Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
New for 2017
Trade Show Giveaways
Giveaway Ideas
Custom Water Bottles
Beach Balls
Summer Giveaways
Free Shipping
Cell Phone Accessories
Best Sellers
Closeout Promotions
Rush Production
Special Offers
On Sale
Products Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges And Buttons
Bags
Books
Calculators
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clipboards
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mouse Pads
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Promotional Pens
Personal Accessories
Picture Frames
Planners
Rulers
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Writing Instruments
Chat Support
Anonymous
Monday, May 16, 2016
Promotional Sleeker Ballpoint Pen Product Rating

Great

Sleeker Ballpoint Pen
John Gersten
Lieff Cabraser Heimann Bernstein
Monday, May 16, 2016
Promotional Maui Microfiber Cloth - 6 Inch x 6 Inch Product Rating

Looks great, works great, everything just as promised and couldn't have been easier to setup and process. A wonderful experience all-around.

Maui Microfiber Cloth - 6 Inch x 6 Inch
Andrea Macri
Northstar New Jersey (Jamesburg)
Monday, May 16, 2016
Promotional Silicone Phone Pocket With Stand Product Rating

Outstanding

Silicone Phone Pocket With Stand
Anonymous
Sunday, May 15, 2016
Promotional Tip Chart Wallet Card Product Rating

Business

Tip Chart Wallet Card
Anonymous
Thursday, May 12, 2016
Promotional Microfiber Golf Towel with Metal Grommet and Clip Product Rating

Some of the towels were not printed perfectly

Microfiber Golf Towel with Metal Grommet and Clip
Accounts Payable
Corning
Thursday, May 12, 2016
Promotional Clip-on Pedometer Product Rating

Pedometer would not stay on waistband - constantly falling off. Would reset so at end of the day it would read only ~200 steps. Very frustrating to use. Almost everyone in our challenge has thrown it away and gone to another method of counting steps.

Clip-on Pedometer
Anonymous
Thursday, May 12, 2016
Promotional Microfiber Cleaning Cloth In Case Product Rating

The product is exactly what I was looking for! Excellent quality

Microfiber Cleaning Cloth In Case
Eryn Holder
Notable Destiny
Tuesday, May 10, 2016
Promotional Belfast B Ballpoint  Pens Product Rating

Seminar

Belfast B Ballpoint Pens
Eryn Holder
Notable Destiny
Tuesday, May 10, 2016
Promotional Sports Water Bottle - 24 oz. Product Rating

Seminar

Sports Water Bottle - 24 oz.
Bill Whitworth
Waddell & Reed
Tuesday, May 10, 2016
Promotional Microfiber Golf Towel with Metal Grommet and Clip Product Rating

Excellent!!

Microfiber Golf Towel with Metal Grommet and Clip
Sherry Ternahan
Crowley Associates Realty, Inc.
Tuesday, May 10, 2016
Promotional Plastic Fold Over Die Cut Bag - 12" x 15" x 3" Product Rating

Just the right size for our rental information.

Plastic Fold Over Die Cut Bag - 12" x 15" x 3"
Angie Roethler
Algona Family YMCA
Tuesday, May 10, 2016
Promotional Swimming and Water Safety - Coloring Book Product Rating

It was a great addition to our overall program and fun to be able to give to the kids.

Swimming and Water Safety - Coloring Book
Debbie Perrucci
Veterinary Oncology Services
Monday, May 09, 2016
Promotional Non-Woven Promotional Tote Bag Product Rating

give-aways

Non-Woven Promotional Tote Bag
Ben Ortiz
Internet Creations
Monday, May 09, 2016
Promotional Lunch Bag Product Rating

Product good, logo color bad

Lunch Bag
Carol DeJohn
Connecticut Bar Association
Monday, May 09, 2016
Promotional Executive Pen - Laser Engraved Product Rating

Nice quality

Executive Pen - Laser Engraved
Carol DeJohn
Connecticut Bar Association
Monday, May 09, 2016
Promotional Dolphin Briefcase Product Rating

Fabulous

Dolphin Briefcase
Susan Perry
Lupus Foundation of America, Indiana Chapter
Monday, May 09, 2016
Promotional Budget Saver Non-Woven Visor Product Rating

Great product and customer service. My sales rep was very prompt with communication and updates on my order.

Budget Saver Non-Woven Visor
Mary Hall
Allied Instructional Services
Monday, May 09, 2016
Promotional Flexi USB LED Light Product Rating

just what we ordered

Flexi USB LED Light
Brad Myers
Ingelix
Monday, May 09, 2016
Promotional Mini Pill Bottle with Signature Peppermints Product Rating

Product was as described and priced reasonable.

Mini Pill Bottle with Signature Peppermints
Brad Myers
Ingelix
Monday, May 09, 2016
Promotional Aqua Beads Hot/Cold Pack Product Rating

Pretty disappointed. I have purchased these before but this round was bad. Many arrived leaking and had to be thrown out. Most all others were lacking much of the gel type substance inside. I was leery initially because your shipping cost was ridiculous but went ahead anyhow but when they arrived and found many leaking and poor quality it was obvious I made a bad decision.

Aqua Beads Hot/Cold Pack
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2017 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.