Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
New Arrivals
Custom Fidget Spinners
Trade Show Giveaways
Giveaway Ideas
Custom Water Bottles
Beach Balls
Free Shipping
Cell Phone Accessories
Best Sellers
Closeout Promotions
Rush Production
Special Offers
On Sale
Products Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges And Buttons
Bags
Books
Calculators
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clipboards
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mouse Pads
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Promotional Pens
Personal Accessories
Picture Frames
Planners
Rulers
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Writing Instruments
Chat Support
Toni Galatas
Group Insurance Associates, Inc.
Wednesday, February 13, 2013
Promotional Biodegradable Die Cut Bags - 9" x 12" x 2" Product Rating

Great product.

Biodegradable Die Cut Bags - 9" x 12" x 2"
Sandy Armstrong
Denison & ISD
Wednesday, February 13, 2013
Promotional Sling Backpack - Polyester Product Rating

Excellent

Sling Backpack - Polyester
Matt Holden
Farmers Fire Insurance Company
Tuesday, February 12, 2013
Promotional Double Wall Acrylic Tumbler With Straw - 16 oz. Product Rating

Exactly what we were looking for. The product is of good quality. We went with the charcoal color with white imprint and like the color a lot.

Double Wall Acrylic Tumbler With Straw - 16 oz.
Matt Holden
Farmers Fire Insurance Company
Tuesday, February 12, 2013
Promotional Phone Stand Product Rating

This is an item which is more original and most people don't have something like this yet. They're very popular with our business partners.

Phone Stand
Matt Holden
Farmers Fire Insurance Company
Tuesday, February 12, 2013
Promotional Mood Smiley Face Stress Ball Product Rating

Fun little item. People like them. The color changing is cool. I see people keeping them on their desk. A good way to keep your name in front of them.

Mood Smiley Face Stress Ball
Andrea Fast
Frontier Communications
Monday, February 11, 2013
Promotional Executive Wine Collections Set Product Rating

Product looked great, one of them broke directly out of box though.

Leeds Executive Wine Collections Set
Carol I Turner
International College of Dentists
Saturday, February 09, 2013
Promotional Travel Toothbrush & Colgate Toothpaste Product Rating

Have not used brush. appears ok

Travel Toothbrush & Colgate Toothpaste
Jeff Bishop
InMotion Hosting, Inc.
Friday, February 08, 2013
Promotional Barrel Vanity Case Product Rating

An internal promotion to assist with the launch of our new website.

Barrel Vanity Case
Natalie Schawel
McHenry West High School
Friday, February 08, 2013
Promotional Non-Woven Two-Tone Hit Sports Backpack Bag Product Rating

excellent quality!

Non-Woven Two-Tone Hit Sports Backpack Bag
Marci Shultz
Appleton
Friday, February 08, 2013
Promotional Pivot Jacket Product Rating

Excellent

Charles River Apparel Pivot Jacket
Melissa Hovland
High Plains
Thursday, February 07, 2013
Promotional Manchester Zippered Padfolio Product Rating

I love this padfolio. Thanks

Leeds Manchester Zippered Padfolio
Paul Banagsa
Discount Tire Centers
Thursday, February 07, 2013
Promotional Handi Microfiber Cleaning Wipe Product Rating

This does me no good as a promotional product. I asked to have a logo printed on the cleaning cloth product, and instead I receive a blank product with my logo printed on the plastic sleeve. No one will keep the plastic sleeve. They WILL keep the cloth. Poor product. will NOT order from motivators again.

Handi Microfiber Cleaning Wipe
Timothy Sewall
Summer Bay Resort
Thursday, February 07, 2013
Promotional Tuck Compu-Brief with Laptop Sleeve Product Rating

Product was exactly what we were looking for.

Leeds Tuck Compu-Brief with Laptop Sleeve
Dave Ray
Dave Ray USA
Wednesday, February 06, 2013
Promotional Recipes for Healthy Eating Cookbook Product Rating

Very porfessional, inexpensive and well received.Tastefully done.

Recipes for Healthy Eating Cookbook
Melanie Coventry
Fresno/Clovis CVB
Wednesday, February 06, 2013
Promotional Bullet Tip Dry Erase Markers Product Rating

Looks great

Liqui-Mark Bullet Tip Dry Erase Markers
Amy Sweet
Temple Kol Emeth
Wednesday, February 06, 2013
Promotional Therma-Grip Oven Mitts Product Rating

Product is good although different colors sent than shown in picture. Ordered red and white check and it came as red, green and white check

Therma-Grip Oven Mitts
Rosa Hawes
Aberlena Baptist Church
Wednesday, February 06, 2013
Promotional Recycled Jotter & Pen Product Rating

Excellent product.

Recycled Jotter & Pen
Melody Nordmoe
Melody Nordmoe
Tuesday, February 05, 2013
Promotional Whistle Light Key Chain Product Rating

Whistle/lights are good

Whistle Light Key Chain
Mike Mumma
Mike Mumma
Monday, February 04, 2013
Promotional Magellan Carabiner Clip Product Rating

We have not attached the tarps yet so I cannot rate the product performance yet but it is exactly what I expected and what was shown on the website. It looks like it will work well

Magellan Carabiner Clip
Chiquita Snyder
Sprague Comapany
Monday, February 04, 2013
Promotional Forget Me Not Heart Ornament Product Rating

Product quality was less than expected. The instruction cards were printed on regular paper and did not attach nicely to the ornament. I suggest using a card stock for a better presentation. All in all we were somewhat disappointed in the product.

Forget Me Not Heart Ornament
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2017 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.