Learn How to Contribute to Hurricane Relief Organizations >>
Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
New Arrivals
Custom Fidget Spinners
Trade Show Giveaways
Giveaway Ideas
Custom Water Bottles
Beach Balls
Free Shipping
Cell Phone Accessories
Best Sellers
Closeout Promotions
Rush Production
Special Offers
On Sale
Products Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges And Buttons
Bags
Books
Calculators
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clipboards
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mouse Pads
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Promotional Pens
Personal Accessories
Picture Frames
Planners
Rulers
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Writing Instruments
Chat Support
Patricia Garcia
The Law Office of Fidel Rodriguez
Tuesday, October 18, 2011
Promotional Split Year Calendar Wallet Card Product Rating

its great, People love it

Split Year Calendar Wallet Card
Sheila Varnado
A2Research
Monday, October 17, 2011
Promotional 9" Flyer Product Rating

Good for the price

9" Flyer
Shelly Thiemann
Great Oaks
Monday, October 17, 2011
Promotional The Park Picnic Blanket Product Rating

The picnic blanket is really beautiful and high quality. The colors are vibrant and it appears well made. Our logo printed across the front looked great!

The Park Picnic Blanket
Ann Gusmano
Ann Gusmano
Monday, October 17, 2011
Promotional Zippered Coin Pouch Product Rating

Very happy with the small pouches.

Zippered Coin Pouch
Nancy Crews
Nancy Crews
Monday, October 17, 2011
Promotional Youth Silicone Awareness Bracelets (Screen Printed) Product Rating

We are very happy with the quality of the work and product.

Youth Silicone Awareness Bracelets (Screen Printed)
Jane Brown
GlaxoSmithKline
Monday, October 17, 2011
Promotional Drawstring Backpack In A Bottle Combo Product Rating

It looks great and it was exactly what we wanted.

Drawstring Backpack In A Bottle Combo
Katlyn Smith
Friday, October 14, 2011
Promotional Stainless Steel Tumbler - 14 oz. Product Rating

This product looked great and looked exactly as I requested and expected.

Leeds Stainless Steel Tumbler - 14 oz.
Kendra Peterson
Dca Manufacturing Corporation
Friday, October 14, 2011
Promotional Camouflage Power Clip Product Rating

Everything we expected. Colors very vibrant and logo looks great!

Camouflage Power Clip
Melissa Liddle
Best Window & Door Co.
Friday, October 14, 2011
Promotional House Jar Opener Product Rating

The product was exactly what I was expecting.

House Jar Opener
Clea Frost
CineStory
Wednesday, October 12, 2011
Promotional Aluminum Bottle- 22 oz. Product Rating

Excellent product - no complaints. Perfect for our conference since we wanted to eliminate plastic water bottles and create a gift that people can take home with them.

Aluminum Bottle- 22 oz.
Marva Giron
Millennium Development
Wednesday, October 12, 2011
Promotional Flexible T-Shirt Key Tag Product Rating

Came out nice

Flexible T-Shirt Key Tag
Scott McLaws
Premier Auto Body & Paint
Wednesday, October 12, 2011
Promotional Plastic Tuff Key Tags Product Rating

We have been very happy with the key tags so far. The quality was as expected and we have no concerns.

Plastic Tuff Key Tags
Eileen Ferguson
ARPE
Wednesday, October 12, 2011
Promotional Letter Opener - Transparent Product Rating

Well received

Letter Opener - Transparent
Eileen Ferguson
ARPE
Wednesday, October 12, 2011
Promotional PolyPro Non-Woven Cinch Backpack Product Rating

Excellent! The bags were well received by both sexes. They were professionally done, professional looking and the perfect size for brochures, legal pads, pens and gift items.

Leeds PolyPro Non-Woven Cinch Backpack
Tammy Boudreaux
TILT
Wednesday, October 12, 2011
Promotional Metallic Silver Permanent Marker Product Rating

Client was very pleased with the product. Really loved the pen!

Sharpie Metallic Silver Permanent Marker
Wayne Joseph
Wayne Joseph
Wednesday, October 12, 2011
Promotional Sleeker Ballpoint Pen Product Rating

Nice pen but about 100 of them were loose so far and i couldn't find some of the inside parts to put them together, and im only about 600 pens into the 1000 i ordered. Alot of them were loose but i was able to tighten. Some of the loose ones wouldnt tighten as if they were stripped. More effort nrrds to be put into the assembly of the pens.

Sleeker Ballpoint Pen
Wayne Joseph
Wayne Joseph
Wednesday, October 12, 2011
Promotional Antibacterial Hand Sanitizer Pocket Sprayer - 10 ml Product Rating

some were open and spilled in the bag and on my clothing as well as some people

Antibacterial Hand Sanitizer Pocket Sprayer - 10 ml
Kimberly Good
AMS Uniforms
Wednesday, October 12, 2011
Promotional Ribbon Stock Magnet Product Rating

Loved the magnet design, and the size of the magnet. I would have liked it to be a thicker magnet, though.

Ribbon Stock Magnet
Scott Grosky
FAU Hockey
Wednesday, October 12, 2011
Promotional Bike Bottle - 28 oz. Product Rating

Excellent quality, caps fit snugly, nice and easy to hold even with wet hands.

Bike Bottle - 28 oz.
A Sonia Morris
McLean Institute of Learning
Tuesday, October 11, 2011
Promotional Taggy Luggage Tag Product Rating

The product was great and better than we thought it would be.

Taggy Luggage Tag
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2017 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.