Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
New for 2017
Trade Show Giveaways
Giveaway Ideas
Custom Water Bottles
Beach Balls
Summer Giveaways
Free Shipping
Cell Phone Accessories
Best Sellers
Closeout Promotions
Rush Production
Special Offers
On Sale
Products Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges And Buttons
Bags
Books
Calculators
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clipboards
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mouse Pads
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Promotional Pens
Personal Accessories
Picture Frames
Planners
Rulers
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Writing Instruments
Chat Support
Eddie
Phase II Autobody
Saturday, May 07, 2016
Promotional Wellington Stylus Product Rating

The pen is such a stylish extension of our brand and writes well (smoothly). We ordered the pens a while back and have yet to throw any away for lack of ink. Great pens.

Wellington Stylus
Michele Nilson
FNSBSD
Friday, May 06, 2016
Promotional Mini Fine Point Permanent Marker Product Rating

very good

Sharpie Mini Fine Point Permanent Marker
Kathleen Swaim
Arkansas Bluecross
Friday, May 06, 2016
Promotional Full Sized Patriotic Basketball Product Rating

The basketballs are wonderful!Would like to know about footballs.

Full Sized Patriotic Basketball
Allison Han
uJoynus
Thursday, May 05, 2016
Promotional Laminated Non-Woven Big Grocery Tote Bag Product Rating

Excellent product! Sturdy, pretty, just the right size, and logo is perfectly placed.

Leeds Laminated Non-Woven Big Grocery Tote Bag
Annemarie McGahagan
UAMS-TIPS for Great Kids
Thursday, May 05, 2016
Promotional Round Safety Outlet Cover Product Rating

looks great and will gain attention

Round Safety Outlet Cover
Brian Blake
Sandie Stenger Memorial Tournament
Wednesday, May 04, 2016
Promotional Budget 12 Pack Kooler Product Rating

looks great, but looks a little less durable than I thought

Budget 12 Pack Kooler
Accounts Payable
Corning Incorporated
Wednesday, May 04, 2016
Promotional Climate Core365™ Ladies' Seam-Sealed Lightweight Variegated Ripstop Jacket Product Rating

Good quality and nice design

Climate Core365™ Ladies' Seam-Sealed Lightweight Variegated Ripstop Jacket
Kim Junell
Armstrong Relocation
Tuesday, May 03, 2016
Promotional Contour Clipboard Product Rating

Good clipboard.

Contour Clipboard
Anonymous
Tuesday, May 03, 2016
Promotional Aluminum Alpine Bottle- 25 oz. Product Rating

We love that there is minimal plastic used in this bottle! The image came out awesome. It does dent a little easier than I had hoped but it looks beautiful and will do the job.

Aluminum Alpine Bottle- 25 oz.
Tamar Swan
Roklin Systems Inc.
Monday, May 02, 2016
Promotional Pen Sprayer - SPF 30 Product Rating

This sunscreen was awesome for an outdoor conference and equipment show. Our logo was very clear although they did need to pick it up to see that it was sunscreen. It was handy to approach people with as well. (A nearby redhead was getting quite red so I stepped out of the booth to hand him one and he came in for product info.)

Pen Sprayer - SPF 30
Rochelle Diamond
Southern California Flow Cytometry Association
Monday, May 02, 2016
Promotional The Accent Sticky Flag Booklet Product Rating

Really liked the art work. Worked out great for the price.

The Accent Sticky Flag Booklet
Rochelle Diamond
Southern California Flow Cytometry Association
Monday, May 02, 2016
Promotional Non-Woven Promotional Tote Bag Product Rating

Several of the bags were torn or had holes in the bottom. Also the box that they were shipped in had come apart on the bottom.

Non-Woven Promotional Tote Bag
Anonymous
Monday, May 02, 2016
Promotional Clic™ Gold Pen Product Rating

Very happy with the pens. Exactly what I wanted.

Bic Clic™ Gold Pen
Cathyrn Boyd
Perrault Law Group
Monday, May 02, 2016
Promotional 15 oz Bistro Mug Product Rating

This mug is of excellent quality and has been appreciated by our clients.

15 oz Bistro Mug
Lisa Moon
Moon Family
Sunday, May 01, 2016
Promotional Hand And Body Lotion in Tube - .5 oz. Product Rating

This product is exceptional! The design is exactly what I ordered. The customer service was great to help with creating the perfect design. It was a huge hit as a part of our wedding favors. Highly recommend.

Hand And Body Lotion in Tube - .5 oz.
Sarah Azad
El Camino Women's Medical Group
Wednesday, April 20, 2016
Promotional Metro Enviro Shopper Bag Product Rating

Excellent quality, sturdy, great size. Imprint is professional

Metro Enviro Shopper Bag
Marie Lance
Buy Here Pay Here
Thursday, April 14, 2016
Promotional U.S. Flag Key Tags Product Rating

Very high quality product. Great customer service. I will use this company time and time again.

U.S. Flag Key Tags
Mike Wells
NCFLL
Thursday, April 14, 2016
Promotional Flexi USB LED Light Product Rating

Great! As advertised and fit the business and practical needs of our customers.

Flexi USB LED Light
Jackson Mortley
Apex
Thursday, April 14, 2016
Promotional Microfiber Cloth 1-Side Imprint - 6" x 7" Product Rating

These cloths are perfect for our conference booths. The high quality printing on the cloth is impressive, and was able to capture the look and feel we were going for with our design. And they are a huge hit! They are the perfect item to attract conference goers to our booth. We are very happy, and will be reordering in the future.

Microfiber Cloth 1-Side Imprint - 6" x 7"
Carmen Davis
Assisting Angels Homecare
Thursday, April 14, 2016
Promotional Antibacterial Hand Sanitizer - 1 oz. Product Rating

They are very handy and cute!

Antibacterial Hand Sanitizer - 1 oz.
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2017 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.