Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
New for 2017
Trade Show Giveaways
Giveaway Ideas
Custom Water Bottles
Beach Balls
Summer Giveaways
Free Shipping
Cell Phone Accessories
Best Sellers
Closeout Promotions
Rush Production
Special Offers
On Sale
Products Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges And Buttons
Bags
Books
Calculators
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clipboards
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mouse Pads
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Promotional Pens
Personal Accessories
Picture Frames
Planners
Rulers
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Writing Instruments
Chat Support
Kendra Bjorklund
Hardwood Floors Magazine
Friday, January 21, 2011
Promotional Collapsible Can Insulator Product Rating

For the money, this is a good product. What we were expecting, good print quality, fast shipping, helpful customer service. We had half shipped to the trade show and half shipped to our office with no problems.

Collapsible Can Insulator
Felicia Olivas
Aprendamos Intervention Team
Friday, January 21, 2011
Promotional Baby Rattle Product Rating

Color was good, clean and chrisp

Baby Rattle
Melodie Swanson
CCSI
Wednesday, January 19, 2011
Promotional Non-Woven Hot Sports Pack Product Rating

It is always difficult to imagine what an item in a catalog or on-line will actually look like. We were VERY pleasantly surprised with the quality of this item. Much nicer than anticipated. Item is great for carrying sports gear and sturdy enough for a few textbooks.

Non-Woven Hot Sports Pack
Stephanie Britt
CMC
Wednesday, January 19, 2011
Promotional Bullet Tip Dry Erase Markers Product Rating

staff are grateful

Liqui-Mark Bullet Tip Dry Erase Markers
Cally Trautwein
Delta Gamma
Wednesday, January 19, 2011
Promotional All Purpose Backpack Product Rating

The product is perfect and just what we asked for!

All Purpose Backpack
Shannon
Thursday, January 13, 2011
Promotional Specialty Flavored Lip Balm - SPF 15 Product Rating

I received samples of 3 different chapsticks. This was my second favorite of the three. I probably would have went with this one if my target clientele was women with the fruity (and great smelling flavors). Taste good too. Goes on super smooth but has a tiny bit of a gloss appearance after (great for women, again, but I'm purchasing for an industry of tough men).

Specialty Flavored Lip Balm - SPF 15
Shannon
Thursday, January 13, 2011
Promotional All Natural Beeswax Lip Balm Product Rating

I received samples of 3 different types of chapsticks. This one was recommended by my salesperson who was helping me, but I also got samples of a few others just in case. I have to say that this is the best one of the group, at least for my line of business which is mostly men. It's not overly greasy feeling or shiny which is perfect for men. Lips feel soft and has smooth application (no chunks of wax left on lips like others have reported with other items). I know these will be a hit!

All Natural Beeswax Lip Balm
Claude Mundy
Spectra Energy
Wednesday, January 12, 2011
Promotional Deluxe Folding Umbrella - 37" Product Rating

One of the smallest umbrella packages you will find. Great emergency umbrella.

Deluxe Folding Umbrella - 37"
Petrice McKey-Reese
N/A
Monday, January 10, 2011
Promotional Round Squeezeable Stress Reliever Product Rating

The ink on the stress ball comes off very easily. I would think the ink would have lasted longer.

Round Squeezeable Stress Reliever
Barb Schermerhorn
ICUBA
Monday, January 10, 2011
Promotional Fitted 8 Foot Full Table Cover - 96" x 30" x 28 1/2" Product Rating

We are very pleased with the quality of this product. It is even nicer than we expected.

Fitted 8 Foot Full Table Cover - 96" x 30" x 28 1/2"
Michael Drago
Bethlehem YMCA
Monday, January 10, 2011
Promotional The Park Picnic Blanket Product Rating

Excellent product. Large, comfortable and waterproof. Great product at a great price.

The Park Picnic Blanket
Talima Aaron
Corning, Inc.
Friday, January 07, 2011
Promotional Millennium Leather Writing Pad Product Rating

Has been used for the past 3 years and we are very happy with the quality, service, and pricing. We have received numerous compliments on the product and I have referred others to you for this item.

Leeds Millennium Leather Writing Pad
Julie Newmarch
Xyratex
Thursday, January 06, 2011
Promotional Globe Stress Reliever Product Rating

Looks great

Globe Stress Reliever
Julie Newmarch
Xyratex
Thursday, January 06, 2011
Promotional Computer Mouse Pad Product Rating

Looks great

Computer Mouse Pad
Ron Zaremba
Goldendale Christian Fellowship
Thursday, January 06, 2011
Promotional Super-Bright Flashlight Product Rating

fully meets expectations

Super-Bright Flashlight
Margo Catsimatidis
Hellenic Times Scholarship Fund
Thursday, January 06, 2011
Promotional Computer Mouse Pad Product Rating

great

Computer Mouse Pad
Margo Catsimatidis
Hellenic Times Scholarship Fund
Thursday, January 06, 2011
Promotional Windsor Reflections Junior Padfolio Product Rating

very nice

Leeds Windsor Reflections Junior Padfolio
Alyssa Farr
Cowboy Construction
Thursday, January 06, 2011
Promotional Excavator Business Card Sculpture Product Rating

Fabulous! Looks professional, displays beautifully! Excellent craftsmanship!

Excavator Business Card Sculpture
Katie High
Sarnova
Thursday, January 06, 2011
Promotional Aluminum Alpine Bottle- 25 oz. Product Rating

Looks great!

Aluminum Alpine Bottle- 25 oz.
Julie Dessureault
Commission scolaire francophone du Yukon
Wednesday, January 05, 2011
Promotional Round Magnetic Lapel Pins Product Rating

Nice, but the logo is not really center in the pin

Round Magnetic Lapel Pins
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2017 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.