Learn How to Contribute to Hurricane Relief Organizations >>
Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
New Arrivals
Custom Fidget Spinners
Trade Show Giveaways
Giveaway Ideas
Custom Water Bottles
Beach Balls
Free Shipping
Cell Phone Accessories
Best Sellers
Closeout Promotions
Rush Production
Special Offers
On Sale
Products Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges And Buttons
Bags
Books
Calculators
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clipboards
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mouse Pads
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Promotional Pens
Personal Accessories
Picture Frames
Planners
Rulers
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Writing Instruments
Chat Support
Suzanne
Trendy Tours
Monday, April 30, 2012
Promotional Value Nonwoven Tote Bag Product Rating

THE BEST product you can buy for the money! I rceived the bags in less than 2 weeks, the order was perfect, and best of all, the customers loved them. I highly recommend this tote bag!

Value Nonwoven Tote Bag
Bruce Beaupre
Beaupre,DTB Enterprises
Friday, April 27, 2012
Promotional Polyester Extra Large Sports Bag - 24" Product Rating

I have searched many websites and many items to find a "reasonably sized" duffel bag that is easy to carry, has compartments to carry my "kit" items, and a pocket for shoes. This bag fits the bill for me, and I will recommend it to others.

Polyester Extra Large Sports Bag - 24"
Tina Krueger/Storhouse @ Paxton Street
Storage Asset Management
Friday, April 27, 2012
Promotional Whistle Light Key Chain Product Rating

looks good & the ink stays on well

Whistle Light Key Chain
Deborah Hayward
Studio 39
Friday, April 27, 2012
Promotional Sunflower-In-A-Can Product Rating

It was a neat idea and looked good, but when you open the can top it ripped into jagged edges. We would recommend using a sturdier metal on top, the metal is too thin. Needs to work more like a tennis can of balls. Seems like it is a safety hazard.

Sunflower-In-A-Can
Julie Echeverria
Zixiutang Bee Pollen
Thursday, April 26, 2012
Promotional Frosted Color Poly Bag with Soft Loop - 10 x 5 x 13 Product Rating

Excellent! People were so attracted to the bags, that they would come over just so that they can get a free bag! Loved it!

Frosted Color Poly Bag with Soft Loop - 10 x 5 x 13
Lynn Johnson
RES
Thursday, April 26, 2012
Promotional Bendy Earth Stress Ball Product Rating

This product was a success as well. There were several of them where the hands and feet had fallen off.

Bendy Earth Stress Ball
Lynn Johnson
RES
Thursday, April 26, 2012
Promotional Promo Planter, 1-Pack Planter - Full Color Product Rating

This product was a big success. The instructions were clear and easy to follow.

Promo Planter, 1-Pack Planter - Full Color
Lisa Andrejko
Quakertown Community Education Foundation
Thursday, April 26, 2012
Personalized Aluminum Bike Water Bottle - 20 oz. Product Rating

As expected.

Aluminum Bike Bottle - 20 oz.
Tim Grosskurth
Malliette Bus Company
Thursday, April 26, 2012
Promotional "School Bus Safety with Sammy the Squirrel" Coloring Book Product Rating

The quality of the booklet is great, our name and info that we had put on the cover turned our wonderful. We will defianetly keep Motivators in mind for more booklets.

"School Bus Safety with Sammy the Squirrel" Coloring Book
Melissa Conder
Lincoln Trail Dist Health Dept
Thursday, April 26, 2012
Promotional Orlando Ballpoint Pen Product Rating

Good product

Orlando Ballpoint Pen
Rosie Wagner
Smiles By Rosie
Wednesday, April 25, 2012
Promotional Travel Toothbrush & Colgate Toothpaste Product Rating

These travel toothbrushes are FABULOUS! They actually come sealed (which is not mentioned), which is a major plus for toothbrushes since people get uncomfortable otherwise. I ordered the purple, which is a nice dark shade of purple and I'm glad I made my logo white.

Travel Toothbrush & Colgate Toothpaste
Antonio Schaffer
PepsiCo
Wednesday, April 25, 2012
Promotional 9" Flyer - Recycled Product Rating

The product turned out great. It was very clean and percise. They were received very well by all the employees.

9" Flyer - Recycled
James Martinez
Hoosick Federal Credit Union
Wednesday, April 25, 2012
Promotional "Feel Great" Talking Pen Product Rating

Delivered as promised.

"Feel Great" Talking Pen
Dave Hansen
Mount Anthony Union Middle School
Monday, April 23, 2012
Promotional Easy Retract Earbuds Product Rating

Excellent imprinting job. Item quality (retractability) not stellar, but given the cost, was acceptable.

Easy Retract Earbuds
Arleta Lefler
Church of God of Prophecy
Monday, April 23, 2012
Promotional Standard Size Business Card Holder Product Rating

They're fine. No problems at all.

Standard Size Business Card Holder
Gwenell Brock
Women's Ministry
Sunday, April 22, 2012
Promotional Oversized Luggage Tag Product Rating

Size and color of tags are excellent. The clarity of our logo is wonderful! We are ordering more!

Oversized Luggage Tag
Tamara Dowd
Desert Sun Graphic Design
Friday, April 20, 2012
Promotional Condor 100% Cotton Drawstring Backpack Product Rating

Product is what we expected for the price. Little disappointed that they smell really musty and quite a few of the imprints were not centered.

Condor 100% Cotton Drawstring Backpack
Irina Pratt
PQCorporation
Friday, April 20, 2012
Promotional Tangle USB Hub 2.0 Product Rating

Fun concept. Eye-catching product with good functionality

Tangle USB Hub 2.0
Cheryl Grossman
Wendy Sadoff MD Dermotology PC
Friday, April 20, 2012
Promotional Maxi Mini Fan Product Rating

We are very happy with the battery operated hand fan. Our company logo looks great & the fan is more powerful than we anticipated.

Maxi Mini Fan
Sam Klein, EMS/ESOHCAMP Program Manager
802 CES/CEAN Environmental Compliance
Thursday, April 19, 2012
Promotional Collapsible Can Insulator Product Rating

Good quality. I wish it was a little high quality and that the material was from recycled

Collapsible Can Insulator
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2017 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.