Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
New for 2017
Trade Show Giveaways
Giveaway Ideas
Custom Water Bottles
Beach Balls
Summer Giveaways
Free Shipping
Cell Phone Accessories
Best Sellers
Closeout Promotions
Rush Production
Special Offers
On Sale
Products Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges And Buttons
Bags
Books
Calculators
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clipboards
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mouse Pads
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Promotional Pens
Personal Accessories
Picture Frames
Planners
Rulers
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Writing Instruments
Chat Support
Jeanne Baumann
A Wing And a Paw
Friday, March 18, 2011
Promotional Non Woven Colored Tote Bag Product Rating

a typical non-woven "green" bag, a bit less wide than the one you might get at a grocery store.

Non Woven Colored Tote Bag
Christine Ripley
Admark Graphic Systems, Inc
Friday, March 18, 2011
Promotional Antibacterial Hand Sanitizer Pocket Sprayer - 10 ml Product Rating

Works perfectly, very popular. Only issue was that the labels were not all properly sealed down and some were stuck together and I had to press the label down on almost all sprayers.

Antibacterial Hand Sanitizer Pocket Sprayer - 10 ml
Leigh Famigliette
Danvers High School
Thursday, March 17, 2011
Promotional Rubberized Sunglasses Product Rating

Everyone loved them, but some of them were lopsided when wearing them

Rubberized Sunglasses
Ralph Almeida
Gooding & Company
Wednesday, March 16, 2011
Promotional Laminated Non-Woven Small Shopper Tote Bag Product Rating

durable and eco friendly

Leeds Laminated Non-Woven Small Shopper Tote Bag
Elizabeth Blackbourn
Towers Holdings LLC
Wednesday, March 16, 2011
Promotional Rubberized Sunglasses Product Rating

Good quality, easy to read.

Rubberized Sunglasses
Amanda Tofts
Tuesday, March 15, 2011
Promotional Cork Coasters - Square Product Rating

Our coasters look fantastic.

Cork Coasters - Square
Amy Woods
Women's Resource Center
Tuesday, March 15, 2011
Promotional Claro Travel Bag Product Rating

We changed the order from the travel bag to the journal. the advertised picture showed the journal with a pen, we didn't see the small print that the pen wasn't included...disappointed.

Claro Travel Bag
Amy Schumacher
Lettermen Sports
Monday, March 14, 2011
Promotional Square Dome Thin-Light Product Rating

Great! All of the kids loved them, and parents did too.

Square Dome Thin-Light
Simone Duhamel
Eden Homes LLC
Monday, March 14, 2011
Promotional House Shape Clip Product Rating

Great product and quality.

House Shape Clip
Angie Higgs
Harper Industries
Monday, March 14, 2011
Promotional Eclipse Bonded Leather Zippered Portfolio with Calculator Product Rating

Product was everything I asked for, and matched my previous order perfectly.

Eclipse Bonded Leather Zippered Portfolio with Calculator
Joanne Patenaude
Dasch Incorporated
Friday, March 11, 2011
Promotional Forget Me Not House Ornament Product Rating

excellent quality and they are esthetically pleasing.

Forget Me Not House Ornament
Cheryl Franklin
At Your Service
Friday, March 11, 2011
Promotional The Star Spiral Notebook Product Rating

I liked the product, I was very pleased when I saw it. However I was suprised to pay $69.00 ground UPS for shipping and handling for three small boxes....That I was dissapointed in that...I will like to get my money back for shipping and comany....

The Star Spiral Notebook
Robert Davis
USCG Community Services Command
Friday, March 11, 2011
Promotional Windsor Reflections Junior Padfolio Product Rating

Very satisfied, this is our second pruchase of this padfolio.

Leeds Windsor Reflections Junior Padfolio
Jan van Amerongen
East Lake Community Church
Thursday, March 10, 2011
Promotional Rectangular Key-Light Product Rating

The picture online was an exact representation of what I received. Print quality was good. I wish the cost of doing multicolor wasn't so expensive. Appreciate the durability. My kids have been playing with them for almost 2 weeks and we haven't had any broken pieces, worn out batteries, faded printing, etc. Buyers should know that the light doesn't stay on unless you hold the button. Which I actually think is a plus, but might bother some others. Very attractive, all the kids wanted to have one.

Rectangular Key-Light
Tammy Eggert
Tammy Eggert
Wednesday, March 09, 2011
Custom Tritan Mini Mountain Water Bottle with Flip Lid - 22 oz. Product Rating

The water bottle was what was expected. The plastic of the bottle was a bit more flexible than expected but all in all a good product.

Tritan™ Mini Mountain Bottle with Flip Lid - 22 oz.
Claire Sommers
Visiting Pet Program
Wednesday, March 09, 2011
Promotional Nonwoven Lunch Bag Product Rating

This product is a very good size for workday lunches. I like to choose thank you gifts our volunteers can actually use. Our logo looks great and fit nicely on the front.

Nonwoven Lunch Bag
Michael Murphy
Black & Decker
Wednesday, March 09, 2011
Promotional Clic Stic Retractable Pen Product Rating

Simple and classic looking.

Bic Clic Stic Retractable Pen
Melanie Gilstrap
Carolina Roof Consultants
Wednesday, March 09, 2011
Promotional Value Bottle with Push/Pull Lid - 26 oz. Product Rating

excellent.

Value Bottle with Push/Pull Lid - 26 oz.
Robin Sherman
Torus Insurance
Tuesday, March 08, 2011
Promotional Voyager Travel Case Product Rating

Excellent Product. Excellent transfer of our logo.

Gemline Voyager Travel Case
Morgan Covey
POWTEC
Monday, March 07, 2011
Promotional Screwdriver Flashlight with Key Chain Product Rating

So far 1/2 of them do not work. I am going to have to go through the rest of them personally to see the exact ratio of those that work and those that do not.

Screwdriver Flashlight with Key Chain
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2017 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.