Learn How to Contribute to Hurricane Relief Organizations >>
Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
New Arrivals
Custom Fidget Spinners
Trade Show Giveaways
Giveaway Ideas
Custom Water Bottles
Beach Balls
Free Shipping
Cell Phone Accessories
Best Sellers
Closeout Promotions
Rush Production
Special Offers
On Sale
Products Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges And Buttons
Bags
Books
Calculators
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clipboards
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mouse Pads
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Promotional Pens
Personal Accessories
Picture Frames
Planners
Rulers
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Writing Instruments
Chat Support
Mike Jarrell
Nu Edge Designs
Friday, April 22, 2011
Promotional Non-Woven Economy Tote Bag - 13 1/2"  x 14" Product Rating

It was definitely economy. But it worked.

Non-Woven Economy Tote Bag - 13 1/2" x 14"
Natalie Blake
Natalie Blake
Thursday, April 21, 2011
Promotional Non-Woven Shopper Tote Bag Product Rating

Fabulous. Exactly what was represented.

Non-Woven Shopper Tote Bag
Carrie Clark
Window World
Thursday, April 21, 2011
Custom Bike Bottles - 20 oz. Product Rating

Most popular out of all the products we purchased

Bike Bottles - 20 oz.
Carrie Clark
Window World
Thursday, April 21, 2011
Promotional Dog Safe Flyer 9" Product Rating

Excellent, they were a big hit!

Dog Safe Flyer 9"
Sharon Williamson
Maryland State Dept. of Education
Thursday, April 21, 2011
Promotional Slimline Sticky Memo Holder Product Rating

Very Nice

Slimline Sticky Memo Holder
Laura Zullo
University of Pittsburgh
Thursday, April 21, 2011
Promotional World Famous Paw Retread™ Jar Opener Product Rating

Product was well made and shipped very quickly. We had a very short deadline and Motivators worked with us to meet our needs. The product was received exactly when promised and was well received by our customers.

World Famous Paw Retread™ Jar Opener
Colleen Sievert
Antea Group
Thursday, April 21, 2011
Promotional Wildflower Mixture Seed Packet - Stock Design Product Rating

Color on printing was off slightly, even though teh PMS color was giving. The color was supposed to be BLUE and arrived looking purple. (Color looked fine in the proof - I suspect it needs adjustment for the paper type it's printed on)

Wildflower Mixture Seed Packet - Stock Design
Michele Deaton
Deaton's Welding
Wednesday, April 20, 2011
Promotional Original Beverage Wrench™ Product Rating

What a wonderful product. Is just what we wanted! Thank You!

Original Beverage Wrench™
Dwaine Dietrich
Traxx Coachlines
Monday, April 18, 2011
Promotional Kennedy Luggage Tags Product Rating

well uited to our business

Kennedy Luggage Tags
Vicki Wagner
Crossroads MRI
Monday, April 18, 2011
Promotional 2" x 3" Adhesive Pads - 25 Sheets Product Rating

Great size and quality. Everyone loves the small pads.

2" x 3" Adhesive Pads - 25 Sheets
Kathy Castle
Planet Beach
Friday, April 15, 2011
Promotional Grocery Bag Side Gusset Pockets - 16" x 6" x 12" Product Rating

We love the bags and so do our customers

Grocery Bag Side Gusset Pockets - 16" x 6" x 12"
Josh Wyatt
Charles River Church
Thursday, April 14, 2011
Promotional Translucent Beach Balls - 14" Product Rating

The beach balls are easy to blow up and don't leak like many beach balls do. They graphic is crisp and looks great! This is our second year ordering this product. Parents love it when our beach balls brighten their kid's day.

Translucent Beach Balls - 14"
Kathy Thomas
Community Strategies
Thursday, April 14, 2011
Promotional Grip-it™ Luggage Identifier Product Rating

good

Grip-it™ Luggage Identifier
Brian Majestic
M R Products
Thursday, April 14, 2011
Promotional Sydney Silver Ballpoint Pen Product Rating

Nice pen.

Sydney Silver Ballpoint Pen
Myrna Prophet, PHR
Enterprise Holdings
Thursday, April 14, 2011
Promotional Sizzle Tumbler With Straw - 16 oz. Product Rating

Great product & quality

Sizzle Tumbler With Straw - 16 oz.
Kate Cook
York County Victims' Rights Coalition
Thursday, April 14, 2011
Promotional Whistle Light Key Chain Product Rating

The people that attended our event loved the whistles. Not only did they look great but the price was the best around at .57 per piece. The order shipped quickly and customer service was wonderful.

Whistle Light Key Chain
Maria Valenzuela
Mehmet Hamdi Karagozoglu
Wednesday, April 13, 2011
Promotional Brittany Stick Pen Product Rating

very useful for our business to give away when our clients need and our publicity goes out with each client.

Brittany Stick Pen
Nori-Lynn Truscott
Landstar Ranger
Wednesday, April 13, 2011
Promotional Flash Light-Up Pen Product Rating

Fabulous pen--people love the light up aspect

Flash Light-Up Pen
Kathy Lopez
Wakefield High Recycling Committee
Wednesday, April 13, 2011
Promotional Dual Function Eco-Friendly Pen/Highlighter Product Rating

The pen works great, everyone loves it. The highlighter however, is not the best. We have gotten complaints that the some of the highlighters are dried out and do not work well. We also had one pen that was totally lacking a highlighter. Also, the wooden clips that came on the pens were horrible. Many had already fallen out of the pen cap when we opened the box. To prevent the clips from falling out in students' hands, we had no choice but to pull the wooden clips out of the cap (and they came out VERY easily, some even fell out by themselves). Other than the clips and the highlighters, we loved the pens and the paper barrel.

Dual Function Eco-Friendly Pen/Highlighter
Scott Larsen
Sorenson Communications
Wednesday, April 13, 2011
Promotional Plastic Mint Card with Sugar Free Peppermints Product Rating

Product works well, however the printing of the green text on product was esstentially unreadable. It looked much better on the proof

Plastic Mint Card with Sugar Free Peppermints
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2017 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.