Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
New Arrivals
Custom Fidget Spinners
Trade Show Giveaways
Giveaway Ideas
Custom Water Bottles
Beach Balls
Free Shipping
Cell Phone Accessories
Best Sellers
Closeout Promotions
Rush Production
Special Offers
On Sale
Products Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges And Buttons
Bags
Books
Calculators
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clipboards
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mouse Pads
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Promotional Pens
Personal Accessories
Picture Frames
Planners
Rulers
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Writing Instruments
Chat Support
Theresa Brady
Elk River Lions CLub
Monday, April 09, 2012
Promotional 9" Flyer Product Rating

Wow! Really nice! Flyers are of great quality.

9" Flyer
Theresa Brady
Elk River Lions CLub
Monday, April 09, 2012
Promotional Sydney T Ballpoint Pen Product Rating

The pens exceeded my expectations in that the quality of the pens were very good and the cost was inexpensive.

Sydney T Ballpoint Pen
Sally Keller
Northern Plains Boxer Rescue
Sunday, April 08, 2012
Promotional Magnet - Paw Shape Product Rating

Exactly what we expected

Magnet - Paw Shape
Rafael Abreu
U.S. DOL
Sunday, April 08, 2012
Custom Water Bottle - 21 oz. Product Rating

Products arrived as advertised

Custom Water Bottle - 21 oz.
dionne fleener
Cook Incorporated
Thursday, April 05, 2012
Promotional Scientist Squeezie Product Rating

Love Him! He turned out great and he has been a big hit. We are a Medical production company so instead of a scientist, he is a doctor.

Scientist Squeezie
Bridget Gonzales
Cedars - Sinai Medical Center
Tuesday, April 03, 2012
Promotional Body Mass Index Wheel Product Rating

satisfactory

Body Mass Index Wheel
Darlene Barlow
D Barlow Sales Solutions, LLC
Tuesday, April 03, 2012
Promotional Light Bulb Stress Reliever Product Rating

Generates a lot of interest. Quality pretty good except for a little peeling (that I hope doesn't get worse). Difficult to see how my logo looked on the proof, but it came out looking very small to the point of customer comments about it.

Light Bulb Stress Reliever
Maureen McDonough
Federal Aviation Administration
Tuesday, April 03, 2012
Promotional Mini Flyer - 5" Product Rating

The products were well-received by the public. The sunscreen was a HUGE hit, especially since our show was outside in Florida.

Mini Flyer - 5"
Lucinda Finck
The Christian Working Woman
Monday, April 02, 2012
Promotional Standard Size Business Card Holder Product Rating

The card holders were appropriately imprinted and looked like we expected them to be. They were well-liked for the purpose.

Standard Size Business Card Holder
Angela Garno
Mayville Middle School
Monday, April 02, 2012
Promotional Biodegradable Die Cut Bags - 9" x 12" x 2" Product Rating

Looked great!! No complaints!

Biodegradable Die Cut Bags - 9" x 12" x 2"
Joyce Housden
Rio Grande Prevention Partners
Sunday, April 01, 2012
Promotional The Duke Spiral Notebook Product Rating

satisfied with the product printing, colors used and clarity

The Duke Spiral Notebook
Chris Plunkett
JetBlue Airways
Sunday, April 01, 2012
Promotional Small Hit Sports Pack Product Rating

The product looks nice but was not put together very well. We are finding that many bags are ripping at the seams after a short time of use.

Small Hit Sports Pack
M. Sullivan
Friday, March 30, 2012
Promotional Multi Colored Beach Ball 6" Product Rating

The beach ball was perfect for what we needed. The logo looked great on it, and everyone loved it.

Multi Colored Beach Ball 6"
David Frederick
Trupanion
Thursday, March 29, 2012
Promotional Pet Health Pocket Slider Product Rating

Looks great and quick ship

Pet Health Pocket Slider
Zack Turner
Salt Lake Valve & Fitting
Thursday, March 29, 2012
Promotional Safety Glasses Product Rating

the smokey glasses are great for outside use and the clear are great for indoor

Safety Glasses
Timothy M. Fallon
Fallon and Associates, LLC
Thursday, March 29, 2012
Promotional Twister Sling Bag Product Rating

I have had many good commets on the bag

Twister Sling Bag
Tasha McBrayer
Nedrow CPA
Wednesday, March 28, 2012
Promotional Camouflage Power Clip Product Rating

Excellent quality!

Camouflage Power Clip
Wendy Ring
Advent House Ministries/New Way In
Wednesday, March 28, 2012
Promotional Flex-It™ Cutting Board Product Rating

High quality product, very quick turn around

Flex-It™ Cutting Board
Karen St.Hilaire
American Legion Auxiliary
Tuesday, March 27, 2012
Promotional 1.3 lb. Terry Golf Towel Product Rating

When I ordered this product I thought it would be a very thin cheap looking towel for such a low price. When they arrived I was surprised to see the nice quality, the printing was also better than I expected. I am very happy and will most certainely order from Motivators again.

Pro Towels 1.3 lb. Terry Golf Towel
Tracy McAllister
Parkway Christian School
Tuesday, March 27, 2012
Promotional Antibacterial Hand Sanitizer Pocket Sprayer - 10 ml Product Rating

good product, nicely assembled, very usable

Antibacterial Hand Sanitizer Pocket Sprayer - 10 ml
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2017 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.