Learn How to Contribute to Hurricane Relief Organizations >>
Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
New Arrivals
Custom Fidget Spinners
Trade Show Giveaways
Giveaway Ideas
Custom Water Bottles
Beach Balls
Free Shipping
Cell Phone Accessories
Best Sellers
Closeout Promotions
Rush Production
Special Offers
On Sale
Products Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges And Buttons
Bags
Books
Calculators
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clipboards
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mouse Pads
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Promotional Pens
Personal Accessories
Picture Frames
Planners
Rulers
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Writing Instruments
Chat Support
Joseph Ficner
Troop 32
Wednesday, April 11, 2012
Promotional Aluminum Bottle- 22 oz. Product Rating

The scouts thought the bottles were great!

Aluminum Bottle- 22 oz.
Jeri Adamec
Butte Valley Boosters Club
Tuesday, April 10, 2012
Promotional Hang In There Lanyard - 20" Product Rating

I am disappointed in the product. I was under the impression it would have printing on both sides of the item.

Hang In There Lanyard - 20"
Joanie Gertner
Meera Salon and Day Spa
Tuesday, April 10, 2012
Promotional Ad Comb Product Rating

Very high quality, love them

Ad Comb
Libby Johnson
NMDOT
Tuesday, April 10, 2012
Promotional Kan-Tastic Can Cooler Product Rating

Was very happy with the product ; great value for the price

Kan-Tastic Can Cooler
Libby Johnson
NMDOT
Tuesday, April 10, 2012
Promotional 1.3 lb. Terry Golf Towel Product Rating

The product was better than anticipated , was very pleased with the end result

Pro Towels 1.3 lb. Terry Golf Towel
Kimberly Perron
Decorating Den Interiors
Tuesday, April 10, 2012
Promotional Tape-A-Matic - 60" Product Rating

Great little tape measure - everyone loves it. Clients ask for them.

Tape-A-Matic - 60"
Shari Greene
Reunion Development Group, Ltd
Tuesday, April 10, 2012
Promotional Twin Write Highlighter Product Rating

These are great pens, but the translucent barrel makes it really hard to read the text. We had previously purchased these pens with the silver barrel...should have stayed with that one.

Twin Write Highlighter
Theresa Brady
Elk River Lions CLub
Monday, April 09, 2012
Promotional 9" Flyer Product Rating

Wow! Really nice! Flyers are of great quality.

9" Flyer
Theresa Brady
Elk River Lions CLub
Monday, April 09, 2012
Promotional Sydney T Ballpoint Pen Product Rating

The pens exceeded my expectations in that the quality of the pens were very good and the cost was inexpensive.

Sydney T Ballpoint Pen
Sally Keller
Northern Plains Boxer Rescue
Sunday, April 08, 2012
Promotional Magnet - Paw Shape Product Rating

Exactly what we expected

Magnet - Paw Shape
Rafael Abreu
U.S. DOL
Sunday, April 08, 2012
Custom Water Bottle - 21 oz. Product Rating

Products arrived as advertised

Custom Water Bottle - 21 oz.
dionne fleener
Cook Incorporated
Thursday, April 05, 2012
Promotional Scientist Squeezie Product Rating

Love Him! He turned out great and he has been a big hit. We are a Medical production company so instead of a scientist, he is a doctor.

Scientist Squeezie
Bridget Gonzales
Cedars - Sinai Medical Center
Tuesday, April 03, 2012
Promotional Body Mass Index Wheel Product Rating

satisfactory

Body Mass Index Wheel
Darlene Barlow
D Barlow Sales Solutions, LLC
Tuesday, April 03, 2012
Promotional Light Bulb Stress Reliever Product Rating

Generates a lot of interest. Quality pretty good except for a little peeling (that I hope doesn't get worse). Difficult to see how my logo looked on the proof, but it came out looking very small to the point of customer comments about it.

Light Bulb Stress Reliever
Maureen McDonough
Federal Aviation Administration
Tuesday, April 03, 2012
Promotional Mini Flyer - 5" Product Rating

The products were well-received by the public. The sunscreen was a HUGE hit, especially since our show was outside in Florida.

Mini Flyer - 5"
Lucinda Finck
The Christian Working Woman
Monday, April 02, 2012
Promotional Standard Size Business Card Holder Product Rating

The card holders were appropriately imprinted and looked like we expected them to be. They were well-liked for the purpose.

Standard Size Business Card Holder
Angela Garno
Mayville Middle School
Monday, April 02, 2012
Promotional Biodegradable Die Cut Bags - 9" x 12" x 2" Product Rating

Looked great!! No complaints!

Biodegradable Die Cut Bags - 9" x 12" x 2"
Joyce Housden
Rio Grande Prevention Partners
Sunday, April 01, 2012
Promotional The Duke Spiral Notebook Product Rating

satisfied with the product printing, colors used and clarity

The Duke Spiral Notebook
Chris Plunkett
JetBlue Airways
Sunday, April 01, 2012
Promotional Small Hit Sports Pack Product Rating

The product looks nice but was not put together very well. We are finding that many bags are ripping at the seams after a short time of use.

Small Hit Sports Pack
M. Sullivan
Friday, March 30, 2012
Promotional Multi Colored Beach Ball 6" Product Rating

The beach ball was perfect for what we needed. The logo looked great on it, and everyone loved it.

Multi Colored Beach Ball 6"
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2017 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.