Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
New for 2017
Trade Show Giveaways
Giveaway Ideas
Custom Water Bottles
Beach Balls
Summer Giveaways
Free Shipping
Cell Phone Accessories
Best Sellers
Closeout Promotions
Rush Production
Special Offers
On Sale
Products Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges And Buttons
Bags
Books
Calculators
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clipboards
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mouse Pads
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Promotional Pens
Personal Accessories
Picture Frames
Planners
Rulers
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Writing Instruments
Chat Support
Danette Hall
Tuskegee Alumnae Chapter
Monday, March 07, 2016
Promotional Selfie Stick Product Rating

Pro - Excellent product! The selfie-sticks were of high quality and not cheap looking. The imprinting was awesome. Con - I received an under run on this item.

Selfie Stick
Rafael Rodriguez
Campus Property Management
Monday, March 07, 2016
Promotional Light 'N Whistle Keylight Product Rating

Unfortunately, it is very delicate and it breaks apart easily. Many of them have their light on permanently.

Light 'N Whistle Keylight
Rafael Rodriguez
Campus Property Management
Monday, March 07, 2016
Promotional Glow-In-The-Dark Sports Bottle - 28 oz. Product Rating

Excellent product.

Glow-In-The-Dark Sports Bottle - 28 oz.
Dr. Douglas Monasebian
Park Avenue Plastic Surgery
Friday, March 04, 2016
Promotional Chap Balms™ Lip Balm - SPF 15 Product Rating

Great

Chap Balms™ Lip Balm - SPF 15
mark salmon
st andrew presbyterian
Friday, March 04, 2016
Promotional Slip-In Pocket Luggage Tag Product Rating

EXCELLENT

Slip-In Pocket Luggage Tag
Anonymous
Thursday, March 03, 2016
Promotional Autograph Permanent Marker Product Rating

Love it, perfect! My customer rep Russell, was fantastic. Super personable, responsive, and fast. Thanks!

Sharpie Autograph Permanent Marker
Glenn Andrew
Industrial Service Solutions
Thursday, March 03, 2016
Promotional Velocity USB Flash Drive - 2 GB Product Rating

The performance of the flash drives was sub-standard; out of 50 drives purchased, 3 were totally un-useable and 5 needed to be reformatted. The graphics though were very good.

Leeds Velocity USB Flash Drive - 2 GB
Michael Burton
Northwest Intrclgte Ftbl Ofcls
Wednesday, March 02, 2016
Promotional 2-Tone Stainless Tumbler with Plastic Lid Product Rating

Looks good and easy to use. Keeps coffee hot for at least an hour. Does not close completely at the top as there is an air hole. But good quality for the price.

2-Tone Stainless Tumbler with Plastic Lid
Kristin Thuer
Injury Treatment Center of New Orleans
Tuesday, March 01, 2016
Promotional Push Top Tin with Custom Imprinted Mints Product Rating

The mints looked nice with our logo. They were not very minty and the flavor didn't last long either.

Push Top Tin with Custom Imprinted Mints
Laura Averette
Legal Nurse Inc
Tuesday, March 01, 2016
Promotional Bandage Dispenser Product Rating

I greatly appreciate Motivators getting my order completed on very short notice. This product was my second choice, but could be fulfilled in my short time frame. I am a little disappointed in the product. The bandage dispenser is hard to open. I had to go ahead and open them to display them on my table because if you picked them up off the table without having had them previously opened, they were very frustrating to try and open.

Bandage Dispenser
Alan Penn
Ohio District Kiwanis Foundation
Tuesday, March 01, 2016
Promotional Round Safety Outlet Cover Product Rating

Very high quality product

Round Safety Outlet Cover
Jennifer Durham
Jennifer Durham
Monday, February 29, 2016
Promotional Jumbo Magnetic Clip Product Rating

Very good

Jumbo Magnetic Clip
Bob Norton
Tenzinga
Monday, February 29, 2016
Promotional Silicone Card Sleeve Product Rating

Product was exactly what we were looking for and our customers love it!

Silicone Card Sleeve
Penney Beaubrun
Connecticut College
Monday, February 29, 2016
Promotional Legacy USB Memory Pen - 2GB Product Rating

I wasn't too too pleased with the pens this time around. The boxes were much nicer the first time and the engraved logo cleaner.

Cutter & Buck® Legacy USB Memory Pen - 2GB
Leonard Mossman
Ray Mossman for Sheriff
Friday, February 26, 2016
Promotional World Famous Circle Retread™ Jar Opener Product Rating

Excellent quality

World Famous Circle Retread™ Jar Opener
pal pal
pal
Friday, February 26, 2016
Personalized Sports water Bottle - 20 oz. Product Rating

The kids and I all live the water bottles. They are anxious to earn pints to get their reward.

Sport Bottle - 20 oz.
Anonymous
Friday, February 26, 2016
Promotional Smiley Guy Mobile Device Holder Product Rating

All of the participants loved the item.

Smiley Guy Mobile Device Holder
Anonymous
Friday, February 26, 2016
Promotional Power Bank Charger Product Rating

good

Power Bank Charger
Anonymous
Friday, February 26, 2016
Promotional Full Color Cherokee Coffee Mug in Gift Box Product Rating

No complaints. Product was as expected.

Full Color Cherokee Coffee Mug in Gift Box
Meg Kaiser
Kaiser Tree Preservation Company
Friday, February 26, 2016
Promotional Aluminum Alpine Bottle- 25 oz. Product Rating

The product was exactly as we hoped it would be. In the design process, Jonathan Borowka was incredibly patient, thorough, responsive, precise, and helpful with making our proof exactly as we wanted it before it went to production. Plus, the product was manufactured and shipped/arrived quickly.

Aluminum Alpine Bottle- 25 oz.
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2017 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.