Learn How to Contribute to Hurricane Relief Organizations >>
Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
New Arrivals
Custom Fidget Spinners
Trade Show Giveaways
Giveaway Ideas
Custom Water Bottles
Beach Balls
Free Shipping
Cell Phone Accessories
Best Sellers
Closeout Promotions
Rush Production
Special Offers
On Sale
Products Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges And Buttons
Bags
Books
Calculators
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clipboards
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mouse Pads
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Promotional Pens
Personal Accessories
Picture Frames
Planners
Rulers
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Writing Instruments
Chat Support
Josh Deakter
Monday, May 10, 2010
Promotional Large Heavy Cotton Canvas Boat Tote Product Rating

Great bag was blown away of the quality. I would recomend.

Large Heavy Cotton Canvas Boat Tote
connie walther
Hospice of the Sierra
Friday, May 07, 2010
Promotional Starlight Mints - Spearmint Flavored Product Rating

Please with product and timeliness of Motivators response time.

Starlight Mints - Spearmint Flavored
Jessica Petzold-Slawter
Officer David M. Petzold Memorial Foundation
Friday, May 07, 2010
Promotional Renaissance Writing Pad Product Rating

Wonderful

Leeds Renaissance Writing Pad
Colleen Kinnear
Ravi Engineering & L.S., P.C.
Friday, May 07, 2010
Promotional White Golf Towel - 18" Product Rating

The golf towels looked good, the print rubs off a bit, but for promotional purposes I think it'll do just fine.

White Golf Towel - 18"
Peter
Thursday, May 06, 2010
Promotional Mini Mountain Bottle w/ Tethered Lid - 22 oz. Product Rating

These bottles look great, but have two functional flaws: (1) The website and packaging materials say it is Dishwasher Safe, but the experience of our customers was that these bottles melt in the dishwasher, and (2) The bottles do not stand upright when empty with the lid open. The lid is too heavy and bottles topple over.

Mini Mountain Bottle w/ Tethered Lid - 22 oz.
Bob Beach
APLM Distributing
Thursday, May 06, 2010
Promotional Urban Passage Utility Kit Product Rating

I have used this product previously and it seems to be very durable and suits the needs of our sales reps and customers.

Leeds Urban Passage Utility Kit
Mike Burton
West Coast Football Official Alliance
Wednesday, May 05, 2010
Promotional Letter - Size Pad Portfolio Product Rating

Third order of this product and have had numerous supervisors ask me about.

Letter - Size Pad Portfolio
Tricia Garner
Walgreens Co. District #169
Wednesday, May 05, 2010
Promotional Small Hit Sports Pack Product Rating

Items are great. They look great and will work perfect for our event.

Small Hit Sports Pack
Brian Earl
Wheelchair Express
Wednesday, May 05, 2010
Promotional Letter Opener Product Rating

This product is high quality and turned out great. The print was clear and easy to read. The product reached my expectations in full.

Letter Opener
Brian Earl
Wheelchair Express
Wednesday, May 05, 2010
Promotional Van Jar Opener Product Rating

Some of the products had poor printing that was blank in some places. Also, it appears the machine that cut the shape was not consistent. However, the overall final product turned out very nice and the texture of the product is even better than I anticipated.

Van Jar Opener
Liz Shelton
Life Technologies
Wednesday, May 05, 2010
Promotional Notebook with Flags & Sticky Notes Product Rating

Loved the functionality of the product. Employees loved the option of using a notebook plus the sticky notes. The sticky notes were actually the biggest hit - many loved the bright colors!

Notebook with Flags & Sticky Notes
Erika Leonard
DMACC URBAN CAMPUS
Tuesday, May 04, 2010
Promotional The Eco-Cyclist Sports Bottle- 22 oz. Product Rating

Satisfactory.

The Eco-Cyclist Sports Bottle- 22 oz.
Michael Sterling
Quick Business Answers
Tuesday, May 04, 2010
Promotional Promo USB Flash Drive 128 MB Product Rating

Client give-away/marketing tool.

Promo USB Flash Drive 128 MB
Laura Parillo
Lion Technology Inc
Tuesday, May 04, 2010
Promotional Collapsible Can Cooler Product Rating

The product quality was very good and was as expected.

Collapsible Can Cooler
Hilma Clarke
Rio Grande City ISD
Monday, May 03, 2010
Promotional Non-Woven Hot Sports Pack Product Rating

Product was great, artwork was what we wanted.

Non-Woven Hot Sports Pack
Ulrich Klemm
ACCA- Northeast
Monday, May 03, 2010
Promotional The Associate Portfolio Product Rating

First, I was very pleased with the service I received from your staff. Very professional. In hindsight, I might have ordered a more professional looking portfolio, but I was in a hurry and this looked fine. All were pleased as they were not used to receiving any kind of gift before.

The Associate Portfolio
LaRita Schandorff
Northwest Nazarene University
Friday, April 30, 2010
Promotional Non-Woven Reflective Hit Sports Pack Product Rating

Excellent

Non-Woven Reflective Hit Sports Pack
Leo Etcharte-Tine
Bethesda Lutheran Communities
Friday, April 30, 2010
Promotional Globe Stress Reliever Product Rating

The product was great. People at the fair loved it and it drew some of them to our booth. They brought friends with them to see if they could also have the product and it allowed us to communicate with them about the work that we do. I would definitely recommend this product to any employer or company who would like to attract customers or clientele.

Globe Stress Reliever
chris flynn
Flynn Architectural Finishes, Inc.
Friday, April 30, 2010
Promotional Antibacterial Hand Sanitizer - 2 oz. Product Rating

Great!

Antibacterial Hand Sanitizer - 2 oz.
John L.
Friday, April 30, 2010
Promotional Six Color Beach Ball - 16 Inch Product Rating

The beach balls were exactly as expected. The print looked good and the balls stayed inflated all day.

Six Color Beach Ball - 16 Inch
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2017 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.