Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
New Arrivals
Custom Fidget Spinners
Trade Show Giveaways
Giveaway Ideas
Custom Water Bottles
Beach Balls
Free Shipping
Cell Phone Accessories
Best Sellers
Closeout Promotions
Rush Production
Special Offers
On Sale
Products Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges And Buttons
Bags
Books
Calculators
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clipboards
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mouse Pads
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Promotional Pens
Personal Accessories
Picture Frames
Planners
Rulers
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Writing Instruments
Chat Support
Ada Cherry-Mahoi
Resident Advisory Board of HABC
Wednesday, May 25, 2011
Promotional Whistle Light Key Chain Product Rating

The key rings were very cute, and the members seemed to like them.

Whistle Light Key Chain
Ada Cherry-Mahoi
Resident Advisory Board of HABC
Wednesday, May 25, 2011
Promotional Non-Woven Promotional Tote Bag Product Rating

The tote bag was quite nice, and we had a very good response from the membership.

Non-Woven Promotional Tote Bag
Lisa Parent
Parent Sanitation
Monday, May 23, 2011
Promotional Tournament Tee Dispenser Product Rating

The product was very chinzy. Alot of the tees were defective and I pulled many of them out and replaced them with my own. Even the plastic circle that is a marker had broken off alot of them in shipping. I could not use many of them.But you get what you pay for.

Tournament Tee Dispenser
Lisa Parent
Parent Sanitation
Monday, May 23, 2011
Promotional Kan-Tastic Can Cooler Product Rating

The product was okay. But I didn't pay alot for it anyway. So you get what you pay for. I am happy about the logo and the shipping.

Kan-Tastic Can Cooler
Darrell Ross
Darrell Ross
Monday, May 23, 2011
Promotional Pint Glass - 16 oz. Product Rating

The glasses looked great, just as expected.

Pint Glass - 16 oz.
Darrell Ross
Darrell Ross
Monday, May 23, 2011
Promotional The Eco Spiral Notebook & Pen Product Rating

The notebooks looked great , just as described.

The Eco Spiral Notebook & Pen
Darrell Ross
Darrell Ross
Monday, May 23, 2011
Promotional Molded Rectangular Luggage Tag Product Rating

The luggage tags looked terrific, just as described. Unfortunately, they were a few short on the rubber loops for attaching to your luggage.

Molded Rectangular Luggage Tag
Lee Gross
CBI
Sunday, May 22, 2011
Promotional LED Key Chain Product Rating

Very bright light. Imprint was a bit small but still readable. We were very happy with the product.

LED Key Chain
Brenda Butterfield
Flint School of Performing Arts
Saturday, May 21, 2011
Promotional Whistle Light Key Chain Product Rating

everyone in the office loved them, sure they'll be a big hit at our open house

Whistle Light Key Chain
Doekhi Mahinder
CARMAX NV.
Friday, May 20, 2011
Promotional Auto Document Wallet Product Rating

customers

Auto Document Wallet
Medina Valencia
Belage Center for Facial Plastic Surgery
Friday, May 20, 2011
Promotional Aero Ballpoint Pen Product Rating

This product was exactly as described. Logo and text fit on it really well. Getting constant compliments on how well the pen writes.

Aero Ballpoint Pen
Medina Valencia
Belage Center for Facial Plastic Surgery
Friday, May 20, 2011
Promotional Glimmer Round Mirror Product Rating

Product exactly as described. Great product for the price.

Glimmer Round Mirror
Jaclyn Barnard
Tugboat Software
Thursday, May 19, 2011
Promotional Custom Imprinted Square Retractable Badge Reel W/ Alligator Clip Product Rating

Well executed

Custom Imprinted Square Retractable Badge Reel W/ Alligator Clip
Tara Dooley
Children Dvlpmt-Health Linkage #644710
Thursday, May 19, 2011
Promotional Bandage Mate - 5 Strips Product Rating

Good value for the cost--families love them.

Bandage Mate - 5 Strips
Eric Tanski
Stockhausen
Thursday, May 19, 2011
Promotional Life Savers® Full Roll with Custom Wrapper Product Rating

Product came out just as promised. Extremely pleased with the result

Life Savers® Full Roll with Custom Wrapper
Jill Petkash
the University of Michigan
Wednesday, May 18, 2011
Promotional Companion Twist-Lock Key Separator Product Rating

item received was comparable to sample. satisfied with product.

Companion Twist-Lock Key Separator
Karen Taylor
Evangelical Christian School
Wednesday, May 18, 2011
Promotional Computer Mouse Pad Product Rating

These mouse pads are better looking than we expected. We purchased black pads with white logos on them. Great price too!

Computer Mouse Pad
Lorri Schneider
All County Legal Services
Wednesday, May 18, 2011
Promotional Whistle Light Key Chain Product Rating

Love it! Really a nice product, well priced. The whistle is loud and sharp. A good "panic" alarm. Also a great dog training tool lol. Broke my dogs of yapping in 2 days :)

Whistle Light Key Chain
Jimmy Cook
Hartford First United Methodist Church
Wednesday, May 18, 2011
Promotional 8" Megaphone with Imprinted Cap Product Rating

the quality was just fine.

8" Megaphone with Imprinted Cap
Nina Waskevich
Tobyhanna Federal Credit Union
Wednesday, May 18, 2011
Promotional Forget Me Not House Ornament Product Rating

Very cute and unique idea. Members and staff loved them

Forget Me Not House Ornament
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2017 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.