Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
New for 2017
Trade Show Giveaways
Giveaway Ideas
Custom Water Bottles
Beach Balls
Summer Giveaways
Free Shipping
Cell Phone Accessories
Best Sellers
Closeout Promotions
Rush Production
Special Offers
On Sale
Products Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges And Buttons
Bags
Books
Calculators
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clipboards
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mouse Pads
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Promotional Pens
Personal Accessories
Picture Frames
Planners
Rulers
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Writing Instruments
Chat Support
Heather Weaver
Barlow Orthodontics
Tuesday, November 02, 2010
Promotional Swanky Pen with Braces Product Rating

I wish the braces would show a little more. Make the silver darker

Swanky Pen with Braces
Will Boyer
Curse, Inc.
Monday, November 01, 2010
Promotional Large Tin - Red Hots or Jelly Beans Product Rating

Liked the synergy between red hots and our logo. Very professional packaging.

Large Tin - Red Hots or Jelly Beans
Jennifer Kronebusch
WET
Monday, November 01, 2010
Promotional Recycled Kwik Seal® Luggage Tag Product Rating

good quality and quick production.

Recycled Kwik Seal® Luggage Tag
Theresa Childs
Rollins
Monday, November 01, 2010
Promotional White Golf Towel - 18" Product Rating

Product was a good value and the printing looked great. Very pleased with our purchase.

White Golf Towel - 18"
Miguel Baeza
Val Verde Restaurant
Friday, October 29, 2010
Promotional Clear Light Balls Product Rating

Awesome!!!

Clear Light Balls
Kim Rowling
Desert Vista Hearing
Friday, October 29, 2010
Promotional Sleeker Ballpoint Pen Product Rating

very nice pens at a great price

Sleeker Ballpoint Pen
Trey Miller
Mecklenburg County
Friday, October 29, 2010
Promotional Custom Awareness Bracelets - Debossed Product Rating

Great product exactly the way I imagined!`

Custom Awareness Bracelets - Debossed
Angie Higgs
Harper Industries
Thursday, October 28, 2010
Promotional Eclipse Bonded Leather Zippered Portfolio with Calculator Product Rating

We were very satisfied with our portfolios

Eclipse Bonded Leather Zippered Portfolio with Calculator
Pallie Savoie
Friendship Force International
Thursday, October 28, 2010
Promotional Sydney Silver Ballpoint Pen Product Rating

Great customer service. Pen looks nice and writes well, too!

Sydney Silver Ballpoint Pen
Jennifer Parsons
Spirit
Wednesday, October 27, 2010
Promotional Maniacal Pumpkin Stress Reliever Product Rating

Everyone loved the pumpkin stress relievers. Price and quality was good.

Maniacal Pumpkin Stress Reliever
Angie Patterson
NLAHEC
Wednesday, October 27, 2010
Promotional 100% Cotton Tote Bag Product Rating

The cotton material was a bit thinner than expected but the colors and artwork turned out great and the bag is perfect for the program we are using it for.

100% Cotton Tote Bag
Misty Graham
Keep Alliance Beautiful
Tuesday, October 26, 2010
Promotional Let-Jet Letter Opener Product Rating

Very Good-Haven't given product out yet, but quality seems to be good and the shipment arrived in a timely fashion after the order was placed.

Let-Jet Letter Opener
Sandra Walden
Abdoney Orthodontics
Monday, October 25, 2010
Promotional Aluminum Bottle with Carabiner Top -  28 oz. Product Rating

Great :)

Aluminum Bottle with Carabiner Top - 28 oz.
Leon Purvis
Diecron Incorporated
Monday, October 25, 2010
Promotional 5-Function Knife Product Rating

Promotional gift

5-Function Knife
Dara Pechan
Braddock Financial
Friday, October 22, 2010
Promotional Promo Popper Product Rating

This product was great! The people at the trade show like it a lot. We also have about 15 of them popping around our office. :)

Promo Popper
Justine Brunetta
Happy Software
Friday, October 22, 2010
Promotional Candy Corn - 2 oz. Header Bag Product Rating

The 2 oz. candy corn bags were the perfect size to place in attendee bags. The customizable headers were perfect for our company logo and message.

Candy Corn - 2 oz. Header Bag
Timothy E. Evers
Community First Bank
Wednesday, October 20, 2010
Promotional Hand Sanitizer - 4 Color Process - 2 oz. Product Rating

Very well received by our customer base especially during the flu season.

Hand Sanitizer - 4 Color Process - 2 oz.
adam yunis
Specialty cars
Wednesday, October 20, 2010
Promotional UltraHyde Silver Key Ring Product Rating

Good quality for the price. Looks like an expensive piece. Customers love them.

UltraHyde Silver Key Ring
Samantha Salstone
Sigma Delta Tau (University of Illinois)
Tuesday, October 19, 2010
Promotional 4" x 6" Aluminum Photo Frame Product Rating

Shipped quickly, order came out exactly how I described it over the phone.

4" x 6" Aluminum Photo Frame
SLParker
Tuesday, October 19, 2010
Promotional Football Stress Reliever 3" Product Rating

Very quick turnaround time and they were very fun little give ways for our homecoming parade and football games.

Football Stress Reliever 3"
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2017 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.