Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
New Arrivals
Custom Fidget Spinners
Trade Show Giveaways
Giveaway Ideas
Custom Water Bottles
Beach Balls
Free Shipping
Cell Phone Accessories
Best Sellers
Closeout Promotions
Rush Production
Special Offers
On Sale
Products Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges And Buttons
Bags
Books
Calculators
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clipboards
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mouse Pads
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Promotional Pens
Personal Accessories
Picture Frames
Planners
Rulers
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Writing Instruments
Chat Support
Jolene Cooper
Mountain Vista Communities
Monday, August 23, 2010
Promotional Chap Balms™ Lip Balm - SPF 15 Product Rating

This was great! Our logo turned out really nice and the natural flavor is perfect, its neutral so everyone enjoys it!

Chap Balms™ Lip Balm - SPF 15
Vicki Sanchez
Dis Plaines Valley Council
Friday, August 20, 2010
Promotional Oversized Luggage Tag Product Rating

The product is nice, but we did not recieve the correct bands for the tags. We had two choices and recieved the wrong ones.

Oversized Luggage Tag
Eric Honick
Oliver Wyman
Friday, August 20, 2010
Promotional Nash Pen Product Rating

positve

Nash Pen
Kim Dorrell
Preferred Bank
Thursday, August 19, 2010
Promotional Windsor Reflections Jotter Product Rating

Good quality and looks very nice.

Leeds Windsor Reflections Jotter
Linda Cunabaugh
Campion Curran Dunlop Lamb & Cunabaugh
Thursday, August 19, 2010
Promotional Tropicolor Pencils Product Rating

Excellent; perfect color

Tropicolor Pencils
Linda Cunabaugh
Campion Curran Dunlop Lamb & Cunabaugh
Thursday, August 19, 2010
Promotional Custom Printed Notes - 3" x 4" 25 Sheet Pads Product Rating

Excellent

Post–it® Brand Custom Printed Notes - 3" x 4" 25 Sheet Pads
Linda Cunabaugh
Campion Curran Dunlop Lamb & Cunabaugh
Thursday, August 19, 2010
Promotional Economical Emery Board Product Rating

Very good

Economical Emery Board
Margie Blair
Rainbow Dance Academy
Thursday, August 19, 2010
Promotional Vortex Deluxe Sling Backpack Product Rating

We are thrilled with the quality. It is just the right size to hold what they need but the sling design takes away the bulkiness of other style bags. We had a similar team bag before we switched to this one, but it did not have the extra pockets and was smaller than this one. We love it!

Leeds Vortex Deluxe Sling Backpack
Camille Goethe
None
Thursday, August 19, 2010
Promotional The Essex Pen Product Rating

Very nice. Perfect for what we need them for. No complaints. Will recommend.

The Essex Pen
Jermain Nelson
Jermain Nelson
Wednesday, August 18, 2010
Promotional Seaside Tote Bag Product Rating

Quality product

Seaside Tote Bag
Renee Arcand
CUNA Mutual Group
Tuesday, August 17, 2010
Promotional Tape-A-Matic - 60" Product Rating

So far have had no complaints.

Tape-A-Matic - 60"
Kim Evans
Niles Haunted House
Friday, August 13, 2010
Promotional Letter Clipboard Product Rating

They work great and really sturdy.

Letter Clipboard
Jake Coyle
Averyville Baptist Church
Thursday, August 12, 2010
Custom Water Bottle - 21 oz. Product Rating

I love the bottles! They are nice quality and the printing is sharp and vibrant.

Custom Water Bottle - 21 oz.
Pepe Guitarra
Self
Thursday, August 12, 2010
Promotional Recycled Pencils - Reclaimed Denim Product Rating

Unfortunately, the pencils break very easily, it is almost impossible to put them through a sharpener. It overheats the sharpener. The pencil is flexible and breaks the lead easily. It was a complete dissapointment among users. There must be somthing that can be done to fix those problems, not to let this idea die.

Recycled Pencils - Reclaimed Denim
Brianna Blackwell
Bud's Welding
Thursday, August 12, 2010
Promotional Aluminum Divot Tool with Ball Marker Product Rating

Awesome! This product is just what we were looking for.

Aluminum Divot Tool with Ball Marker
Dennis Dias
DD Signs
Thursday, August 12, 2010
Promotional Chic Pen Product Rating

Customer Promotional giveaway item. Good product, perfect imprint

Chic Pen
Dennis Dias
DD Signs
Thursday, August 12, 2010
Promotional Rectangular LED Light Key Chain Product Rating

Excellent product at a great price.

Rectangular LED Light Key Chain
Katherine Gonzalez
Cornell Scott
Wednesday, August 11, 2010
Promotional Plastic Fold Over Die Cut Bag - 9" x 13" Product Rating

Excellent product. We use for packing information for patients.

Plastic Fold Over Die Cut Bag - 9" x 13"
Katherine Gonzalez
Cornell Scott
Wednesday, August 11, 2010
Promotional Rubber Duckie - Stressball Product Rating

Product excellent, but the imprint needed larger fonts in order to be able to read and view, understand clearly.

Rubber Duckie - Stressball
Rodd Marks
Crete Skateboards
Wednesday, August 11, 2010
Promotional Plastic Sunglasses Product Rating

Great!!!!!

Plastic Sunglasses
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2017 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.