Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
New for 2017
Trade Show Giveaways
Giveaway Ideas
Custom Water Bottles
Beach Balls
Summer Giveaways
Free Shipping
Cell Phone Accessories
Best Sellers
Closeout Promotions
Rush Production
Special Offers
On Sale
Products Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges And Buttons
Bags
Books
Calculators
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clipboards
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mouse Pads
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Promotional Pens
Personal Accessories
Picture Frames
Planners
Rulers
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Writing Instruments
Chat Support
Taren Sturgeon
Eloquent Designs, LLC
Friday, March 01, 2013
Promotional Geneva Double Wall Tumbler - 16 oz. Product Rating

The tumbler was a cheaper quality cup than I was expecting. When it said double walled plastic, I assumed it was the screw on lid, not a pop top, lightweight plastic but the imprint was very nice and clear. I also would have liked to have seen the shipping cost before the order was being charged.

Geneva Double Wall Tumbler - 16 oz.
Tamara Zombo
Naturalizer by Zombo
Friday, March 01, 2013
Promotional Keyhole Shoehorn Product Rating

The product is perfect for what we needed it for. The size is great and the logo and coloring turned out perfect. The only negative was that they seemed somewhat flimsy and bend when used on a large foot.

Keyhole Shoehorn
Linda Schneider
Phoenix Association of Realtors
Friday, March 01, 2013
Promotional Weslyan Microfiber Cloth - 6" x 6" Product Rating

Good

Weslyan Microfiber Cloth - 6" x 6"
Chris Albertini
Horizon Care Services Inc
Thursday, February 28, 2013
Promotional 7-Day Pillcase Product Rating

We had these made from another company previously and they were ugly and of poor quality. These Pillcases are fantastic and our staff and clients love them. It made a huge difference in our company's image!

7-Day Pillcase
Carrice White
BlueForce LLC
Wednesday, February 27, 2013
Promotional Camouflage Power Clip Product Rating

Wonderful product! Very popular take away at the Job Fair

Camouflage Power Clip
Carrice White
BlueForce LLC
Wednesday, February 27, 2013
Promotional Earth Designed Stress Ball Reliever Product Rating

Great product! Very popular take away at the Job Fair

Earth Designed Stress Ball Reliever
Wendy Ring
Wendy Ring
Tuesday, February 26, 2013
Promotional 2-Tone Hackey Sack Product Rating

Nice job.

2-Tone Hackey Sack
Wendy Ring
Wendy Ring
Tuesday, February 26, 2013
Promotional Indispensable Kitchen Spatula Product Rating

This item is much nicer in person - the photos don't do it justice. Nice job!

Indispensable Kitchen Spatula
Steven Parker
SCPLSC
Tuesday, February 26, 2013
Promotional Multi Purpose Knife Product Rating

they look great, lots of positive feedback

Multi Purpose Knife
Caerus Enterprises, LLC
TrickTraveler.net
Tuesday, February 26, 2013
Promotional Chap Balms™ Lip Balm - SPF 15 Product Rating

Lip Balm is same good quality as ChapStick brand. "Natural" flavor is same as ChapStick's "Classic" flavor. Contains Aloe Vera, SPF 15 and is Safety Sealed (all a plus) and that info is printed on the wrapper making it look very professional. The wrapper and our logo look great.

Chap Balms™ Lip Balm - SPF 15
Susan Rieves-Austin
Blue Ridge Behavioral Healthcare
Monday, February 25, 2013
Promotional Simpo Sign II Double-Sided Kit Product Rating

This produce is very stable and well made. The printing job is also very good. The product is well worth the money.

Simpo Sign II Double-Sided Kit
Joelle Silverman
By Design Communications
Saturday, February 23, 2013
Promotional Nonwoven Drawstring Cinch-Up Backpack Product Rating

Lovely job, inexpensive product, just what we needed. I already recommended this website to another potential customer.

Nonwoven Drawstring Cinch-Up Backpack
George Lim
Data Stor
Friday, February 22, 2013
Promotional Hand Sanitizer - 4 Color Process - 2 oz. Product Rating

Too soon to tell, however the product is handy.

Hand Sanitizer - 4 Color Process - 2 oz.
Barbara Wagner
South Nassau Communites Hosp
Friday, February 22, 2013
Promotional Large Square Badge Holder w/Alligator Clip Product Rating

The product is great but whoever is in production can't seem to get the color right. I've been ordering these since 2008 and the past year or two I have had to send orders back because I have been sent kelly green not teal labels on the reels. Someone in production needs to get it together!!!

Large Square Badge Holder w/Alligator Clip
Dennis Sieminski
NEI Software
Thursday, February 21, 2013
Promotional Rotate Flash Drive- 4GB Product Rating

Desirable give-away at tradeshows because it is very useful and attractive.

Leeds Rotate Flash Drive- 4GB
VaLonne Harmon
Eastern Shore Urgent Care
Thursday, February 21, 2013
Promotional Antibacterial Hand Sanitizer - 2 oz. Product Rating

We continue to order this product and have always been satisfied.

Antibacterial Hand Sanitizer - 2 oz.
Melissa Bender
The Family Tooth Doctor
Thursday, February 21, 2013
Promotional Heather Soft Grip Pen Product Rating

The Print on the pen is too small

Heather Soft Grip Pen
Laura Farquhar
West Rusk Little Dribblers
Thursday, February 21, 2013
Promotional Poly Pro Drawsting Backpack Product Rating

The bags came super fast. I was so impressed with them too!! I will for sure use Motivators again.

Poly Pro Drawsting Backpack
Randy Collins
WRA
Thursday, February 21, 2013
Promotional Ear Buds In Case Product Rating

Very nice appearance, good quality, very well received by trade show booth visitors

Ear Buds In Case
Rachel Day
AKRID
Wednesday, February 20, 2013
Promotional Compact Foldable Tote Bag Product Rating

Great bag - good quality, good screen-print of name

Compact Foldable Tote Bag
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2017 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.