Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
New Arrivals
Custom Fidget Spinners
Trade Show Giveaways
Giveaway Ideas
Custom Water Bottles
Beach Balls
Free Shipping
Cell Phone Accessories
Best Sellers
Closeout Promotions
Rush Production
Special Offers
On Sale
Products Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges And Buttons
Bags
Books
Calculators
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clipboards
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mouse Pads
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Promotional Pens
Personal Accessories
Picture Frames
Planners
Rulers
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Writing Instruments
Chat Support
Dr. Poorvi Sandersara
Island Health Center
Monday, March 25, 2013
Promotional Compact Pill Box Product Rating

Very cute pill box! Professional looking and a quality product! The hinge seemed thin- but it is a promotional item and it it still sturdy enough for a good amount of use.

Compact Pill Box
Amanda Johnsen
Kwik Goal
Monday, March 25, 2013
Promotional Rotate Flash Drive - 1GB Product Rating

Flash drive looks great!

Leeds Rotate Flash Drive - 1GB
David Cole
Fatworks
Friday, March 22, 2013
Promotional Jumbo Square Opener Product Rating

these looked great- some were faded.

Jumbo Square Opener
Margaret Wedde
Howard Community College
Friday, March 22, 2013
Promotional Luminate Pen With LED Light Product Rating

nearly 1 half of the 500 pens I ordered did not function.We had to go through and check each one individually, then send back the defective ones.While I appreciate the quick response to my complaint I am extremely disappointed in the quality of the product.

Luminate Pen With LED Light
Pat Fleischmann
Community Tire & Auto Service
Friday, March 22, 2013
Promotional Tire Tape Measure with Key Chain Product Rating

Great item as well as useful ...

Tire Tape Measure with Key Chain
Steve Cole
Xerium
Friday, March 22, 2013
Promotional Mouse Pad Product Rating

Great process, very nice mouse pads!

Mouse Pad
LINDA LIBAL
Linda Libal
Thursday, March 21, 2013
Promotional 9" Flyer Product Rating

I love it!!!

9" Flyer
Michelle McLachlan
Avanir Pharmaceuticals
Thursday, March 21, 2013
Promotional Eco-Element Ball Pen Product Rating

Excellent. We love these pens

Paper Mate® Eco-Element Ball Pen
Carl F. Philbrick
Carls Appliance Service
Thursday, March 21, 2013
Promotional Enamel Finish Yardstick Product Rating

They were great.

Enamel Finish Yardstick
Felipe A
Professional Beauty Products
Wednesday, March 20, 2013
Promotional Aluminum Alpine Bottle- 25 oz. Product Rating

Great product, quick process & delivery, great customer service.

Aluminum Alpine Bottle- 25 oz.
Teresa Hutchinson
St. Ambrose University
Wednesday, March 20, 2013
Promotional Chenille Blanket Product Rating

This product far exceeded my expectations. They are a wonderful gift for the price. Our alumni were so excited.

Chenille Blanket
David Borenstein
Borenstein Agency
Tuesday, March 19, 2013
Promotional Natural Finish Flat Wood Ruler - 6" Product Rating

A good give away

Natural Finish Flat Wood Ruler - 6"
Ellie Ramm
The Center for Climate & Energy Solutions
Tuesday, March 19, 2013
Promotional PolyPro Non-Woven Cinch Backpack Product Rating

Good product suits the needs of the clients.

Leeds PolyPro Non-Woven Cinch Backpack
McKenna Byerley
Galen College
Monday, March 18, 2013
Promotional Boxing Glove Key Chain Product Rating

Very satisfied!

Boxing Glove Key Chain
Michael Cerone
Michael Cerone
Monday, March 18, 2013
Promotional Encore Compact Speaker Cooler Product Rating

smaller than i thought. Volume not very loud. Batteries not enclosed

Leeds Encore Compact Speaker Cooler
James Gilmore
Bayard Sports
Saturday, March 16, 2013
Promotional Shur-Lock Luggage Tag Product Rating

Did not like the fabic/material...very thin plastic..

Shur-Lock Luggage Tag
Richard Van Dyke
Van Dyke & Associates, APLC
Friday, March 15, 2013
Promotional Executive D.O.F. Premium Glassware Set - 14 oz. Product Rating

Excellent product. Will order again.

Executive D.O.F. Premium Glassware Set - 14 oz.
Christine Wong
Iappsys
Thursday, March 14, 2013
Promotional Gelstick Ink Gel Pen Product Rating

We wanted a higher quality pen and got it with the Uni-Ball product. How it wrote was an important aspect and the pen was exactly what he had hoped. We were also concerned about the imprint not scraping off and it appears that won't happen with this pen either. Last time we ordered a metal pen and the part that hooks onto your pocket scraped the logo off.

Uni-ball Gelstick Ink Gel Pen
Teri Clark
Summers County Commission
Wednesday, March 13, 2013
Promotional Sticky Flags In Pocket Case Product Rating

Looks good -I wish the print area could have been larger.

Sticky Flags In Pocket Case
Teri Clark
Summers County Commission
Wednesday, March 13, 2013
Promotional Encore Recycled Attitood™ Pencils Product Rating

They turned out great! Easy to read and actually write and erase very well. Very attractive.

Encore Recycled Attitood™ Pencils
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2017 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.