Learn How to Contribute to Hurricane Relief Organizations >>
Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
New Arrivals
Custom Fidget Spinners
Trade Show Giveaways
Giveaway Ideas
Custom Water Bottles
Beach Balls
Free Shipping
Cell Phone Accessories
Best Sellers
Closeout Promotions
Rush Production
Special Offers
On Sale
Products Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges And Buttons
Bags
Books
Calculators
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clipboards
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mouse Pads
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Promotional Pens
Personal Accessories
Picture Frames
Planners
Rulers
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Writing Instruments
Chat Support
Annah Solas
Ecover
Wednesday, April 27, 2011
Promotional Non-Woven Two-Tone Shopper Tote Bag - 12" x 13" Product Rating

I thought the bags would be more sturdy. Very cheap material.

Non-Woven Two-Tone Shopper Tote Bag - 12" x 13"
Cathy W.
Blue Ridge Hospice
Wednesday, April 27, 2011
Promotional Custom Imprinted Square Retractable Badge Reel W/ Alligator Clip Product Rating

excellent product. Works well and is sturdy. Exactly what we expected.

Custom Imprinted Square Retractable Badge Reel W/ Alligator Clip
Lisa Andrejko
Quakertown Community Education Foundation
Tuesday, April 26, 2011
Promotional 1.3 lb. Terry Golf Towel Product Rating

While the description listed this as a "terry velour" I would not consider it a velour towel. I was a bit dissappointed as I thought it was a better towel I was getting at a "special" price. I wish I had chosen a better towel, but thought I was getting better quality for the special price.

Pro Towels 1.3 lb. Terry Golf Towel
Janet Kaiser
Onyx Equitites
Tuesday, April 26, 2011
Promotional The Mini Elm Tote Bag Product Rating

Excellent Quality, great bold color.

The Mini Elm Tote Bag
Jon Lorig
Goodrich Cargo Systems
Tuesday, April 26, 2011
Promotional Dual Compartment Kooler Bag Product Rating

Coolers are very good quality and we had our company logo printed on them which made them visually appealing to their recipients.

Dual Compartment Kooler Bag
Susan Duffy
Bronx/Westchester Electric Operations
Tuesday, April 26, 2011
Promotional Contour Clipboard - Digital Imprint Product Rating

Product looks good

Contour Clipboard - Digital Imprint
Daniel Airey
Cambridge Viscosity Inc.
Tuesday, April 26, 2011
Promotional Armor Safety Glasses Product Rating

Glad we purchased the samples first. These were not our first choice until we got the samples. The order was done correct and on time for our promotional needs.

Armor Safety Glasses
Terri Hefford
The Landing At Randolph
Tuesday, April 26, 2011
Promotional Rules of The House Jar Opener Product Rating

Awesome product--well liked

Rules of The House Jar Opener
Debby O'Connor
Your Number One Fan
Monday, April 25, 2011
Promotional Mini Fine Point Permanent Marker Product Rating

Product was very nice. Exactly what was shown, advertised and expected. Perfect.

Sharpie Mini Fine Point Permanent Marker
Tonjia Reed
HealthEast- Cancer Care
Monday, April 25, 2011
Promotional Round Squeezeable Stress Reliever Product Rating

Product is great, the patients love them!

Round Squeezeable Stress Reliever
Kennon Feaster-Eytchison
TVDGA
Monday, April 25, 2011
Promotional Nylon Neck Wallet Badge Holder Product Rating

The quality of the badges is great. I was a little disappointed in the printing placement on the badges

Nylon Neck Wallet Badge Holder
Andrea Porter
Zeta Tau Alpha
Monday, April 25, 2011
Promotional Sunglass Strap Product Rating

Very nice--except the holes where you insert the arms of the sunglasses are so small, it's hard to put your sunglasses in them.

Sunglass Strap
Pat Edelen
Kentucky Justice Association
Monday, April 25, 2011
Promotional Mod Luggage Tags Product Rating

The luggage tags wee exactly as advertised. Very good looking and the price was great.

Mod Luggage Tags
Attn: Barbara Snow
Chancery Charter High School
Monday, April 25, 2011
Promotional Sterling Silver Key Ring Product Rating

Excellent

Sterling Silver Key Ring
Daniel Parker
CIOMIT
Sunday, April 24, 2011
Promotional Luggage Tag - Insert-A-Card - Screen Print Product Rating

Excellent product. Will be re-ordering!

Luggage Tag - Insert-A-Card - Screen Print
Jerry Trust
La Costa Canyon High School
Saturday, April 23, 2011
Promotional Eco-Aware Biodegradable Bike Bottle - 20 oz. Product Rating

Great service and product very pleased w/ everything you guys did a super job putting the logo and saying in place--just one mispelling.

Eco-Aware Biodegradable Bike Bottle - 20 oz.
Donna Ives
Pinnacle Peak Elementary School
Saturday, April 23, 2011
Promotional Traveler Rectangular Luggage Tag Product Rating

The product was inexpensive, appears to be durable, and suited our needs nicely. We can't pass judgment on the true quality until we have completed the trip. We are leaving this week.

Traveler Rectangular Luggage Tag
Philine Cheng
University of PA - Chi Omega
Friday, April 22, 2011
Promotional Water Gun - 6" Product Rating

Good! I thought that the writing was going to take up more length on the neck of the water gun, but it ended up being ok!

Water Gun - 6"
Eddie Cuthbertson
Chandler Police
Friday, April 22, 2011
Custom Water Bottle - 21 oz. Product Rating

Durable and is a highly sought product in our department by fellow officers.

Custom Water Bottle - 21 oz.
Mo Ebel
Aquatic Adventures
Friday, April 22, 2011
Promotional Big Squeeze Sport Bottle - 24 oz. Product Rating

We would highly recommend this company! Customer service was friendly, efficient and great to work with. Product delivery was very quick and the product was outstanding!

Big Squeeze Sport Bottle - 24 oz.
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2017 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.