Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
New for 2017
Trade Show Giveaways
Giveaway Ideas
Custom Water Bottles
Beach Balls
Summer Giveaways
Free Shipping
Cell Phone Accessories
Best Sellers
Closeout Promotions
Rush Production
Special Offers
On Sale
Products Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges And Buttons
Bags
Books
Calculators
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clipboards
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mouse Pads
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Promotional Pens
Personal Accessories
Picture Frames
Planners
Rulers
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Writing Instruments
Chat Support
Debby O'Connor
Your Number One Fan
Monday, April 25, 2011
Promotional Mini Fine Point Permanent Marker Product Rating

Product was very nice. Exactly what was shown, advertised and expected. Perfect.

Sharpie Mini Fine Point Permanent Marker
Tonjia Reed
HealthEast- Cancer Care
Monday, April 25, 2011
Promotional Round Squeezeable Stress Reliever Product Rating

Product is great, the patients love them!

Round Squeezeable Stress Reliever
Kennon Feaster-Eytchison
TVDGA
Monday, April 25, 2011
Promotional Nylon Neck Wallet Badge Holder Product Rating

The quality of the badges is great. I was a little disappointed in the printing placement on the badges

Nylon Neck Wallet Badge Holder
Andrea Porter
Zeta Tau Alpha
Monday, April 25, 2011
Promotional Sunglass Strap Product Rating

Very nice--except the holes where you insert the arms of the sunglasses are so small, it's hard to put your sunglasses in them.

Sunglass Strap
Pat Edelen
Kentucky Justice Association
Monday, April 25, 2011
Promotional Mod Luggage Tags Product Rating

The luggage tags wee exactly as advertised. Very good looking and the price was great.

Mod Luggage Tags
Attn: Barbara Snow
Chancery Charter High School
Monday, April 25, 2011
Promotional Sterling Silver Key Ring Product Rating

Excellent

Sterling Silver Key Ring
Daniel Parker
CIOMIT
Sunday, April 24, 2011
Promotional Luggage Tag - Insert-A-Card - Screen Print Product Rating

Excellent product. Will be re-ordering!

Luggage Tag - Insert-A-Card - Screen Print
Jerry Trust
La Costa Canyon High School
Saturday, April 23, 2011
Promotional Eco-Aware Biodegradable Bike Bottle - 20 oz. Product Rating

Great service and product very pleased w/ everything you guys did a super job putting the logo and saying in place--just one mispelling.

Eco-Aware Biodegradable Bike Bottle - 20 oz.
Donna Ives
Pinnacle Peak Elementary School
Saturday, April 23, 2011
Promotional Traveler Rectangular Luggage Tag Product Rating

The product was inexpensive, appears to be durable, and suited our needs nicely. We can't pass judgment on the true quality until we have completed the trip. We are leaving this week.

Traveler Rectangular Luggage Tag
Philine Cheng
University of PA - Chi Omega
Friday, April 22, 2011
Promotional Water Gun - 6" Product Rating

Good! I thought that the writing was going to take up more length on the neck of the water gun, but it ended up being ok!

Water Gun - 6"
Eddie Cuthbertson
Chandler Police
Friday, April 22, 2011
Custom Water Bottle - 21 oz. Product Rating

Durable and is a highly sought product in our department by fellow officers.

Custom Water Bottle - 21 oz.
Mo Ebel
Aquatic Adventures
Friday, April 22, 2011
Promotional Big Squeeze Sport Bottle - 24 oz. Product Rating

We would highly recommend this company! Customer service was friendly, efficient and great to work with. Product delivery was very quick and the product was outstanding!

Big Squeeze Sport Bottle - 24 oz.
Mike Jarrell
Nu Edge Designs
Friday, April 22, 2011
Promotional Non-Woven Economy Tote Bag - 13 1/2"  x 14" Product Rating

It was definitely economy. But it worked.

Non-Woven Economy Tote Bag - 13 1/2" x 14"
Natalie Blake
Natalie Blake
Thursday, April 21, 2011
Promotional Non-Woven Shopper Tote Bag Product Rating

Fabulous. Exactly what was represented.

Non-Woven Shopper Tote Bag
Carrie Clark
Window World
Thursday, April 21, 2011
Custom Bike Bottles - 20 oz. Product Rating

Most popular out of all the products we purchased

Bike Bottles - 20 oz.
Carrie Clark
Window World
Thursday, April 21, 2011
Promotional Dog Safe Flyer 9" Product Rating

Excellent, they were a big hit!

Dog Safe Flyer 9"
Sharon Williamson
Maryland State Dept. of Education
Thursday, April 21, 2011
Promotional Slimline Sticky Memo Holder Product Rating

Very Nice

Slimline Sticky Memo Holder
Laura Zullo
University of Pittsburgh
Thursday, April 21, 2011
Promotional World Famous Paw Retread™ Jar Opener Product Rating

Product was well made and shipped very quickly. We had a very short deadline and Motivators worked with us to meet our needs. The product was received exactly when promised and was well received by our customers.

World Famous Paw Retread™ Jar Opener
Colleen Sievert
Antea Group
Thursday, April 21, 2011
Promotional Wildflower Mixture Seed Packet - Stock Design Product Rating

Color on printing was off slightly, even though teh PMS color was giving. The color was supposed to be BLUE and arrived looking purple. (Color looked fine in the proof - I suspect it needs adjustment for the paper type it's printed on)

Wildflower Mixture Seed Packet - Stock Design
Michele Deaton
Deaton's Welding
Wednesday, April 20, 2011
Promotional Original Beverage Wrench™ Product Rating

What a wonderful product. Is just what we wanted! Thank You!

Original Beverage Wrench™
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2017 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.