Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
New for 2017
Trade Show Giveaways
Giveaway Ideas
Custom Water Bottles
Beach Balls
Summer Giveaways
Free Shipping
Cell Phone Accessories
Best Sellers
Closeout Promotions
Rush Production
Special Offers
On Sale
Products Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges And Buttons
Bags
Books
Calculators
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clipboards
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mouse Pads
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Promotional Pens
Personal Accessories
Picture Frames
Planners
Rulers
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Writing Instruments
Chat Support
June Moffat
Moffat Enterprises Inc
Tuesday, May 31, 2011
Promotional Deluxe Suedene Letter Clipboard Product Rating

They hold up very well in all weather conditionsGreat

DLX Deluxe Suedene Letter Clipboard
Jill Forte
Avondale High School PTSA
Tuesday, May 31, 2011
Promotional Non-Woven Hot Sports Pack Product Rating

Awesome! The quality of the bag and crispness of the art was wonderful.

Non-Woven Hot Sports Pack
Noel McCord
Golden Sierra High School
Saturday, May 28, 2011
Promotional Fresca BPA Free Sport Bottle - 18 oz. Product Rating

This is a quality product. We love the way they turned out. They shipped in a timely manner which made it easier on us.

Leeds Fresca BPA Free Sport Bottle - 18 oz.
Jeff Hale
Jeff Hale
Thursday, May 26, 2011
Promotional Pocket Can Cooler Product Rating

It turned out great just what i wanted

Pocket Can Cooler
Patricia Brady
IMORGANIC
Thursday, May 26, 2011
Promotional Heart Magnet Clip Product Rating

Awesome service and product

Heart Magnet Clip
Jean DePiro
Blessed Sacrament Catholic Church
Thursday, May 26, 2011
Promotional Stadium Drinking Cup - 22 oz. Product Rating

We loved the cup. We especially liked the color (translucent blue) with the black print. It was a huge hit at the BBQ (people wanted to know where the keg was!). :-)

Stadium Drinking Cup - 22 oz.
Dr. James Parsons
Premiere Chiropractic
Wednesday, May 25, 2011
Promotional The Preston Retractable Pen White Barrel Product Rating

was not happy with the logo it appeared slanted. didn't match up with the name right.

The Preston Retractable Pen White Barrel
Kevin Jones
First Baptist Church Farmers Branch
Wednesday, May 25, 2011
Promotional 1.3 lb. Terry Golf Towel Product Rating

GOlf Tournament Giveaway

Pro Towels 1.3 lb. Terry Golf Towel
Clayton Reed ELlis
MACYS Merchandizing Group
Wednesday, May 25, 2011
Promotional Red Ribbon WideBody® Design Grip Pen Product Rating

The pens look outstanding!! The red and white looks very sharp with the Macy's logo. The pen writes beautifully and shows good craftsmanship and quality.

Bic Red Ribbon WideBody® Design Grip Pen
Ada Cherry-Mahoi
Resident Advisory Board of HABC
Wednesday, May 25, 2011
Promotional Whistle Light Key Chain Product Rating

The key rings were very cute, and the members seemed to like them.

Whistle Light Key Chain
Ada Cherry-Mahoi
Resident Advisory Board of HABC
Wednesday, May 25, 2011
Promotional Non-Woven Promotional Tote Bag Product Rating

The tote bag was quite nice, and we had a very good response from the membership.

Non-Woven Promotional Tote Bag
Lisa Parent
Parent Sanitation
Monday, May 23, 2011
Promotional Tournament Tee Dispenser Product Rating

The product was very chinzy. Alot of the tees were defective and I pulled many of them out and replaced them with my own. Even the plastic circle that is a marker had broken off alot of them in shipping. I could not use many of them.But you get what you pay for.

Tournament Tee Dispenser
Lisa Parent
Parent Sanitation
Monday, May 23, 2011
Promotional Kan-Tastic Can Cooler Product Rating

The product was okay. But I didn't pay alot for it anyway. So you get what you pay for. I am happy about the logo and the shipping.

Kan-Tastic Can Cooler
Darrell Ross
Darrell Ross
Monday, May 23, 2011
Promotional Pint Glass - 16 oz. Product Rating

The glasses looked great, just as expected.

Pint Glass - 16 oz.
Darrell Ross
Darrell Ross
Monday, May 23, 2011
Promotional The Eco Spiral Notebook & Pen Product Rating

The notebooks looked great , just as described.

The Eco Spiral Notebook & Pen
Darrell Ross
Darrell Ross
Monday, May 23, 2011
Promotional Molded Rectangular Luggage Tag Product Rating

The luggage tags looked terrific, just as described. Unfortunately, they were a few short on the rubber loops for attaching to your luggage.

Molded Rectangular Luggage Tag
Lee Gross
CBI
Sunday, May 22, 2011
Promotional LED Key Chain Product Rating

Very bright light. Imprint was a bit small but still readable. We were very happy with the product.

LED Key Chain
Brenda Butterfield
Flint School of Performing Arts
Saturday, May 21, 2011
Promotional Whistle Light Key Chain Product Rating

everyone in the office loved them, sure they'll be a big hit at our open house

Whistle Light Key Chain
Doekhi Mahinder
CARMAX NV.
Friday, May 20, 2011
Promotional Auto Document Wallet Product Rating

customers

Auto Document Wallet
Medina Valencia
Belage Center for Facial Plastic Surgery
Friday, May 20, 2011
Promotional Aero Ballpoint Pen Product Rating

This product was exactly as described. Logo and text fit on it really well. Getting constant compliments on how well the pen writes.

Aero Ballpoint Pen
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2017 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.