Learn How to Contribute to Hurricane Relief Organizations >>
Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
New Arrivals
Custom Fidget Spinners
Trade Show Giveaways
Giveaway Ideas
Custom Water Bottles
Beach Balls
Free Shipping
Cell Phone Accessories
Best Sellers
Closeout Promotions
Rush Production
Special Offers
On Sale
Products Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges And Buttons
Bags
Books
Calculators
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clipboards
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mouse Pads
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Promotional Pens
Personal Accessories
Picture Frames
Planners
Rulers
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Writing Instruments
Chat Support
Sharon Berry
WMCMA
Monday, October 11, 2010
Promotional In-Shape Pedometer Product Rating

Great little pedometer, will be a nice giveaway and works as expected.

In-Shape Pedometer
Heather Zeigler
Quality Solutions, Inc.
Thursday, October 07, 2010
Promotional Hammer Stress Reliever Product Rating

We received the product ahead of schedule and our logo looked great! The only thing I would change would be to make the logo a little bigger. Our goal is name recognition!

Hammer Stress Reliever
Kerri Whitley
Sodexo
Thursday, October 07, 2010
Promotional Cozy Fleece Blanket Product Rating

Good quality blanket and screen printing

Leeds Cozy Fleece Blanket
Laura Falk
Community School
Wednesday, October 06, 2010
Promotional Rectangular Key-Light Product Rating

The kids loved the flashlights!

Rectangular Key-Light
Michael Sipe
Pittsburgh Pattern Recognition
Wednesday, October 06, 2010
Promotional Dual-Tip Pen-Highlighter Product Rating

people seemed to like them. my one concern with it is the top for the highlighter - there should be someplace to put this top when you use the highlighter. it seems too easy for the top to pop off or otherwise get lost - then you have to throw the pen away

Dual-Tip Pen-Highlighter
Tishria MIndingall
DBM for School Board
Monday, October 04, 2010
Promotional Sport Retractable Ball Pen Product Rating

Excellent choice. The pen was printed just as described and works well.

Paper Mate® Sport Retractable Ball Pen
Elizabeth Mansfield
Clinical Education Concepts
Monday, October 04, 2010
Custom The Pacific Sports Water Bottle - 26 oz. Product Rating

Bottle was beautiful.

The Pacific Sports Bottle - 26 oz.
Roxanne Putman
Lewis County Opportunities
Monday, October 04, 2010
Promotional Polar Ice Scraper - 7" Product Rating

Look fantastic... snow hasn't gotten here, so haven't used them, yet. :)

Polar Ice Scraper - 7"
Roxanne Putman
Lewis County Opportunities
Monday, October 04, 2010
Promotional Pastel Emery Board (Assorted) Product Rating

Look nice, hold together well

Pastel Emery Board (Assorted)
Linda Babl
Ted Hendricks Foundation
Tuesday, September 28, 2010
Promotional Maple Tote Bag Product Rating

We have purchased many items for use during our charity events from Motivators - this is the FIRST time I have felt compelled to let you know that the product was way below the quality we have come to know and expect from you. I was almost embarrassed to use the product for our gift bags, but had no alternative due to time constraints.

Maple Tote Bag
Erin Tink
Prairie Lakes Church
Monday, September 27, 2010
Promotional Polysure Twister Sports Bottle - 16 oz. Product Rating

Beautiful water bottle. Exactly what we were looking for.

Polysure Twister Sports Bottle - 16 oz.
Lindsey Nibecker
Camarillo Health Care District
Thursday, September 23, 2010
Promotional Recycled 25 Sheet Pad - 3 in. x 3 in. Product Rating

Color and printing was great- it turned out exactly how we wanted.

Bic Recycled 25 Sheet Pad - 3 in. x 3 in.
Brenda Henry
Gary Storm Water Mgmt Dist.
Thursday, September 23, 2010
Promotional Silicone Bracelets Product Rating

Great product

Silicone Bracelets
Brenda Henry
Gary Storm Water Mgmt Dist.
Thursday, September 23, 2010
Promotional Non Woven Magic Folding Shopping Tote Bag Product Rating

Price was great...customers had a difficulty folding the bag.

Non Woven Magic Folding Shopping Tote Bag
Suzi Reynolds
Shannon Medical Center
Tuesday, September 21, 2010
Promotional Nash Pen Product Rating

The pen writes well, comes in a variety of colors & is priced just right for our budget.

Nash Pen
LORI MAGNICHERI
SUHNER MANUFACTURING
Tuesday, September 21, 2010
Promotional All Purpose Backpack Product Rating

Very nice!

All Purpose Backpack
LORI MAGNICHERI
SUHNER MANUFACTURING
Tuesday, September 21, 2010
Promotional Fishing Bobbers Product Rating

The bobbers received a lot of attention and brought people to our booth.

Fishing Bobbers
Christina Mosley
Multi Color Corp
Monday, September 20, 2010
Promotional Emergency Auto Kit Product Rating

Product is very useful and everyone enjoyed receiving them.

Emergency Auto Kit
Fran Shapiro
Mercedes Berk
Monday, September 20, 2010
Custom The Li'l Shorty Sports Water Bottle - 17 oz. Product Rating

I just wanted to send you a note to let you know that the bottles are GORGEOUS We're so excited to start handing them up at our fundraiser!

The Li'l Shorty Sports Bottle - 17 oz.
Nan Pardew
Arrowhead Elementary PTA
Saturday, September 18, 2010
Promotional 2-Tone Hackey Sack Product Rating

Well-made and perfect for our purpose

2-Tone Hackey Sack
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2017 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.