Learn How to Contribute to Hurricane Relief Organizations >>
Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
New Arrivals
Custom Fidget Spinners
Trade Show Giveaways
Giveaway Ideas
Custom Water Bottles
Beach Balls
Free Shipping
Cell Phone Accessories
Best Sellers
Closeout Promotions
Rush Production
Special Offers
On Sale
Products Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges And Buttons
Bags
Books
Calculators
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clipboards
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mouse Pads
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Promotional Pens
Personal Accessories
Picture Frames
Planners
Rulers
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Writing Instruments
Chat Support
Lucinda Melder
Starbucks Coffee Company
Friday, January 27, 2012
Promotional Pedova™ Bound Note Book Product Rating

good quality -- like the stitched binding, lays fairly flat when open; great job on the debossing too.

JournalBooks Pedova™ Bound Note Book
Gunny Tennese
Remax Professionals
Friday, January 27, 2012
Promotional Rules of The House Jar Opener Product Rating

love it

Rules of The House Jar Opener
Bonnie Dorr
SSS Spirits
Friday, January 27, 2012
Promotional Boxing Glove Key Chain Product Rating

The boxing glove key chains are fantastic! Motivators helped me choose the perfect font, and I couldn't be more pleased. Our logo is larger than expected and is easy to read. We have attached the keychains to the boxes of vodka in the liquor stores, and customers love them! It's the best promotional item we've ever used.

Boxing Glove Key Chain
Gail Carter
YOLO World Travel
Monday, January 23, 2012
Promotional Non Woven Drawstring Essentials Bag Product Rating

Bags are of good quality and I was happy with my purcahse

Non Woven Drawstring Essentials Bag
william needham
Bamboozle
Monday, January 23, 2012
Promotional Plastic Sunglasses Product Rating

good!

Plastic Sunglasses
Jessica Dick
Verizon Center
Tuesday, January 17, 2012
Promotional Round Badge Holder Product Rating

Good product. Durable. My only issue is the face of the badge reels (where the Verizon logo is located) is scratched up a little bit.

Round Badge Holder
Sarah Roberts
Avon Park Lakes Baptist Church
Friday, January 13, 2012
Promotional Round Mirror Product Rating

Excellent product. Price was great. Shipping was very reasonable, even for having an order of 500 overnighted.

Round Mirror
DENISE VARNER
DENISE VARNER
Thursday, January 12, 2012
Promotional Bandage Mate - 5 Strips Product Rating

Excellent

Bandage Mate - 5 Strips
Selma Finney
FOF Enterprises
Thursday, January 12, 2012
Promotional 2 Bottle Wine Tote Bag Product Rating

Lots of hanging strings that need to be clipped, uneven stitching. Dont expect to get wow'd or to wow your custome.

2 Bottle Wine Tote Bag
Jamie Singleton
University of Arkansas for Medical Sciences
Thursday, January 12, 2012
Promotional Neon Colored Emery Board (Assorted) Product Rating

The emery boards are bright and eye catching. Our logo looks great on them.

Neon Colored Emery Board (Assorted)
Jamie Singleton
University of Arkansas for Medical Sciences
Thursday, January 12, 2012
Promotional Diva™ Compact Mirror Product Rating

It was an easy order and the compacts look great.

Diva™ Compact Mirror
Charles Purosky
RAD Woodwork Co., Inc.
Thursday, January 12, 2012
Promotional FSC Certified Standard Round Pencil™ Product Rating

Product was as advertised and expected, writes with a dark lead which is prefered and sharpens w/o breaking.

FSC Certified Standard Round Pencil™
Betsy Bowen
ROW Adventures
Wednesday, January 11, 2012
Promotional Neon Write On Luggage Tags Product Rating

The price, size and colors are great. The product is easily broken so we must carry extras on our tours. If it could be made from a flexible plastic it would be perfect!

Neon Write On Luggage Tags
Renee B
Tuesday, January 10, 2012
Promotional In-Shape Pedometer Product Rating

These are the worst pedometers ever made. You'd be better off counting your own steps because it resets itself every few minutes.Spend the extra dollar and get something that actually works.

In-Shape Pedometer
Donna Merritt
Donna Merritt
Tuesday, January 10, 2012
Promotional Door Hanger - Oval Shape Product Rating

The art was perfect and done to my complete satisfaction.

Door Hanger - Oval Shape
Tiffany Decker
Lakeshore Screen Printing
Friday, January 06, 2012
Promotional Leather Look Portfolio with 8 1/2" x 11" Pad Product Rating

:)

Leather Look Portfolio with 8 1/2" x 11" Pad
Patti Gielata
Stoltenberg Consulting Inc.
Friday, January 06, 2012
Promotional Evolution Large Recycled Journal Product Rating

good quality and people love that they are with recycled products.

JournalBooks Evolution Large Recycled Journal
Jake Gabrielsen
Atlas Physical Therapy
Thursday, January 05, 2012
Promotional Stapled "The Saturday Evening Post" Calendar - 2018 Product Rating

Very happy with the look and size of the calendar. Glad to have some retro offerings or someting with a little style to hand out.

Stapled "The Saturday Evening Post" Calendar - 2018
Abigail Fuentes
Nathaniel Hawthorne School No. 25
Thursday, January 05, 2012
Promotional Polyester Drawstring Cinch Pack Product Rating

This product was used for student incentives with a program that was started in school. Students earn points and certain amounts will grant them the opportunity to redeem their points to choose one of the items purchased through Motivators Promotional Products. very motivating for our students.

Polyester Drawstring Cinch Pack
Hindy Levy
Yeled v'Yalda- Fitness Center
Thursday, January 05, 2012
Custom Poly-Pure Transparent Water Bottle - 27 oz. Product Rating

great

Poly-Pure Transparent Bottle - 27 oz.
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2017 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.