instruments
Chat Support
Donna Travostino
All around Travel
Wednesday, April 17, 2013
Promotional Deluxe Travel Document Case Product Rating

High quality at a very reasonable price. Very functional and helpful to keep passport, receipts, travel vouchers, and itinerary handy and organized.

Deluxe Travel Document Case
Mary Moran Head of Acquisitions and Cataloging
Dinand Library College of the Holy Cross
Wednesday, April 17, 2013
Promotional Chocolate Pretzels - 1 oz. Header Bag Product Rating

People love the chocolate pretzels!

Chocolate Pretzels - 1 oz. Header Bag
George Rutgers
JANGEORGe
Tuesday, April 16, 2013
Promotional Pencil with Standard Eraser Product Rating

Great product, great quality!

Pencil with Standard Eraser
Steve Cochern
Lotus Advisors
Tuesday, April 16, 2013
Promotional G301 Gel Retractable Pen Product Rating

Excellent pen, clients all say it is their favorite pen to write with

Zebra G301 Gel Retractable Pen
Len Orendi
Wilmore Jewelers
Tuesday, April 16, 2013
Promotional Letter Opener Product Rating

The openers are very well made (and they cost me less than I thought they would). The plastic is thick enough and flexible enough to be very durable. They are of a construction that gives an immediate impression of good quality.

Letter Opener
Michelle
Friday, April 12, 2013
Promotional Zippin' Tote Bag Product Rating

Nice give-a-way. Very popular. The fabric is sturdy. We have received many compliments on the bags.

Zippin' Tote Bag
Michelle
Friday, April 12, 2013
Promotional Quick Release Tape Measure - 60" Product Rating

Great Quality. Company logo and tag line look very nice. Popular at trade shows. Particularly popular with women. Very handy.

Quick Release Tape Measure - 60"
Christy Lasowski
Universal Restoration Services
Friday, April 12, 2013
Promotional Cork Coasters - Circle (3 1/2 Inch) Product Rating

Like it

Cork Coasters - Circle (3 1/2 Inch)
Kelse Puri
Teton Sales Co., LLC
Thursday, April 11, 2013
Promotional Medium "Tanker" Water Gun - 7" Product Rating

Squirt Guns work great! They shoot between 10-14 feet. Imprint looks small but nice and clear. Only draw back is gun will leak if left full. Overall it is a great product and nicely done. I am excited to hand them out!

Medium "Tanker" Water Gun - 7"
Dianne Kruetzkamp
Duffy Brown
Wednesday, April 10, 2013
Promotional Round Mirror Product Rating

terrific for the price. great color and text

Round Mirror
Terri Marcotte
Colorado Talking Book Library
Friday, April 05, 2013
Promotional Wizard Stress Ball Product Rating

We are pleased with the product but have not distributed it yet. The area for personalization was smaller than anticipated and our logo and name are hard to read.

Wizard Stress Ball
Scott Reece
GrowingGreen
Friday, April 05, 2013
Promotional Natural Finish Ruler - 6" Product Rating

Product looked and worked great! Our logo looked great on the finished product and they were exactley how we wanted them. We gave the rulers away at the trade show and they were a big hit. We have recieved several calls from potential clients that picked them up!

Natural Finish Ruler - 6"
Donna Merritt
Donna Merritt
Thursday, April 04, 2013
Promotional Cork Coaster - House Product Rating

I added a website address to the coaster. The colon and dots do not show up well, so that was disappointing. Other than that, the rest of the text is easily seen, and the coasters are flexible yet sturdy.

Cork Coaster - House
Joan Guidry
Lafayette Animal Aid
Thursday, April 04, 2013
Promotional Paw Flexible Magnet Product Rating

Did not have the color we requested, although the website indicated that the color was available. And it wasn't until days after the order was placed online that we were notified that the color was not available.

Paw Flexible Magnet
Trish McBee
DJ Engineering
Wednesday, April 03, 2013
Promotional Zip Tote First Aid Kit Product Rating

The items are a great quality I know that our employees will benefit from them.

Zip Tote First Aid Kit
Sarah Keene
Rothenberger Institute
Wednesday, April 03, 2013
Promotional Magellan Carabiner Clip Product Rating

The carabiners were great. They looked exactly like they did on the website and the text was printed perfectly.

Magellan Carabiner Clip
Gillian McDowell
WorldCast Systems
Wednesday, April 03, 2013
Promotional Standard Nonwoven Tote Bag Product Rating

We are happy with the product itself but they were packed really tightly into boxes so arrived very creased. This has affected the appearance of them significantly.

Standard Nonwoven Tote Bag
Kerri Phillips
Ski 'N See
Tuesday, April 02, 2013
Promotional Top Popper Bottle Cap Remover Product Rating

Everyone LOVES the idea of these bottle openers and I ordered them after using one at an event recently. Unfortunately, these ones did not work as well as the ones I had tried before. The spring on the Motivators openers wasn't as "springy" and didn't even open some of the bottles. :( I might recommend the product, but would first find out where the foundation got theirs that all seemed to work really well.

Top Popper Bottle Cap Remover
Dr Joel Sharow
Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Tuesday, April 02, 2013
Promotional SuperScrape Impressions Floor Mat - 3' x 5' Product Rating

Very satisfied

SuperScrape Impressions Floor Mat - 3' x 5'
Linda Alexander
University of Central Florida
Tuesday, April 02, 2013
Promotional The JetStream Pen - Translucent Product Rating

We are very pleased with the pens. They look great and were extremely cost effective.

The JetStream Pen - Translucent
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2017 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.