Learn How to Contribute to Hurricane Relief Organizations >>
Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
New Arrivals
Custom Fidget Spinners
Trade Show Giveaways
Giveaway Ideas
Custom Water Bottles
Beach Balls
Free Shipping
Cell Phone Accessories
Best Sellers
Closeout Promotions
Rush Production
Special Offers
On Sale
Products Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges And Buttons
Bags
Books
Calculators
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clipboards
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mouse Pads
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Promotional Pens
Personal Accessories
Picture Frames
Planners
Rulers
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Writing Instruments
Chat Support
Shannon Krueger
Cable Guyz
Wednesday, December 14, 2011
Promotional Cozy Fleece Blanket Product Rating

Nice blanket, feels more like felt than fleece. We had them screen printed, wish we would have paid the extra to have them Embroidered.

Leeds Cozy Fleece Blanket
Shannon Krueger
Cable Guyz
Wednesday, December 14, 2011
Promotional Carmel Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. Product Rating

Very nice travel coffee cup. Lid stays on tight and keeps warm

Carmel Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
Shannon Krueger
Cable Guyz
Wednesday, December 14, 2011
Promotional Gobi Sports Bottle - 17 oz. Product Rating

The water bottle is just the right size to carry around. The opening on the top is wide, no sip sheild. The lid does go on tip so if tipped over it does not spill.

Gobi Sports Bottle - 17 oz.
Shannon Krueger
Cable Guyz
Wednesday, December 14, 2011
Promotional Vertical Sports Pack Product Rating

Very nice backpack for the value, everyone ejoyed these bags.

Vertical Sports Pack
Leslie Thorne
The YMCA
Tuesday, December 13, 2011
Promotional Life in Motion Primary Cargo Box Product Rating

Very good quality - sturdy

Life in Motion Primary Cargo Box
Kathy Soreo
Schulte & Mahon-Murphy
Tuesday, December 13, 2011
Promotional Non-Woven Shopper Tote Bag Product Rating

Product is perfect for our needs and very attractively priced.

Non-Woven Shopper Tote Bag
Greg McAfee
Greg McAfee, LLC
Tuesday, December 13, 2011
Promotional The Patriotic Pen II Product Rating

writing

The Patriotic Pen II
Sherri Leggett
Fisher Clinical Services
Monday, December 12, 2011
Promotional Two Pocket Card Pouch Product Rating

Great product and service.

Two Pocket Card Pouch
Michelle Nguyen
TCU Residence Hall Association
Friday, December 09, 2011
Promotional House Acrylic Key Tag Product Rating

awesome

House Acrylic Key Tag
Kara Silsbee
Icicle Seafoods Inc
Wednesday, December 07, 2011
Custom The Pacific Sports Water Bottle - 26 oz. Product Rating

Great looking waterbottle, turned out really nice with our logo.

The Pacific Sports Bottle - 26 oz.
Susan Toner
I Love Plus Consignment Boutique
Wednesday, December 07, 2011
Promotional Softee Heart Keytags Product Rating

Everyone loves these! They are sturdy and not cheap feeling or looking. The size is generous., and the print is perfectly done. I am very pleased with the product. Thank you!

Softee Heart Keytags
Angela Elledge
Marist School
Wednesday, December 07, 2011
Promotional Evolution Recycled Note Book Product Rating

Neat item!

JournalBooks Evolution Recycled Note Book
Debbie Prostka
Aptar
Wednesday, December 07, 2011
Promotional Laguna Aluminum Bottle- 20 oz. Product Rating

Product is very nice looking. Good quality for the money.

Leeds Laguna Aluminum Bottle- 20 oz.
Tammy Campbell
Excel Therapy
Wednesday, December 07, 2011
Promotional Element Ball Pen Product Rating

Nice pen with a good "hand." Chose this pen after being at a seminar where I received one and loved the way it wrote. The Ink was messed up on some of the pens, but the pen is very nice.

Paper Mate® Element Ball Pen
Ben Fisher
International Agribusiness Group L.L.C
Wednesday, December 07, 2011
Promotional Mini AA Flashlight Product Rating

Correct color, engraving looks great. However, not LED (they are old style bulbs which i didn't think were sold anymore.)

Maglite® Mini AA Flashlight
Kim Dinardo / Dallas Balzly
Chartwells Higher Education
Tuesday, December 06, 2011
Promotional In-Shape Pedometer Product Rating

Not the greatest quality, but we understood that when we bought them at a great price! Or companies logo turned out great on them!

In-Shape Pedometer
Fred Knight
T.O. Haas Tire & Auto
Tuesday, December 06, 2011
Promotional Non-Woven Promotional Tote Bag Product Rating

Great product for the money

Non-Woven Promotional Tote Bag
Rebecca LeGrant
GeoVisions
Monday, December 05, 2011
Promotional Majestic Luggage Tag/Spotter Combo Product Rating

The tags and spotter look great. No one has used them yet though. I'm sure they will be good.

Majestic Luggage Tag/Spotter Combo
Jason Overall
Saint James Episcopal Church
Monday, December 05, 2011
Promotional Aluminum Bottle- 22 oz. Product Rating

These water bottles are terrific. Everything about them is exactly as described on the website. The image printing is very high quality. The bottles are made in China, which is not mentioned prominently on the website. We were trying to support American manufacturing, but this wasn't our most important factor. In general this product is a perfect fit for us.

Aluminum Bottle- 22 oz.
Tammy Campbell
Excel Therapy
Thursday, December 01, 2011
Promotional Aspen Pen Product Rating

I also ordered a pen 3X more expensive than this pen, however, this pen writes more smoothly and is a very handsome pen. I will definitely order this one instead of the other from now on. It feels good in the hand while writing and the ink goes down smoothly and boldly, and the weight is perfect.

Aspen Pen
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2017 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.