Learn How to Contribute to Hurricane Relief Organizations >>
Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
New Arrivals
Custom Fidget Spinners
Trade Show Giveaways
Giveaway Ideas
Custom Water Bottles
Beach Balls
Free Shipping
Cell Phone Accessories
Best Sellers
Closeout Promotions
Rush Production
Special Offers
On Sale
Products Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges And Buttons
Bags
Books
Calculators
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clipboards
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mouse Pads
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Promotional Pens
Personal Accessories
Picture Frames
Planners
Rulers
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Writing Instruments
Chat Support
Gerry Dunbar
Jackson County Commission On Aging
Friday, June 15, 2012
Promotional Red First Aid Kit Product Rating

Nice small case with zipper. Full of useful items for first aid and sewing. Very pleased with purchase.

Red First Aid Kit
Jessica Paskowski
Digging & Rigging
Friday, June 15, 2012
Promotional Stemless White Wine Glass - 17 oz Product Rating

Great quality. Both bride and groom loved them!

Stemless White Wine Glass - 17 oz
Jeremiah Linson
Occunet
Thursday, June 14, 2012
Promotional Starlight - Peppermint Product Rating

The finished product looks great, and since they're small they're an easy and convenient way to make a visible impression at events.

Starlight - Peppermint
Mary Panariello
Timberlin Creek Elementary
Thursday, June 14, 2012
Promotional Cinch Up Backpack Product Rating

I thought for the price the backpack was great for the kids. I loved the way the artwork appeared on it.

Cinch Up Backpack
Scott Griffith
West Florida Realty
Thursday, June 14, 2012
Promotional Letter Opener - Transparent Product Rating

I am Very satisfied with the product.

Letter Opener - Transparent
John Dovie
Blacksburg Eye Associates
Thursday, June 14, 2012
Promotional Eyeball Stress Reliever Product Rating

The item shipped quickly and was delivered as advertised. The product looks great and I'm very happy with them. I'm sure they'll be a big hit at the health fair!

Eyeball Stress Reliever
Renee` Dirks
The Laurelwood Group
Wednesday, June 13, 2012
Promotional Lotus Ballpoint Pen Product Rating

I have purchased your pens for a while now and had never had a problem until this order. The proof that I was e-mailed was correct but when I received the pens, there was a printing error. The pens are being corrected and will be shipped soon.

Lotus Ballpoint Pen
Laura Lukas
n/a
Wednesday, June 13, 2012
Promotional Big Squeeze Sport Bottle - 24 oz. Product Rating

It's a little hard to get the water out. Squeezing works, but the plastic is so hard I wonder if it'll be durable enough to be long-lasting. Sucking the top is very strenuous. In general, it's good and it's the first sports bottle I've had but I wish the water was a little more accessible.

Big Squeeze Sport Bottle - 24 oz.
Chris Brown
All-Star Electric
Tuesday, June 12, 2012
Promotional Ad-Mitt™ Product Rating

product is fine. all who purchased like them. just wish someone would have told me they would all be right handed and i wasnt happy with getting charged for additional 7 when i only ordered 150, the additional charges although not much were not factored into the price we decided to charge.

Ad-Mitt™
Randy Merkes
Club Beyond
Tuesday, June 12, 2012
Promotional Nylon Neck Wallet Badge Holder Product Rating

Overall is a good product. I did notice that a few of them had smaller windows on the front which made it difficult to put the standard 3 x 4 name cards in them. Might want to check the manufactor on this as it messes up the name cards. Also they arrived very FAST which was a blessing as we were concerned they wouldn't make it on time.

Nylon Neck Wallet Badge Holder
Susan Bailey
turtlesoupbeads
Tuesday, June 12, 2012
Promotional Laminated Tote Bag - 15 Inch x 12 Inch x 6 Inch Product Rating

This is a really nice looking bag ,yes its a little more expensive but it looks it.

Laminated Tote Bag - 15 Inch x 12 Inch x 6 Inch
Kevan Gammage
KRG Designs, LLC
Tuesday, June 12, 2012
Promotional Round Celluloid Buttons 4" Product Rating

The product is great. Looks exactly how I envisioned it looking and I would certainly recommend Motivators to any small business looking to have some interesting and memorable things to market themselves with.

Round Celluloid Buttons 4"
Susan Metoxen
White Buffalo Solutions
Tuesday, June 12, 2012
Promotional Six Color Beach Ball 6" Product Rating

Very small, but also very cute. It is not 6 inches in diameter as I thought when I picked it, but 6 inches when deflated. It is about 3-4 inches in diameter when inflated.About one in ten beach balls would not hold air.

Six Color Beach Ball 6"
Kelli Donohue
Rockaway WISH
Tuesday, June 12, 2012
Promotional Waterproof Standard Lip Balm - SPF30 Product Rating

Excellent! The customer service was excellent, as was the product. Everyone has been telling me they love the lip balm. It was a big hit. Also it shipped so fast. We will definitely be using Motivators again. Thank you.

Waterproof Standard Lip Balm - SPF30
Shirley Exner
Public Safety Emergency Mgmt.
Tuesday, June 12, 2012
Promotional "Original" Bullet Light Product Rating

Ok

"Original" Bullet Light
Crystal Webster
The Heritage Home Team
Friday, June 08, 2012
Promotional Rally Stadium Cup - 16 oz. Product Rating

Product was a big hit! They were the perfect size. I love that that can be reused over and over - but are still recycled!

Rally Stadium Cup - 16 oz.
Miguel Ferriol
Caribbean Cancer Care
Friday, June 08, 2012
Promotional R.S.V.P.® Razzle Dazzle Barrel Ball Point Pen (Black Ink) Product Rating

The client love this pens

Pentel R.S.V.P.® Razzle Dazzle Barrel Ball Point Pen (Black Ink)
Barbara Dieter
Dieter's CQD
Thursday, June 07, 2012
Promotional 9" Flyer Product Rating

Product was great. Imprint was just as shown. Delivery was early.

9" Flyer
Kathleen Richards
Curvey Real Estate, Inc.
Thursday, June 07, 2012
Promotional Artisan Lip Balm - SPF 15 Product Rating

We really like the products we picked. Exactly what we expected. Thanks you very much.

Artisan Lip Balm - SPF 15
Emilene Beagles
Whitman Elementary
Wednesday, June 06, 2012
Promotional Nonwoven Drawstring Cinch-Up Backpack Product Rating

Outstanding heavy material nice bold colors with the logo

Nonwoven Drawstring Cinch-Up Backpack
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2017 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.