Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
New for 2017
Trade Show Giveaways
Giveaway Ideas
Custom Water Bottles
Beach Balls
Summer Giveaways
Free Shipping
Cell Phone Accessories
Best Sellers
Closeout Promotions
Rush Production
Special Offers
On Sale
Products Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges And Buttons
Bags
Books
Calculators
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clipboards
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mouse Pads
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Promotional Pens
Personal Accessories
Picture Frames
Planners
Rulers
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Writing Instruments
Chat Support
Warren Pace
Pace Dental
Wednesday, December 22, 2010
Promotional Chap Balms™ Lip Balm - SPF 15 Product Rating

Excellent

Chap Balms™ Lip Balm - SPF 15
Wannette Kudirka
Tornado Studios
Tuesday, December 21, 2010
Promotional Brookville Portfolio Product Rating

The overall product is very nice. I was disappointed in the embossing of the leather. Our company name is difficult to see. I wish it was a deeper imprint.

Leeman Designs Brookville Portfolio
Kenneth Jagmin
Atcher Service
Monday, December 20, 2010
Promotional Indispensable Kitchen Spatula Product Rating

custommers pleaesed

Indispensable Kitchen Spatula
Lynn Cummings
S. Lynn Cummings, P.A.
Saturday, December 18, 2010
Promotional Scales of Justice Flexible Magnet Product Rating

The quality of the magnet is excellent and it has been well received by potential and current clients.

Scales of Justice Flexible Magnet
Jim O'Hagan
Core Dynamics
Friday, December 17, 2010
Promotional Non-Woven Hot Sports Pack Product Rating

The sport packs are a nice quality and we received them quickly and they look great!

Non-Woven Hot Sports Pack
Amy Taylor
Voices for Victims
Friday, December 17, 2010
Promotional Forget Me Not Heart Ornament Product Rating

loved the product....except a significant number of hearts had no seeds in them- so about 20% could not be used

Forget Me Not Heart Ornament
Aida Salvato
Sure Power
Friday, December 17, 2010
Promotional Lunar Note Book Product Rating

Everyone loves these notebooks. We ordered these notebooks twice from your company already and will continue to do so.

JournalBooks Lunar Note Book
Tiffany Corlin
Chapman Radio
Thursday, December 16, 2010
Promotional Rubberized Sunglasses Product Rating

Looks great and everyone loved them. Super service.

Rubberized Sunglasses
Melanie Johnson
East Highlands Ranch MHOA
Thursday, December 16, 2010
Promotional Three Piece Steel City Beverage Set Product Rating

Excellent quality!

Three Piece Steel City Beverage Set
Marie Mayoros
Corning, Inc.
Thursday, December 16, 2010
Promotional Dual Function Laser Pointer USB Mem. Pen V.2.0 - 2GB Product Rating

Not secure/password protected - not suitable for business. It should be mentined in the item description that it is not secure USB memory stick.

Leeds Dual Function Laser Pointer USB Mem. Pen V.2.0 - 2GB
Lisa Klingenberger
Naval Oceanographic Office
Wednesday, December 15, 2010
Promotional Executive Double Old Fashioned Glass - 14 oz. Product Rating

Very nice glasses and the logo was exactly what we wanted. The glasses were a huge hit at our Holiday party.

Executive Double Old Fashioned Glass - 14 oz.
Ruth Tubbs
Hanna Kremer & Tilghman Insurance Ink
Wednesday, December 15, 2010
Promotional Multi Color Beach Ball 12 Inch Product Rating

Exactly what we ordered

Multi Color Beach Ball 12 Inch
Christine Mallette
REALTY WORLD-Heritage Realty
Wednesday, December 15, 2010
Promotional Eclipse 8 1/2"x 11" Portfolio Product Rating

Great value

Eclipse 8 1/2"x 11" Portfolio
JAMES BASKIEWICZ
REMOTE SHOPPE
Wednesday, December 15, 2010
Promotional Aluminum Bottle Opener Product Rating

Excellent quality. Looks great and I was very impressed with how red it actually was. I have seen red metal products that look pink but this was great!

Aluminum Bottle Opener
Teresa Nickleberry
Waller High School
Wednesday, December 15, 2010
Promotional Antibacterial Hand Sanitizer Pocket Sprayer - 10 ml Product Rating

Outstanding!

Antibacterial Hand Sanitizer Pocket Sprayer - 10 ml
Delene Applegate
Local Government Liability Pool
Monday, December 13, 2010
Promotional Fluorescent Finish Yardstick Product Rating

The quality wasn't as good as i thought it would be. Several of them had jagged edges and could have caused a splinter. I personally purchased one at Lowe's for .69 and it was oly wood, but a nice quality. Also on our web address the last dot was left off. We were offered a 10% discount. Again the shipping seemed high.

Fluorescent Finish Yardstick
Delene Applegate
Local Government Liability Pool
Monday, December 13, 2010
Promotional Promotional Ruler - 12" Product Rating

Very good quality and nice job on the printing. The only problem was the shipping seemed very high.

Promotional Ruler - 12"
Jennifer Diaz
Wells Fargo
Monday, December 13, 2010
Promotional Hardcover Note Book Product Rating

The product logo could not be seen and there were NO pens included.

JournalBooks Hardcover Note Book
Keli Tointigh
29th Street Dental Care
Monday, December 13, 2010
Promotional Pick 'n' Mint Rectangle Container Product Rating

Love them!

Pick 'n' Mint Rectangle Container
BRADEN BURRUP
TITAN TITLE INSURANCE AGENCY
Friday, December 10, 2010
Promotional Sport Retractable Silver Barrel Ball Pen Product Rating

these pens have been horrible as far as writing goes. They looked and functioned great but they don't write well. It as if they run out of ink. I would not recommend these pens to anyone.

Paper Mate® Sport Retractable Silver Barrel Ball Pen
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2017 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.