Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
New Arrivals
Custom Fidget Spinners
Trade Show Giveaways
Giveaway Ideas
Custom Water Bottles
Beach Balls
Free Shipping
Cell Phone Accessories
Best Sellers
Closeout Promotions
Rush Production
Special Offers
On Sale
Products Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges And Buttons
Bags
Books
Calculators
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clipboards
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mouse Pads
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Promotional Pens
Personal Accessories
Picture Frames
Planners
Rulers
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Writing Instruments
Chat Support
Annaliese Szymaszek
Power Advocate
Thursday, November 18, 2010
Promotional 44" Arc Telescopic Folding Wood Handle Umbrella Product Rating

The umbrellas were great, logo popped nicely on the navy background.

44" Arc Telescopic Folding Wood Handle Umbrella
Lois Ferrara
Liberty Signs & Graphics, Inc.
Tuesday, November 16, 2010
Promotional Palm Tree Bottle Opener with Key Ring Product Rating

We liked the product very much. The engraving looked very nice.

Palm Tree Bottle Opener with Key Ring
Sheryl Willms
Quick Care Auto
Tuesday, November 16, 2010
Promotional Heavy Duty Polar Ice Scrapers - 10" Product Rating

The Heavy Duty Ice Scrapers we ordered were better than I anticipated. The were very heavy duty and the color combination and the printing of our business information was easy to read. Thank you for providing us with such a greqat product. We will definitely use you again for promotional products.

Heavy Duty Polar Ice Scrapers - 10"
Frank Hutton
Frank Hutton
Tuesday, November 16, 2010
Promotional Golfer Business Card Sculpture Product Rating

Great job, this is my third sculture, love 'em.

Golfer Business Card Sculpture
Lynette Raimondi
AP Plumbing
Tuesday, November 16, 2010
Promotional Artisan Lip Balm - SPF 15 Product Rating

Lip balm was a huge hit at our trade show. I wish we would have purchased more!

Artisan Lip Balm - SPF 15
Sherrie Hald
Ob/Gyn Associates
Monday, November 15, 2010
Promotional Nail File in Sleeve Product Rating

Lots of fun. This product is very much enjoyed by my patients.

Nail File in Sleeve
Rubi Kellgren
US Naval Sea Cadet Corps
Monday, November 15, 2010
Promotional Non-Woven Garment Bag Product Rating

The product was very good. It served its purpose.

Non-Woven Garment Bag
Sherrie Harcourt
Uppercase Living
Friday, November 12, 2010
Promotional Translucent Tape Measure - 120" Product Rating

Loved the tape measurers but thought the wording was too small and hard to read.

Translucent Tape Measure - 120"
adam yunis
specialty cars
Friday, November 12, 2010
Promotional UltraHyde Silver Key Ring Product Rating

very happy with price and quality, this is my second order

UltraHyde Silver Key Ring
Puttarin Kulchaitanaroaj
College of Pharmacy, University of Iowa
Friday, November 12, 2010
Promotional Corn Stress Reliever Product Rating

The corn is not cracked. Great design. However, I would prefer to have the black text instead of the yellow. I think I did order the black one.

Corn Stress Reliever
Scott Pelluer
FEI
Thursday, November 11, 2010
Promotional Translucent Piggy Bank Product Rating

Product was a big hit at the conference! Even our competitors came over to grab a couple piggy banks for their kids...

Translucent Piggy Bank
Jon Wade
The Steamboat Group
Thursday, November 11, 2010
Promotional Roller Grip Fine Pen Product Rating

The logos came out perfectly and these pens are a huge step up from normal giveaways

Uni-ball Roller Grip Fine Pen
heather liebler
harris ymca
Thursday, November 11, 2010
Custom The Li'l Shorty Sports Water Bottle - 17 oz. Product Rating

Wonderful product. They were prompt and the product delivered was EXACTLY what I had in mind. We'll definitely use them again.

The Li'l Shorty Sports Bottle - 17 oz.
Tara Guthrie
GreenLeaf Hospitality Group
Thursday, November 11, 2010
Promotional Stadium Cup - 16 oz. Product Rating

We ordered bags and stadium cups. People loved them and they are so great!

Stadium Cup - 16 oz.
Patty Hall
Mapcom Systems
Wednesday, November 10, 2010
Promotional Globe Beach Balls 12" Product Rating



Globe Beach Balls 12"
Susan Houghton
Susan Houghton
Wednesday, November 10, 2010
Promotional Best Selling Yardstick - Natural Finish Product Rating

They turned out great!

Best Selling Yardstick - Natural Finish
Julie Sweet
AAA Insurance
Wednesday, November 10, 2010
Promotional Neon Luggage Tags Product Rating

So So - I thought this product would come pieced together, it did not.

Neon Luggage Tags
Julie Sweet
AAA Insurance
Wednesday, November 10, 2010
Promotional Antibacterial Hand Sanitizer Pocket Sprayer - 10 ml Product Rating

Love this gadget

Antibacterial Hand Sanitizer Pocket Sprayer - 10 ml
Brennan Smet
Ducks Unlimited
Tuesday, November 09, 2010
Promotional Glow Stadium Cup - 12 oz. Product Rating

Ducks Unlimited event

Glow Stadium Cup - 12 oz.
Steve Nutting
Alain Pinel Realtors
Tuesday, November 09, 2010
Promotional Super-Bright Flashlight Product Rating

Great product for the price. All flashlights worked great.

Super-Bright Flashlight
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2017 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.