Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
New for 2017
Trade Show Giveaways
Giveaway Ideas
Custom Water Bottles
Beach Balls
Summer Giveaways
Free Shipping
Cell Phone Accessories
Best Sellers
Closeout Promotions
Rush Production
Special Offers
On Sale
Products Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges And Buttons
Bags
Books
Calculators
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clipboards
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mouse Pads
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Promotional Pens
Personal Accessories
Picture Frames
Planners
Rulers
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Writing Instruments
Chat Support
Frances Gonzalez-Solanilla
Solanilla
Thursday, April 28, 2011
Promotional The Tropical Ballpoint Pen Product Rating

Loved my pens, I picked yellow and it nice and bright just as I had hoped.

The Tropical Ballpoint Pen
Jesse Barnes
Youth Opportunities Unlimited
Thursday, April 28, 2011
Promotional 2-Tone Color Splash Side Sling Pack Bag Product Rating

This bag is Awesome, it is small and sleek, holds alot and looks good, Desplays our logo just right so everyone can see who it is from.

2-Tone Color Splash Side Sling Pack Bag
Punya Narain
Rice University South Asian Society
Thursday, April 28, 2011
Promotional ID Card Holder Key Ring Product Rating

Were disappointed with the service and time it took to receive the products. Were also unaware there was no pocket on the outside and that the key ring did not go through both sides of the ID holder, but would need to inspect the product photo more in depth next time.

ID Card Holder Key Ring
Brenda Creek
Project Crossroad
Thursday, April 28, 2011
Promotional Non-Woven Hot Sports Pack Product Rating

Nice quality- our logo looked great on them!

Non-Woven Hot Sports Pack
Elizabeth Devers
Wyatt-Johnson Automotive
Thursday, April 28, 2011
Promotional The Cougar Pen Product Rating

The pen writes great for the price meets our expectations.

The Cougar Pen
Randy Mineweaser
Jim Zavinski Scholarship Fund
Thursday, April 28, 2011
Promotional Original Beverage Wrench™ Product Rating

Productwas as discribed,art workurned ou nice

Original Beverage Wrench™
Gail Cadieux
xpedx
Thursday, April 28, 2011
Promotional Wildflower Mixture Seed Packet - Stock Design Product Rating

Very good

Wildflower Mixture Seed Packet - Stock Design
Maria Marin-McInturf
Unlimited Recycling, Inc.
Wednesday, April 27, 2011
Promotional The Eco-Cyclist Sports Bottle- 22 oz. Product Rating

Product turned out great other than our name being on it twice. I believe I told you I wanted the company name/logo on it Our logo has our name in it and the bottle was printed with our logo and our name underneath the logo. Although you did send us a proof and we didn't catch it, so we are at fault too.

The Eco-Cyclist Sports Bottle- 22 oz.
Valonne Harmon
Eastern Shore Urgent Care
Wednesday, April 27, 2011
Promotional Antibacterial Hand Sanitizer - 2 oz. Product Rating

This is our third order of the same product. Obviously, we are extremely pleased with it.

Antibacterial Hand Sanitizer - 2 oz.
Janet Strickler
First Baptist Church
Wednesday, April 27, 2011
Promotional Rectangular Mirror Product Rating

Mirrors were just what we were looking for, at a very reasonable price.

Rectangular Mirror
Annah Solas
Ecover
Wednesday, April 27, 2011
Promotional Non-Woven Two-Tone Shopper Tote Bag - 12" x 13" Product Rating

I thought the bags would be more sturdy. Very cheap material.

Non-Woven Two-Tone Shopper Tote Bag - 12" x 13"
Cathy W.
Blue Ridge Hospice
Wednesday, April 27, 2011
Promotional Custom Imprinted Square Retractable Badge Reel W/ Alligator Clip Product Rating

excellent product. Works well and is sturdy. Exactly what we expected.

Custom Imprinted Square Retractable Badge Reel W/ Alligator Clip
Lisa Andrejko
Quakertown Community Education Foundation
Tuesday, April 26, 2011
Promotional 1.3 lb. Terry Golf Towel Product Rating

While the description listed this as a "terry velour" I would not consider it a velour towel. I was a bit dissappointed as I thought it was a better towel I was getting at a "special" price. I wish I had chosen a better towel, but thought I was getting better quality for the special price.

Pro Towels 1.3 lb. Terry Golf Towel
Janet Kaiser
Onyx Equitites
Tuesday, April 26, 2011
Promotional The Mini Elm Tote Bag Product Rating

Excellent Quality, great bold color.

The Mini Elm Tote Bag
Jon Lorig
Goodrich Cargo Systems
Tuesday, April 26, 2011
Promotional Dual Compartment Kooler Bag Product Rating

Coolers are very good quality and we had our company logo printed on them which made them visually appealing to their recipients.

Dual Compartment Kooler Bag
Susan Duffy
Bronx/Westchester Electric Operations
Tuesday, April 26, 2011
Promotional Contour Clipboard - Digital Imprint Product Rating

Product looks good

Contour Clipboard - Digital Imprint
Daniel Airey
Cambridge Viscosity Inc.
Tuesday, April 26, 2011
Promotional Armor Safety Glasses Product Rating

Glad we purchased the samples first. These were not our first choice until we got the samples. The order was done correct and on time for our promotional needs.

Armor Safety Glasses
Terri Hefford
The Landing At Randolph
Tuesday, April 26, 2011
Promotional Rules of The House Jar Opener Product Rating

Awesome product--well liked

Rules of The House Jar Opener
Debby O'Connor
Your Number One Fan
Monday, April 25, 2011
Promotional Mini Fine Point Permanent Marker Product Rating

Product was very nice. Exactly what was shown, advertised and expected. Perfect.

Sharpie Mini Fine Point Permanent Marker
Tonjia Reed
HealthEast- Cancer Care
Monday, April 25, 2011
Promotional Round Squeezeable Stress Reliever Product Rating

Product is great, the patients love them!

Round Squeezeable Stress Reliever
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2017 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.