Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
New for 2017
Trade Show Giveaways
Giveaway Ideas
Custom Water Bottles
Beach Balls
Summer Giveaways
Free Shipping
Cell Phone Accessories
Best Sellers
Closeout Promotions
Rush Production
Special Offers
On Sale
Products Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges And Buttons
Bags
Books
Calculators
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clipboards
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mouse Pads
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Promotional Pens
Personal Accessories
Picture Frames
Planners
Rulers
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Writing Instruments
Chat Support
Kisha Sappington
AHRMNY
Tuesday, June 21, 2011
Promotional Aero-Safe Product Rating

The AeroSafe Travel Kit was very well received. Most everyone who received one commented how practical and useful the item would be used. The quality of our company Logo on front of pouch looked really nice. Most of all everyone loved the funnel included.....no more spilled and drips when transferred toiletries to the smaller bottles.

Leeds Aero-Safe
Kimberly Thomas
Waddell & Reed
Tuesday, June 21, 2011
Promotional Aspen Pen Product Rating

Great Pen, writes well, looks great exactly as it did online. Prices competitive, product delivery was excellent.

Aspen Pen
Victoria Rich
Hup Administration
Tuesday, June 21, 2011
Promotional Glimmer Round Mirror Product Rating

The description of the color "transparent black" was not clear and a picture would have been helpful. The color is more gray than black so you could not read the inscription on the lid and it is made of a very thin plastic.... Not what we expected at all...

Glimmer Round Mirror
Amanda Johnsen
Kwik Goal
Tuesday, June 21, 2011
Promotional Tottle SPF30 Sun Block Sunscreen - 2 oz. Product Rating

Product is exactly what we were looking for! Logo looks great!!

Tottle SPF30 Sun Block Sunscreen - 2 oz.
Darla Ubben
Conrad Chamber-Main Street
Monday, June 20, 2011
Promotional Cork Coasters - Square Product Rating

the product was great - little flimsy but not bad at all.

Cork Coasters - Square
R Paul Almond
Yes
Monday, June 20, 2011
Promotional Evergreen Drawstring Backpack Product Rating

EXCELLENT! When I delivered the items to them one of the members put one of the backpacks on and wore it a church and in the service as well. You couldn't have done better if you tried.

Evergreen Drawstring Backpack
Betty Gonzalez
Agile Learning Labs
Friday, June 17, 2011
Promotional Autograph Permanent Marker Product Rating

great

Sharpie Autograph Permanent Marker
Monte Fulton
Verify International, Inc.
Friday, June 17, 2011
Promotional Protect™ Sani-Spray Pen - 10 ml Product Rating

Good product. Hope we get some sales!

Protect™ Sani-Spray Pen - 10 ml
Crystal Nicole Reichenberger
SCE
Friday, June 17, 2011
Promotional Carpal Tunnel Pocket Slider Product Rating

Great product, easy to use and informative

Carpal Tunnel Pocket Slider
T Roger Jones
J3 Partners
Friday, June 17, 2011
Promotional Cork Coasters - 4" Circle Product Rating

Excellent. Graphics were perfect.

Cork Coasters - 4" Circle
Teresa Barringer
Salisbury- Rowan Utilities
Friday, June 17, 2011
Promotional 3-Step Lid™ Product Rating

Can accomodate several can sizes making it very useful

3-Step Lid™
JoAnne Goldberg
AYSO region Soccer
Thursday, June 16, 2011
Promotional Bottle with Pop Up Lid - 18 oz. Product Rating

I bought samples of a dozen different water bottles from different vendors to try out for our league. This model was the overwhelming favorite for style and functionality. I bought 2000 pieces, and they arrived last week. Shortly after they arrived, the top of the sample, which my son had been using since its arrival, fell apart. I was unscrewing it to rinse out the bottle and the plastic broke. Maybe the sample was defective. Okay, it happens. Or maybe this is a design or material issue, which would not be okay, because I just bought 2000 bottles and I want them to last for at least one soccer season, about 12 weeks. I have four kids and a lot of water bottles. Although all bottles eventually show some wear, I have never had one fail like this.

Bottle with Pop Up Lid - 18 oz.
Kathlyn Alford
LSHIP
Thursday, June 16, 2011
Promotional 2-Zipper Fanny Pack Product Rating

Really great, everyone loved the two pockets and they loved the colors. If you could get more colors that would be awesome.

2-Zipper Fanny Pack
Tracey Bowman
Desert Springs Community Church
Thursday, June 16, 2011
Promotional Double Wall Acrylic Tumbler with Straw - 24 oz. Product Rating

I am beyond pleased with the end result. The logo is crisp and clear and these were a huge hit! Great quality and quick turnaround.

Double Wall Acrylic Tumbler with Straw - 24 oz.
Brandi Shapiro
Roosters
Wednesday, June 15, 2011
Promotional Sleeker Ballpoint Pen Product Rating

The pen looks incredible! Very classy! It doesn't write as smooth as I like my pens to write.

Sleeker Ballpoint Pen
Virginia Fabian
BSA Troop 29
Tuesday, June 14, 2011
Promotional Plastic Stein - 14 oz. Product Rating

The 14oz. Stein is awsome. Looks great, durable, and a big hit with everyone.

Plastic Stein - 14 oz.
dan pegnato
fortunas
Tuesday, June 14, 2011
Promotional Standard Nonwoven Tote Bag Product Rating

just what we needed

Standard Nonwoven Tote Bag
Carol Schlismann
CHI Nebreska Health Connect at Home
Tuesday, June 14, 2011
Promotional The Handyman Locking Tape Measure - 120" Product Rating

Heavier and more substantial than I thought it would be for the price.

The Handyman Locking Tape Measure - 120"
Elaine Skurnowicz
Regency HR Consulting & Rsumes
Tuesday, June 14, 2011
Promotional Avalon W Ballpoint Pen Product Rating

Very good

Avalon W Ballpoint Pen
Dee Ann Martin
Eli Eddie Welch Inc.
Tuesday, June 14, 2011
Promotional Cinch Up Backpack Product Rating

We love the bags. They look great! We think the golfers will appreciate the gift as well. The bright green with navy print looks fabulous. The design of the bag is also awesome!

Cinch Up Backpack
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2017 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.