Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
New for 2017
Trade Show Giveaways
Giveaway Ideas
Custom Water Bottles
Beach Balls
Summer Giveaways
Free Shipping
Cell Phone Accessories
Best Sellers
Closeout Promotions
Rush Production
Special Offers
On Sale
Products Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges And Buttons
Bags
Books
Calculators
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clipboards
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mouse Pads
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Promotional Pens
Personal Accessories
Picture Frames
Planners
Rulers
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Writing Instruments
Chat Support
Stephen Greatorex
Stephen Greatorex
Thursday, August 25, 2011
Promotional Bottle Opener Key Chain Product Rating

Great Product for the price

Bottle Opener Key Chain
Vicki Otten
Murch Elementary School
Thursday, August 25, 2011
Promotional Non-Woven Hot Sports Pack Product Rating

The bags have been great - the kids are excited about them and the fit books and pencils and notebooks perfectly.

Non-Woven Hot Sports Pack
Melanie Welch
ACD LLC.
Thursday, August 25, 2011
Promotional Contemporary Leather Writing Pad Product Rating

The padfolios look very professional and are a great affordable option for those looking for leather padfolios.

Gemline Contemporary Leather Writing Pad
Martin Reagan
IEEE AUTOTESTCON 2011
Thursday, August 25, 2011
Promotional The Omni Bike Bottle - 20 oz. Product Rating

Meets specs; just what we needed; reasonable price

The Omni Bike Bottle - 20 oz.
Barbara Woodand
Sodexo Dietetic Internships
Thursday, August 25, 2011
Promotional The Deluxe Accent Memo Booklet Product Rating

The price was great and the quality of the product was excellent as well! It was half the price of the same product from another company.

The Deluxe Accent Memo Booklet
Jason Mychalczuk
ViSalus Sciences
Wednesday, August 24, 2011
Promotional Sport Bottle with Straw Cap - 32 oz. Product Rating

great product, just what I expected

Sport Bottle with Straw Cap - 32 oz.
Teresa Parkin
Federal Financial Group
Wednesday, August 24, 2011
Promotional Suede Bottom Backpack with Bottle and Pen Holder Product Rating

Outstanding.

Suede Bottom Backpack with Bottle and Pen Holder
Steven Rempas
Webster Dental Care
Wednesday, August 24, 2011
Promotional Economical Emery Board Product Rating

It's a great little giveaway.

Economical Emery Board
Diana Duncan
Garden Vigor Inc.
Wednesday, August 24, 2011
Promotional Multi-Use Measuring Spoon Product Rating

The only thing I would change is to add a spout to the smaller sizes if it were possible. Liquids don't pour well into a bottle from them. Otherwise, GREAT!!!! It's an item they can keep and use indoors if they so choose.

Multi-Use Measuring Spoon
Bronwyn Peters
Bronwyn Peters
Tuesday, August 23, 2011
Promotional White T-Shirt Product Rating

This shirt was exactly what I was looking for. Professional looking and high quality. I will definitely get more next year.

Gildan White T-Shirt
Jessica Anderson
Pennsylvania Environmental Council
Tuesday, August 23, 2011
Promotional Classic Carabiner Product Rating

Arrived early! Motivators was helpful in setting up the font and recommended a shortened version of what I wanted. I was glad they checked, rather than just printing what I initially wanted, because it would have looked awful otherwise.

Classic Carabiner
Lindsay Liden
Comscore
Tuesday, August 23, 2011
Promotional Rubberized Sunglasses Product Rating

These sunglasses are too fun! Everyone really liked them! Some were crooked but we had enough extra to compensate for those.

Rubberized Sunglasses
Teresa Finley
ROOF-TOP
Tuesday, August 23, 2011
Promotional Natural Finish Ruler - 6" Product Rating

Nice product

Natural Finish Ruler - 6"
Samantha Stevens
The Barton Center
Monday, August 22, 2011
Promotional Fanny Pack Product Rating

The Fanny Packs were great, and everyone loves them. They are of great quality and the artwork looks wonderful. My only qualm is that I wish the "printable area" of the fanny packs were a little larger

Fanny Pack
Donna Shaw
Prudential Home Sale
Monday, August 22, 2011
Promotional Eco-Aware Biodegradable Bike Bottle - 20 oz. Product Rating

every came the way I had ordered it and in the timeframe stated

Eco-Aware Biodegradable Bike Bottle - 20 oz.
Randy Petiprin
H-O-H Water Technology
Monday, August 22, 2011
Promotional Golfer's Travel Shoe Bag Product Rating

Product was fine, as advertised.

Golfer's Travel Shoe Bag
Joanne Niebanck
Nyack Teacher Center
Monday, August 22, 2011
Promotional Economic Force Brief Bag Product Rating

Exactly what we wanted. Good size for materials we were distributing, could also be used for a computer.

Atchison by Bic Economic Force Brief Bag
Erika Couture
Upon This Rock
Monday, August 22, 2011
Promotional Unique Ballpoint Pen - Solid Product Rating

Smooth glide, fine tip. Doesn't blob ink out like some. Feels solid for the price.

Unique Ballpoint Pen - Solid
Sheri Kunkel
Idaho State University
Thursday, August 18, 2011
Promotional Hi-Flyer Luggage Tag Product Rating

The tags turned out very good.

Hi-Flyer Luggage Tag
Whitney Jackson
Servpro
Thursday, August 18, 2011
Promotional Nail File in Sleeve Product Rating

We have had a great response to this product. The women love it and like that it's geared mainly towards them. The colors were great and matched very well with our approved company colors.

Nail File in Sleeve
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2017 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.