Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
New Arrivals
Custom Fidget Spinners
Trade Show Giveaways
Giveaway Ideas
Custom Water Bottles
Beach Balls
Free Shipping
Cell Phone Accessories
Best Sellers
Closeout Promotions
Rush Production
Special Offers
On Sale
Products Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges And Buttons
Bags
Books
Calculators
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clipboards
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mouse Pads
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Promotional Pens
Personal Accessories
Picture Frames
Planners
Rulers
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Writing Instruments
Chat Support
Mary DeVries
Metropolitan Airport Authority of Peoria
Wednesday, November 30, 2011
Promotional The Revolution Folding Umbrella - 42" Arc Product Rating

Nice color, the logo looks very nice. Seems to be a good umbrella. Nice size.

The Revolution Folding Umbrella - 42" Arc
Joy Stickel
Flir
Wednesday, November 30, 2011
Promotional Ice Scraper Mitt Product Rating

product was just as described

Ice Scraper Mitt
Dawn Rockey
Ways To Wellness MD
Monday, November 28, 2011
Promotional Healthy Trip Traveling Medicine Tray Product Rating

I love the quality of the product and the image. But, I spent over $700 for an item we unfortunately can't use since the pill boxes are extremely small and are not functional for our patients! I did not see anywhere on your site where we could order an example to 'see' the size/functionality of the item before spending so much.

Healthy Trip Traveling Medicine Tray
Emi Nishida
HELP Pain Medical Network
Monday, November 28, 2011
Promotional Bike Bottle with Straw Cap - 28 oz. Product Rating

The bottle came with different type of straws. It was completely different from what I saw on the net.

Bike Bottle with Straw Cap - 28 oz.
Felicia Afifi
Pacific Grove High School
Monday, November 28, 2011
Promotional Drawstring Backpack Product Rating

We had ordered this for a very specific purpose and it more than exceeded our expectations.

Drawstring Backpack
Dave Semb
PriSim
Wednesday, November 23, 2011
Promotional World's Best Pizza Cutter Product Rating

Excellect, very very good. great quality graphics. Highest recommendation. Great price, too! Let me know if you want an official recommendation.

World's Best Pizza Cutter
Arlene Coppadge
National Coalition of 100 Black Women
Wednesday, November 23, 2011
Promotional The Safari Zip Purse Product Rating

Very nice, affordable, and practical

The Safari Zip Purse
Brian Harris
Electro-Mechanical Corp
Wednesday, November 23, 2011
Promotional "Antique Trucks": A Sixteen Month 2017 Calendar Product Rating

Very nice calendars.

"Antique Trucks": A Sixteen Month 2017 Calendar
Geno Principe
The Mansion on Delaware Ave
Tuesday, November 22, 2011
Promotional Golf Umbrella - 60" Arc Product Rating

Very high quality!

Golf Umbrella - 60" Arc
Carolyn Mayo
Carolyn Mayo
Tuesday, November 22, 2011
Promotional Plastic Piggy Bank Product Rating

But I love the bank and it will work.

Plastic Piggy Bank
Maureen Barrack
Chiropractic Rehabilitation WELLNESS CENTER
Monday, November 21, 2011
Promotional Star Shape Massager Product Rating

Very happy with it. Affordable but doesn't look cheap.

Star Shape Massager
Gena Gerbier
YoyaMart
Monday, November 21, 2011
Promotional Individual Wrapped Chocolate Chip Cookies Product Rating

We are very happy with the service and quality of the product offered by Motivators. Our delivery arrived on time and we've had a lot of compliments on how delicious the chocolate cookies taste.

Individual Wrapped Chocolate Chip Cookies
Amy Perfrement
Mainland Finance Gunnedah
Monday, November 21, 2011
Promotional Tottle SPF30 Sun Block Sunscreen - 2 oz. Product Rating

Brilliant, very good quality, already well received by clients.

Tottle SPF30 Sun Block Sunscreen - 2 oz.
Judy Judkins
Oak Tree Dental Poway
Monday, November 21, 2011
Custom Water Bottle - 21 oz. Product Rating

We give these bottles to our new patients in our Dental office. They turned out great!

Custom Water Bottle - 21 oz.
Pat Herman
Wahl Refractory Solutions
Monday, November 21, 2011
Promotional Pint Glass - 16 oz. Product Rating

Good Quality, good price, good service from Motivators

Pint Glass - 16 oz.
Jody Horwitz
Canton Music Friends
Friday, November 18, 2011
Promotional Polar Ice Scraper - 7" Product Rating

Item was nicely printed with our logo and the art department did a nice job with the layout.

Polar Ice Scraper - 7"
Anne Trussell
Sei Bella Med Spa
Friday, November 18, 2011
Promotional Pastel Emery Board (Assorted) Product Rating

Excellent use of advertising money. Handed out at a trade show, placed in packets and given out at the office.

Pastel Emery Board (Assorted)
Susan Vogt
Health Spring
Thursday, November 17, 2011
Promotional Body Mass Index Wheel Product Rating

Product materials were exactly as specified at Motivator's website and met expectations.

Body Mass Index Wheel
Katharine Howard
Claire Schwab Interior Design
Thursday, November 17, 2011
Promotional Business Card Tape Measure - 72" Product Rating

our product is exactly what we were looking for, and is true to how it was advertised

Business Card Tape Measure - 72"
Trent Wagner
Wagner Funeral Home
Thursday, November 17, 2011
Promotional American Flag Ball Squeezie Product Rating

We received our product in a very timely manner. We only gave them a weeks notice or so and everything was exactly as promised. Thanks.

American Flag Ball Squeezie
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2017 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.