Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
New for 2017
Trade Show Giveaways
Giveaway Ideas
Custom Water Bottles
Beach Balls
Summer Giveaways
Free Shipping
Cell Phone Accessories
Best Sellers
Closeout Promotions
Rush Production
Special Offers
On Sale
Products Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges And Buttons
Bags
Books
Calculators
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clipboards
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mouse Pads
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Promotional Pens
Personal Accessories
Picture Frames
Planners
Rulers
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Writing Instruments
Chat Support
Edward Martin
Alan's Tree Service, Inc.
Thursday, July 15, 2010
Promotional Multi Colored Beach Ball - 16" Product Rating

The beach balls looked nice, we received about 5% defective balls (had holes in them and would not stay blown up), the quality of the custom stamp was much lower than expected

Multi Colored Beach Ball - 16"
Mandy Savard
Cesi Debt Solutions
Thursday, July 15, 2010
Promotional Small Non-Woven Reflective Sports Pack Product Rating

These bags are GREAT! They are large, have the option of handles or the longer straps to carry on your back. The orange is very loud so our company is definitely making a statment!

Small Non-Woven Reflective Sports Pack
Mandy Savard
Cesi Debt Solutions
Thursday, July 15, 2010
Promotional Maxi Mini Fan Product Rating

I love the fans themselves but so far we have had 10 of them that were broken when we pulled them out of the box to put the batteries in. If the number of broken fans continues to increase at this rate it will especially mean that we get 90 functional fans per 100 fans ordered which is not really helping our bottom line.

Maxi Mini Fan
Lynn Tibbets
The Moodswings Orchestra
Wednesday, July 14, 2010
Promotional Women's Soft Shell Vest Product Rating

The vests and embroidery are terrific - high quality, good resolution on the graphic reproduction. Our only concern is that sizes run quite small, and we may not have purchased the right mix of sizes.

Charles River Apparel Women's Soft Shell Vest
Katherine Mowrey
Epic Mountain Sports
Wednesday, July 14, 2010
Custom The Journey Bike Bottle Colors - 28 oz. Product Rating

Bottles were not quite the soft plastic I was told they were. not real squeezable. art work turned out fine. Pink is kind of a Pepto pink.Shipment did not arrive when promised and 1 box was missing. Arrived 5 days later

The Journey Bike Bottle Colors - 28 oz.
Jan Matejcik
Peninsula Healthcare District
Tuesday, July 13, 2010
Promotional Grab-N-Go Emergency First Aid Kit Product Rating

Sturdy and well designed

Grab-N-Go Emergency First Aid Kit
Megan Specht
Picket Fence Realty
Tuesday, July 13, 2010
Promotional Budget Pocket Can Holder Product Rating

These were very high quality & the graphics were great! Will definitely order them again!

Budget Pocket Can Holder
Richard Shay
Pine Grove Manufactured Homes
Tuesday, July 13, 2010
Promotional Cypress Deluxe Golf Tote Bag w/Carabiner Product Rating

This is an excellent product for the valued price. Our golfers totally enjoyed this gift.

Cypress Deluxe Golf Tote Bag w/Carabiner
Xixi Qi
Electrical Product Company
Tuesday, July 13, 2010
Promotional Step-On Pedometer Product Rating

This pedometer is very sensitive and have a tendency to reset. The design of the reset bottom needs to be changed. Most pedometers can record the steps OK but still some of them are not accurate. But you pay what you get that's what it is. It depends what you use it for, if for a company program you'd better pick a better one otherwise people will complain.

Leeds Step-On Pedometer
Nannette Bongiovi
Knowledge Information Solutions, Inc.
Monday, July 12, 2010
Promotional Sawgrass Golf Tools in Zippered Pouch Product Rating

Great promo product for a golf tournament we sponsored. Much appreciated by the participants - especially those who needed extra golf tees! It would be nice if the bag included tees of various sizes; rather than just the one size. All in all, a very nice giveaway.

Sawgrass Golf Tools in Zippered Pouch
Sandra Newland
Laramie Fire Department
Monday, July 12, 2010
Custom Water Bottle - 21 oz. Product Rating

Was very pleased with the product, it was exactly as i hoped it would be.

Custom Water Bottle - 21 oz.
Melanie Rump
Dean Rusk Middle School
Monday, July 12, 2010
Promotional Letter Clipboard Product Rating

Printing and quality appear good. Product has not been used yet.

Letter Clipboard
Regina Nichols
The Printing Shoppe Inc
Thursday, July 08, 2010
Promotional Clicker Pen Product Rating

love pen. type (I provided) looks great! Sorry I didn't order sooner to avoid rush shipping charges :-)

Clicker Pen
Jamie Kammes
Jamie and Drew's Wedding
Wednesday, July 07, 2010
Promotional Antibacterial Hand Sanitizer Pocket Sprayer - 10 ml Product Rating

LOVE, LOVE, LOVE THEM!!!! These turned out better than I could have asked for. The color was perfect and they look great.

Antibacterial Hand Sanitizer Pocket Sprayer - 10 ml
steve gilbert
Para Contracting
Wednesday, July 07, 2010
Promotional Classic Carabiner Product Rating

Other than the fact that the allowable print area was a little small ... and a bit smaller than other companies making the same size item was somewhat disappointing The service and timeliness was superb the only other comment ... my original salesperson disappeared after first discussion and ordering process. When i did sales, sales rep followed thru Steve

Classic Carabiner
Tim King
Highmark
Wednesday, July 07, 2010
Promotional Plaza Meridian Garment Bag Product Rating

I thought the product provided value and quality while looking professional.

Atchison by Bic Plaza Meridian Garment Bag
Chery Zerkle
Department of Law - Office of the Attorney General
Wednesday, July 07, 2010
Promotional 207 Premier Gel Pen with Pigmented Ink Product Rating

The employees were very happy with the pens.

Uni-ball 207 Premier Gel Pen with Pigmented Ink
Elizabeth Martin
Urban Impact Ministries
Wednesday, July 07, 2010
Promotional Multi-Colored Beach Ball - 12" Product Rating

Product quality was great.

Multi-Colored Beach Ball - 12"
Janine Ortega
EAC Consulting Inc
Tuesday, July 06, 2010
Promotional Large Reflective Sports Pack Product Rating

Product done well.

Large Reflective Sports Pack
Cici
Tuesday, July 06, 2010
Promotional Step-On Pedometer Product Rating

This item will reset itself when you use the first time. The reset bottom is too easy to press (normally should press for 2 seconds for resetting) and people might accidentally got reset when they are carrying boxes or push by something else.

Leeds Step-On Pedometer
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2017 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.