Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
New for 2017
Trade Show Giveaways
Giveaway Ideas
Custom Water Bottles
Beach Balls
Summer Giveaways
Free Shipping
Cell Phone Accessories
Best Sellers
Closeout Promotions
Rush Production
Special Offers
On Sale
Products Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges And Buttons
Bags
Books
Calculators
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clipboards
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mouse Pads
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Promotional Pens
Personal Accessories
Picture Frames
Planners
Rulers
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Writing Instruments
Chat Support
Renee Arcand
CUNA Mutual Group
Tuesday, August 17, 2010
Promotional Tape-A-Matic - 60" Product Rating

So far have had no complaints.

Tape-A-Matic - 60"
Kim Evans
Niles Haunted House
Friday, August 13, 2010
Promotional Letter Clipboard Product Rating

They work great and really sturdy.

Letter Clipboard
Jake Coyle
Averyville Baptist Church
Thursday, August 12, 2010
Custom Water Bottle - 21 oz. Product Rating

I love the bottles! They are nice quality and the printing is sharp and vibrant.

Custom Water Bottle - 21 oz.
Pepe Guitarra
Self
Thursday, August 12, 2010
Promotional Recycled Pencils - Reclaimed Denim Product Rating

Unfortunately, the pencils break very easily, it is almost impossible to put them through a sharpener. It overheats the sharpener. The pencil is flexible and breaks the lead easily. It was a complete dissapointment among users. There must be somthing that can be done to fix those problems, not to let this idea die.

Recycled Pencils - Reclaimed Denim
Brianna Blackwell
Bud's Welding
Thursday, August 12, 2010
Promotional Aluminum Divot Tool with Ball Marker Product Rating

Awesome! This product is just what we were looking for.

Aluminum Divot Tool with Ball Marker
Dennis Dias
DD Signs
Thursday, August 12, 2010
Promotional Chic Pen Product Rating

Customer Promotional giveaway item. Good product, perfect imprint

Chic Pen
Dennis Dias
DD Signs
Thursday, August 12, 2010
Promotional Rectangular LED Light Key Chain Product Rating

Excellent product at a great price.

Rectangular LED Light Key Chain
Katherine Gonzalez
Cornell Scott
Wednesday, August 11, 2010
Promotional Plastic Fold Over Die Cut Bag - 9" x 13" Product Rating

Excellent product. We use for packing information for patients.

Plastic Fold Over Die Cut Bag - 9" x 13"
Katherine Gonzalez
Cornell Scott
Wednesday, August 11, 2010
Promotional Rubber Duckie - Stressball Product Rating

Product excellent, but the imprint needed larger fonts in order to be able to read and view, understand clearly.

Rubber Duckie - Stressball
Rodd Marks
Crete Skateboards
Wednesday, August 11, 2010
Promotional Plastic Sunglasses Product Rating

Great!!!!!

Plastic Sunglasses
Beth Young
Albany County Public Health
Wednesday, August 11, 2010
Promotional Orchid Frosted Brite Die Cut Plastic Bag - 12" x 15" x 3" Product Rating

Excellent product. I received exactly what I wanted: a clear-frosted bag with the imprint on the front. The imprint design turned out great and was very clear. The bags are made with high-quality plastic.

Orchid Frosted Brite Die Cut Plastic Bag - 12" x 15" x 3"
Novella Jones
Mt. Hermon AME Church DMC
Wednesday, August 11, 2010
Promotional Non-Woven Drawstring Back Pack Bag - 15" x 18" Product Rating

The quality and artwork of the bag was excellent. Definitely a great choice for an inexpensive bag to give to youth at a church function.

Non-Woven Drawstring Back Pack Bag - 15" x 18"
Dorrin Mace
Wendell August Forge
Wednesday, August 11, 2010
Promotional Ultra Fine Retractable Permanent Marker Product Rating

Good quality imprint. Fast turnaround. Great product all around.

Sharpie Ultra Fine Retractable Permanent Marker
Julie Armstrong
380 YSO
Tuesday, August 10, 2010
Promotional PolyPro Non-Woven Cinch Backpack Product Rating

Adam made it very easy to place my order and it was received sooner than expected. We really liked the product.

Leeds PolyPro Non-Woven Cinch Backpack
Becky Morrow
Catalina Island Camps
Tuesday, August 10, 2010
Promotional Rubberized Sunglasses Product Rating

This product is great. very few problems, lenses are always in good shape, maybe 5 out of 200 will have warped arms that don't let the glasses sit comfortably on ones face. fits on most faces. great product for cheap sunglasses

Rubberized Sunglasses
Rodney Plattner
Kansas City Construction Rental, LLC
Tuesday, August 10, 2010
Promotional Portable Bottle Opener Product Rating

Great product - reasonable price

Portable Bottle Opener
PJ Hunt
The Texas Department of State Health Services
Tuesday, August 10, 2010
Promotional Tri-Function Blinking Light Product Rating

Love it. It is great for school age population which is one of our focus groups

Tri-Function Blinking Light
Janine Pavkov
University of Akron
Monday, August 09, 2010
Promotional 80mm Carabiner Product Rating

As the University Library on campus, we had the carbiners engraved with our URL for easy reference.

80mm Carabiner
Janine Pavkov
University of Akron
Monday, August 09, 2010
Promotional The Accent Sticky Flag Booklet Product Rating

As the University Library on campus, we will be handing out these sticky flag booklet at the beginning of the fall semester. The cover features our URL for easy reference and we think the students will find the flags handy for marking sections when reading.

The Accent Sticky Flag Booklet
Hai Ah Nam
Hai Ah, Galen, Maxine
Sunday, August 08, 2010
Promotional Roll-Up Picnic Blanket - Embroidered Product Rating

For the price, this was a good product. The silk screening was professional and everyone was impressed by the gift. It's smaller than I would have liked, but the dimensions were no mystery. I originally tried to get a higher end item, but due to time constraints opted for this one.

Roll-Up Picnic Blanket - Embroidered
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2017 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.