Learn How to Contribute to Hurricane Relief Organizations >>
Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
New Arrivals
Custom Fidget Spinners
Trade Show Giveaways
Giveaway Ideas
Custom Water Bottles
Beach Balls
Free Shipping
Cell Phone Accessories
Best Sellers
Closeout Promotions
Rush Production
Special Offers
On Sale
Products Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges And Buttons
Bags
Books
Calculators
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clipboards
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mouse Pads
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Promotional Pens
Personal Accessories
Picture Frames
Planners
Rulers
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Writing Instruments
Chat Support
Melissa Kaplan
Focus Products Group, LLC
Thursday, September 01, 2011
Custom Poly-clear Gripper Bottle - 30 oz. Product Rating

The product looked great. We were very happy with it.

Poly-clear™ Gripper Bottle - 30 oz.
Tracy Fetrow
PointTrade Services, Inc.
Thursday, September 01, 2011
Promotional Deluxe Fine Roller Ball Pen Product Rating

The pens were exactly what we wanted. Our logo printed well on the pens and looked great.

Uni-ball Deluxe Fine Roller Ball Pen
Carol Pierce
Pleasant Hill Elementary PTO
Thursday, September 01, 2011
Custom Water Bottle - 21 oz. Product Rating

The kids love these bottles. They seem very durable.

Custom Water Bottle - 21 oz.
Becky Harkleroad
Becky Harkleroad
Wednesday, August 31, 2011
Promotional Magellan Explorer Series Back Pack Product Rating

These bags are great. A very good value. They hold up all season for the band kids.

Magellan Explorer Series Back Pack
Amy Pitzer
Concord University
Wednesday, August 31, 2011
Promotional Piggy Bank Product Rating

GREAT. BETTER QUALITY THAN EXPECTED FOR THE PRICE.

Piggy Bank
Lisa Toner
Plus Computer Solutions Ltd
Monday, August 29, 2011
Promotional Fun Flyer - 7" Product Rating

The flyers look great and I am looking forward to seeing the response we get.

Fun Flyer - 7"
Keith Owen Campbell
The Law Office
Monday, August 29, 2011
Promotional Value Nonwoven Tote Bag Product Rating

Exactly what I thought I was buying. Recipients pleased with the product.

Value Nonwoven Tote Bag
Chris Whalen
RediDrill Energy Services
Monday, August 29, 2011
Custom Water Bottle - 21 oz. Product Rating

Great job fast delivery

Custom Water Bottle - 21 oz.
Rebecca Plesha
ARMAC, Inc.
Monday, August 29, 2011
Promotional Windsor Reflections Jotter Product Rating

Excellent

Leeds Windsor Reflections Jotter
Jennifer Badillo
RIDGEWOOD CC
Friday, August 26, 2011
Promotional Shockwave Sport Duffel Bag Product Rating

Amazing! Everyone here wanted one but only the kids could get them for their participation in our club summer events! They are so amazing and perfect! Thank you!

Shockwave Sport Duffel Bag
Amanda Florence-Houk
A & B Adult Healthcare
Friday, August 26, 2011
Promotional Health Stats Key Point Product Rating

easy to store in your pocket or wallet, patients love them

Health Stats Key Point
Amanda Florence-Houk
A & B Adult Healthcare
Friday, August 26, 2011
Promotional Stress Less - Improving Your Life Post Up Product Rating

item as described

Stress Less - Improving Your Life Post Up
Amanda Florence-Houk
A & B Adult Healthcare
Friday, August 26, 2011
Promotional Healthy Snacks - Eating Right Key Points Product Rating

item as described, easy to store, and patients enjoy as they will fit in their pocket or wallet easy

Healthy Snacks - Eating Right Key Points
Amanda Florence-Houk
A & B Adult Healthcare
Friday, August 26, 2011
Promotional Fun Flyer - 7" Product Rating

item as described

Fun Flyer - 7"
Doris Butler
Zeck Butler Architects, P.S.
Friday, August 26, 2011
Promotional Tangle® Stress Reliever Product Rating

Good quality, print is clear. I would have liked to be able to put more words on but it is ok. Bigger than I expected them to be. We also got the "Tangle Puzzles" and everyone says the puzzles are so frustrating that they need the stress ball to relax!

Tangle® Stress Reliever
Doris Butler
Zeck Butler Architects, P.S.
Friday, August 26, 2011
Promotional Tangle Junior Puzzle Product Rating

Good quality, printing is clear and legible. I wanted a fun, light-hearted product this year since everyone is so serious about the economy.

Tangle Junior Puzzle
shelby yung
upland high school
Thursday, August 25, 2011
Promotional Paw Flexible Key-Tag Product Rating

I love the way the product came out. i was please with the turnout. Although, i wished the product was a little bigger in order to stand out more.

Paw Flexible Key-Tag
Stephen Greatorex
Stephen Greatorex
Thursday, August 25, 2011
Promotional Bottle Opener Key Chain Product Rating

Great Product for the price

Bottle Opener Key Chain
Vicki Otten
Murch Elementary School
Thursday, August 25, 2011
Promotional Non-Woven Hot Sports Pack Product Rating

The bags have been great - the kids are excited about them and the fit books and pencils and notebooks perfectly.

Non-Woven Hot Sports Pack
Melanie Welch
ACD LLC.
Thursday, August 25, 2011
Promotional Contemporary Leather Writing Pad Product Rating

The padfolios look very professional and are a great affordable option for those looking for leather padfolios.

Gemline Contemporary Leather Writing Pad
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2017 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.