Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
New for 2017
Trade Show Giveaways
Giveaway Ideas
Custom Water Bottles
Beach Balls
Summer Giveaways
Free Shipping
Cell Phone Accessories
Best Sellers
Closeout Promotions
Rush Production
Special Offers
On Sale
Products Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges And Buttons
Bags
Books
Calculators
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clipboards
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mouse Pads
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Promotional Pens
Personal Accessories
Picture Frames
Planners
Rulers
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Writing Instruments
Chat Support
Savannah Urban
Wright Feigley Communications
Friday, June 29, 2012
Promotional Chap Balms™ Lip Balm - SPF 15 Product Rating

very good quality and accuracy of artwork

Chap Balms™ Lip Balm - SPF 15
Colleen Halvorson
Central Washington University
Friday, June 29, 2012
Custom Water Bottle - 21 oz. Product Rating

Some of the bottles were dented, but for the most part they look great.

Custom Water Bottle - 21 oz.
Kirby Braun
Raba Kistner, Inc.
Thursday, June 28, 2012
Promotional Deluxe Executive Vintage Leather Padfolio Product Rating

I was a little disapointed in the quality. The stitching was irregular on some items and the binding on the back was not finished/stitched down.

Gemline Deluxe Executive Vintage Leather Padfolio
Charlene Cook
Servpro of Easton, Bethlehem & Whitehall
Thursday, June 28, 2012
Promotional Baseball Shaped Sports Cushion - 1" Thick Product Rating

the product turned out excellent and everyone loves them!

Baseball Shaped Sports Cushion - 1" Thick
Vasavi Parikh
Warren Pediatric Associates
Tuesday, June 26, 2012
Promotional Bandage Dispenser Product Rating

Great

Bandage Dispenser
Pamela Todd
The Benson Companies
Tuesday, June 26, 2012
Promotional Lusterdome Key Holder Product Rating

Solid feel, smooth mechanism. Nice luster on the front. Even though I went with my original design and not the one they recommended, it still looks wonderful.

Lusterdome Key Holder
Cherie Braun
Smart Center Cary
Tuesday, June 26, 2012
Promotional Rectangle Shape Tire Tag™ Key Fob Product Rating

The recycled tire tag key fob is exactly what we hoped it would be - a very nice quality, obviously recycled item that fits the brand image of smart.

Rectangle Shape Tire Tag™ Key Fob
Sophia de la Mar
Chicago Friends School
Tuesday, June 26, 2012
Promotional 9" Flyer - Recycled Product Rating

nice flyer--could be a little heavier and would then be perfect

9" Flyer - Recycled
Christina Derby
Pinnacle Publishing
Monday, June 25, 2012
Promotional Synthetic Promotional Baseball Product Rating

We were thrilled at how "real" these look. We debated if we should spend the extra money to purchase the leather balls, but these are perfect for how we're using them.All of our content printed great, even the small type.

Synthetic Promotional Baseball
Cheryl Havelaar
Holmes Murphy & Associates
Monday, June 25, 2012
Promotional Circle Jar Opener Product Rating

Great! Just what we were looking for.

Circle Jar Opener
Melissa Duchene
RAM Sales
Saturday, June 23, 2012
Promotional The Preston Retractable Pen Colored Barrel Product Rating

I have used a few of these pens so far. They have written the first time every time. Clip is strong enough to stay in pocket.

The Preston Retractable Pen Colored Barrel
Chris Chisholm
Wolf Camp
Saturday, June 23, 2012
Promotional Newspencil™ Product Rating

Sharpens excellent, holds strength very well, printing was big and bold, and people love seeing color of sharpened area with bits of newsprint appearing!

Newspencil™
Florence Clyburn
St. Paul Unified Free Will Baptist Church
Friday, June 22, 2012
Promotional Non-Woven Hot Sports Pack Product Rating

Product was very good, especially for the price. I would recommend this to others, especially if it's last minute idea.

Non-Woven Hot Sports Pack
Teri Marshall
Dean College Health Services
Friday, June 22, 2012
Promotional Bandage Mate - 5 Strips Product Rating

We were very happy with the Bandage Mate product.

Bandage Mate - 5 Strips
Marta
Jen's Friends
Friday, June 22, 2012
Promotional Golf Tee Pouch Product Rating

Great tee bag, the imprint looked good lots of compliments from the golfers. We were originally going for a flash light but the logo did not fit, Greg steered us towards this bag instead, great advice! We would recommend this product.

Golf Tee Pouch
James Dever
James Dever
Friday, June 22, 2012
Promotional Non-Woven Hot Sports Pack Product Rating

Very Satisfied.

Non-Woven Hot Sports Pack
Karen Gunter
Dental Employment Services, Inc.
Thursday, June 21, 2012
Promotional Tooth Shaped Dental Floss Product Rating

Product ordered arrived quickly and accurately. Very popular at the convention!

Tooth Shaped Dental Floss
Marvice Hodge
Hodge family
Thursday, June 21, 2012
Promotional Non-Woven Hot Sports Pack Product Rating

The bags great for the price. Family logo was added nicely to the bags. I would defiantly use this company again.

Non-Woven Hot Sports Pack
Dena Williams
DBMS Inc.
Thursday, June 21, 2012
Promotional Bottle Buddy Insulator Product Rating

Satisfied with the product.

Bottle Buddy Insulator
Christopher Ducharme
E. Turgeon Construction Corporation
Thursday, June 21, 2012
Promotional Vented Golf All Fiberglass Frame Umbrella - 62" Arc Product Rating

Good quality

Vented Golf All Fiberglass Frame Umbrella - 62" Arc
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2017 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.