Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
New Arrivals
Custom Fidget Spinners
Trade Show Giveaways
Giveaway Ideas
Custom Water Bottles
Beach Balls
Free Shipping
Cell Phone Accessories
Best Sellers
Closeout Promotions
Rush Production
Special Offers
On Sale
Products Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges And Buttons
Bags
Books
Calculators
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clipboards
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mouse Pads
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Promotional Pens
Personal Accessories
Picture Frames
Planners
Rulers
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Writing Instruments
Chat Support
Anonymous
Wednesday, July 19, 2017
Promotional The Preston Retractable Pen White Barrel Product Rating

Pens overall looked good. The quality if the ink is touch and go. it will write and then stop writing.

The Preston Retractable Pen White Barrel
Laura Mott
Good Shepard Lutheran Church
Wednesday, July 12, 2017
Promotional Value Frequent Flyer™ 9" Product Rating

Excellent quality. The imprint was perfect, too.

Value Frequent Flyer™ 9"
Eric Smith
USUHS
Wednesday, July 12, 2017
Promotional Non-Woven Jumbo Shopper Product Rating

Excellent

Non-Woven Jumbo Shopper
Meghan Pittenger
Telluride Rentals
Monday, June 26, 2017
Promotional Roller Grip Fine Pen Product Rating

We love them! They turned out great and work well.

Uni-ball Roller Grip Fine Pen
Lisa Winch
Graceland University
Tuesday, June 13, 2017
Promotional Cayman Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. Product Rating

Product is great and is a beautiful gift for us to use.

Cayman Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
Greg Buric
Meyer
Wednesday, May 24, 2017
Promotional Rattlin' Rapala Fishing Lure Product Rating

Good brand and well received for spring fishing

Rattlin' Rapala Fishing Lure
Arlene Bird
Silver Creek Materials
Friday, May 19, 2017
Promotional Safety Glasses Product Rating

I did not see the actual product but was told the safety glasses were just fine.

Safety Glasses
Scott Christesen
Fumuso Kelly Swart Farrell Polin & Christesen, LLP
Monday, May 08, 2017
Promotional Golf Accessory Trunk Organizer Product Rating

Product looks great

Golf Accessory Trunk Organizer
Marisa Vincent
Adiamo Entertainment
Tuesday, March 14, 2017
Promotional Youth Silicone Awareness Bracelets (Screen Printed) Product Rating

Th bracelets are perfect for our events. The children love them and we are able to get the message out to the children and their families to help protect the planet/Save Queen Green!

Youth Silicone Awareness Bracelets (Screen Printed)
Delia Herr
Flagstaff Dentistry 4 Kids
Thursday, March 09, 2017
Promotional Cinch Up Backpack Product Rating

We LOVE these backpacks and so do our patients. It is a GREAT way to get our name out there. We actually see people walking around town with them.

Cinch Up Backpack
Brennan
SCULPT Marketing Group
Thursday, January 19, 2017
Promotional Wellington Stylus Product Rating

Everyone always needs a pen. This sleek pen + stylus is the one you continue to see people carrying around because it's such a great everyday tool - with our logo on it!

Wellington Stylus
WH
Capital Architects, LLC
Monday, December 05, 2016
Promotional Junior Vinyl Portfolio Product Rating

As described

Junior Vinyl Portfolio
Mohsen Bank
Mohsen Bank
Thursday, November 17, 2016
Promotional The Lighthouse Boat Tote Bag Product Rating

I love them. Your customer service is GREAT..

The Lighthouse Boat Tote Bag
Amanda Woolard
Lake House Academy
Thursday, November 10, 2016
Promotional Vortex Tumbler - 16 oz. Product Rating

Tumbler was nice and a big hit at our conference. Wish the logo would have been centered on the cup a little more.

Leeds Vortex Tumbler - 16 oz.
Tamara Miller-Davison
Encana Oil & Gas (USA) Inc.
Sunday, October 30, 2016
Promotional Natural Round Pulpboard Coaster - 3.5" Product Rating

The product had great printing job and looked great!

Natural Round Pulpboard Coaster - 3.5"
Margie Trenary
Graduate Program in Neuroscience
Wednesday, October 26, 2016
Promotional Mood Shadow Pencil Product Rating

They change color well, but the red is more of a pastel pink.

Mood Shadow Pencil
Cassie Homburg
Belage Center for Facial Plastic Surgery
Wednesday, October 26, 2016
Promotional USA Made Lip Balm - SPF 15 Product Rating

Very pleased with result,

USA Made Lip Balm - SPF 15
Cassie Homburg
Belage Center for Facial Plastic Surgery
Wednesday, October 26, 2016
Promotional Aero Ballpoint Pen Product Rating

Received product on time. happy with quality

Aero Ballpoint Pen
Cassie Homburg
Belage Center for Facial Plastic Surgery
Wednesday, October 26, 2016
Promotional Glimmer Round Mirror Product Rating

Product on time and good quality

Glimmer Round Mirror
Charles Hall
Charles Hall
Tuesday, October 25, 2016
Promotional Silver Swivel Drive USB Flash Drive - 8GB Product Rating

Good

Silver Swivel Drive USB Flash Drive - 8GB
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2017 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.