Learn How to Contribute to Hurricane Relief Organizations >>
Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
New Arrivals
Custom Fidget Spinners
Trade Show Giveaways
Giveaway Ideas
Custom Water Bottles
Beach Balls
Free Shipping
Cell Phone Accessories
Best Sellers
Closeout Promotions
Rush Production
Special Offers
On Sale
Products Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges And Buttons
Bags
Books
Calculators
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clipboards
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mouse Pads
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Promotional Pens
Personal Accessories
Picture Frames
Planners
Rulers
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Writing Instruments
Chat Support
Denise Gallagher
The Helping Hands of the BFPD
Friday, August 31, 2012
Promotional 7-Day Pillcase Product Rating

The product was very nice, I only wish the day of the week were in an alternate color as it is bit difficult for some of the seniors to see. If I were to order them again I would purchase one that is a bit easier for them to see.

7-Day Pillcase
Melissa Silverman
Loyola Marymount University
Thursday, August 30, 2012
Promotional Recycled Pen, Note & Flag Set Product Rating

Good product at a good price and it fits our student staff needs to use while doing rounds of the residence halls.

Recycled Pen, Note & Flag Set
Stephanie Campbell
HSTCC
Thursday, August 30, 2012
Promotional Bamboo USB Flash Drive 4 GB Product Rating

Product as described.

Leeds Bamboo USB Flash Drive 4 GB
Cindy Smallwood
Atlanta ARTCC
Thursday, August 30, 2012
Promotional Badge Holder With Retractable Cord Product Rating

easy to work with; quick shipping; very nice product

Badge Holder With Retractable Cord
Terri DiLello
Brewster I/MS PTA
Thursday, August 30, 2012
Promotional Paw Flexible Magnet Product Rating

Nice product - colors were good

Paw Flexible Magnet
Terri DiLello
Brewster I/MS PTA
Thursday, August 30, 2012
Promotional Star Key Tags Product Rating

Not a bad product for the price. The keyrings seems durable enough for kids.

Star Key Tags
Terri DiLello
Brewster I/MS PTA
Thursday, August 30, 2012
Promotional Standard Vinyl Monthly Pocket Planner Product Rating

Shipping costs were ridiculous. The quality of the product was okay. Don't know that I will purchase these again next year.

Standard Vinyl Monthly Pocket Planner
Jill Harrell
Wojan Window & Door Corp.
Wednesday, August 29, 2012
Promotional Collapsible Can Koozie Product Rating

Everyone loved them...the perfectly priced giveaway for an outdoor picnic for 150 people. Good quality product and very nice imprint.

Koozie Collapsible Can Koozie
Chiew F Lai
Chiew F Lai
Tuesday, August 28, 2012
Promotional Perfect Value Circle w/ Alligator Clip Product Rating

Perfect Value Circle w Alligator Clip - 46078

Perfect Value Circle w/ Alligator Clip
Rev. Randy Phillips
Oneida Indian Nation
Tuesday, August 28, 2012
Promotional Gel Hand Sanitizer  - .5 Oz. Product Rating

So far- I think they are quite happy with the product and the logo of the department.

Gel Hand Sanitizer - .5 Oz.
Ella Schempp
Ella Schempp
Monday, August 27, 2012
Promotional Olympian Drawstring Backpack Product Rating

The backpack are very well made and sturdy. We had been making our own bags for this project and the cost was greater than purchasing the backpacks from you.

Olympian Drawstring Backpack
Deeann George
Buehler Food Markets
Monday, August 27, 2012
Promotional Classic Dome 6-Pack Cooler Product Rating

Excellent quality for price

Classic Dome 6-Pack Cooler
Deeann George
Buehler Food Markets
Monday, August 27, 2012
Promotional Boomerang Duffel Bag 18" Product Rating

Great product for price point

Leeds Boomerang Duffel Bag 18"
Jodi Omalanz
J.L. Lyon Elementary PTO
Friday, August 24, 2012
Promotional Youth Silicone Awareness Bracelets (Screen Printed) Product Rating

Quality and Colors turned out fantastic!

Youth Silicone Awareness Bracelets (Screen Printed)
Jodi Omalanz
J.L. Lyon Elementary PTO
Friday, August 24, 2012
Custom Bike Bottles - 20 oz. Product Rating

Very impressed with design, quality, and colors

Bike Bottles - 20 oz.
Jodi Omalanz
J.L. Lyon Elementary PTO
Friday, August 24, 2012
Promotional International Pencils Product Rating

Love the colors

International Pencils
Lauren Pyatt
City of Burlington (cust# 460149)
Thursday, August 23, 2012
Promotional Rectangular Safety Outlet Cover Product Rating

We were pleased with product

Rectangular Safety Outlet Cover
Lauren Pyatt
City of Burlington (cust# 460149)
Thursday, August 23, 2012
Promotional House Shape Clip Product Rating

We were pleased with our purchased. The only thing that would have made it better, would have been to have a larger print area on the clip. A little extra room would have been helpful.

House Shape Clip
Mendie Cannon
Mendie Cannon
Thursday, August 23, 2012
Promotional Round Tape Measure 5 Ft. Product Rating

exactly what I wanted

Round Tape Measure 5 Ft.
Mindy Townsend
Calusa Elementary
Thursday, August 23, 2012
Promotional Drawstring Sports Pack with Front Zipper Product Rating

The backpacks were excellent for what we needed. The teachers loved them!

Drawstring Sports Pack with Front Zipper
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2017 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.