Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
New Arrivals
Custom Fidget Spinners
Trade Show Giveaways
Giveaway Ideas
Custom Water Bottles
Beach Balls
Free Shipping
Cell Phone Accessories
Best Sellers
Closeout Promotions
Rush Production
Special Offers
On Sale
Products Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges And Buttons
Bags
Books
Calculators
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clipboards
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mouse Pads
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Promotional Pens
Personal Accessories
Picture Frames
Planners
Rulers
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Writing Instruments
Chat Support
Benjamin Matta
Primera Iglesia Metodista Unida
Friday, August 10, 2012
Promotional Starlight Pen Product Rating

Product is very nice. I feel it took too long from the time the order was placed to when product finally reached us. Too many questions. And one thing to be aware of, many of the pens come with the light on making the life of the battery last less, maybe place a tape over the switch. Just a suggestion.

Starlight Pen
Peg McDowell
Aviat Networks
Friday, August 10, 2012
Promotional Large Pill Bottle - Empty Product Rating

Printing of label on the bottle was of good quality. I also liked the plastic shrink wrap on the bottle itself. The sales person and graphic designer were both very helpful in executing the order. The product arrived on time. All in all I would look to you again for future needs. thank you!

Large Pill Bottle - Empty
Richard Rysavy
Medela
Thursday, August 09, 2012
Promotional Eclipse Bonded Leather Portfolio with  8 1/2" x 11"  Pad Product Rating

very good value

Eclipse Bonded Leather Portfolio with 8 1/2" x 11" Pad
Dori Robie
Corning, Inc.
Thursday, August 09, 2012
Promotional Large Executive Travel Bag Product Rating

Very nice, they all enjoyed them

Gemline Large Executive Travel Bag
Kelly Raftery
McCarthy Holthus LLP
Wednesday, August 08, 2012
Promotional Eton Padfolio Product Rating

Looks great!

Gemline Eton Padfolio
Janice A Fisher
Janice A Fisher
Monday, August 06, 2012
Promotional Cinch Up Backpack Product Rating

Very nicely constructed. I see no problems with any items at present time.

Cinch Up Backpack
Terry Wilson
First Strike Ministries
Friday, August 03, 2012
Promotional Pocket / License Card Case Product Rating

To carry small reference cards. This product is ideal for our inteded use use and has a good cosmetic apppearence.

Pocket / License Card Case
Jennifer Ross
Jennifer Ross
Friday, August 03, 2012
Promotional Horizon - Toiletry Kit Product Rating

The product exceeded my expectations. The screen printing was terrific.

Horizon - Toiletry Kit
Jim Verano
Abington Travel
Friday, August 03, 2012
Promotional Wrap - Lock Luggage Tag Product Rating

very disappointed in the imprint. The printing is very small in comparision to the available space.

Wrap - Lock Luggage Tag
Edward Guida
Edward Guida Inc
Thursday, August 02, 2012
Promotional Pro-Reader Bookmark / Ruler / Magnifier Product Rating

great

Pro-Reader Bookmark / Ruler / Magnifier
Jack Murphy
T. Colin Campbell Foundation
Thursday, August 02, 2012
Promotional Dual Point Eco-Friendly Paper Pen Product Rating

The product is great, I think we have gone through about 7000 pieces. People love them and they are a great choice for any eco friendly event. The caps stick at first so you do need to show some people how to open them.

Dual Point Eco-Friendly Paper Pen
Claudia Delgado
Nicor Gas
Tuesday, July 31, 2012
Promotional Stainless Steel Adventure Bottle w/ Carabiner - 17 oz. Product Rating

It's our second time ordering it and both times it has worked out perfectly.

Stainless Steel Adventure Bottle w/ Carabiner - 17 oz.
Todd
Vamanos Pest
Tuesday, July 31, 2012
Promotional The JetStream Pen Product Rating

Great product for the price. Print looked good.

The JetStream Pen
Breanne Fontes
Precision Dynamics Corp.
Tuesday, July 31, 2012
Promotional Letter Opener - Transparent Product Rating

Exacly as described- imprint looks good and the overall quality meets my expectations.

Letter Opener - Transparent
Luther Lockwood
MBL Advisors Inc.
Tuesday, July 31, 2012
Promotional Weslyan Microfiber Cloth - 6" x 6" Product Rating

Great, looked perfect.

Weslyan Microfiber Cloth - 6" x 6"
Sheryl Edgerly
Sheryl Edgerly
Monday, July 30, 2012
Promotional Insulated Jug 1/2 Gallon Product Rating

The water jug was fine. However, the printing on the water jug was absolutely terrible and unacceptable and this is what your company does. The graphic was supposed to be 3&1/2 by 5 inches and it was 2 by two inches pushed all the way up to the lid not even centered. Very embarassing. There was a large unfilled area that looked silly. I paid $350 to another graphic company to filled the awkward area with the girls' names.

Coleman® Insulated Jug 1/2 Gallon
Christine Bellamy
The Mount Calvary Baptist Church
Monday, July 30, 2012
Promotional Rubble Briefcase Product Rating

Product is durable, looks just like pictured. The art department did a great job on reproducing my logo. Price was excellent, Pen holder won't hold pen secured.

Leeds Rubble Briefcase
Sharon Mitchell
Intermountain Health Care
Monday, July 30, 2012
Promotional Multi Colored Beach Ball 6" Product Rating

6 inch beach balls were really only 4 inches in size when blown up.

Multi Colored Beach Ball 6"
Attn: Purchasing
Corning
Friday, July 27, 2012
Promotional Men Vansport™ Omega Solid Mesh Tech Polo Product Rating

Product is light weight, very comfortable and cool especially in summer factory heat

Vantage Men Vansport™ Omega Solid Mesh Tech Polo
Carol Dauwe
Rosewood Custom Builder
Friday, July 27, 2012
Promotional Grip Roller Pen Product Rating

Pen is nice. Ink is a little on the heavy side. Only complaint is that the space available for for text is very small. I would have liked to have it take up more space on the pen and be more noticeable.

Bic Grip Roller Pen
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2017 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.