Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
New for 2017
Trade Show Giveaways
Giveaway Ideas
Custom Water Bottles
Beach Balls
Summer Giveaways
Free Shipping
Cell Phone Accessories
Best Sellers
Closeout Promotions
Rush Production
Special Offers
On Sale
Products Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges And Buttons
Bags
Books
Calculators
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clipboards
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mouse Pads
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Promotional Pens
Personal Accessories
Picture Frames
Planners
Rulers
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Writing Instruments
Chat Support
Hiwot Menberu
Addx Corporation
Wednesday, May 19, 2010
Promotional Standard Nonwoven Tote Bag Product Rating

The product was great, everyone loved it!! Only thing was the color wasn't as exactly as the proof -- but we were warned about that.

Standard Nonwoven Tote Bag
tina strambler
elite track club
Wednesday, May 19, 2010
Promotional All-Purpose Tote Bag II Product Rating

AGAIN THE BEST AND ALOT BETTER THAN WHAT I EXPECTED. WAS NERVOUS TO ORDER ONLINE BUT THE BAG IS FABULOUS AND THE SCREENPRINTING IS AWESOME.

All-Purpose Tote Bag II
tina strambler
elite track club
Wednesday, May 19, 2010
Custom Poly-Pure Transparent Water Bottle - 27 oz. Product Rating

ABSOLUTELY THE BEST! WAS REALLY IMPRESSED ON THE QUALITY AND HOW THE BOTTLES TURNED OUT WITH OUR LOGO. HIGH RECOMMEND!!!

Poly-Pure Transparent Bottle - 27 oz.
Rebecca Gross
Belleza Med Spa
Tuesday, May 18, 2010
Promotional Chap Balms™ Lip Balm - SPF 15 Product Rating

We were very excited about this product. We used it at an annual conference and it really was a traffic generator. People came to our booth looking for the chap balms!! Thank you!

Chap Balms™ Lip Balm - SPF 15
Erik Whitmyre
NCIS Los Angeles
Tuesday, May 18, 2010
Promotional Aluminum Bottle with Carabiner Top -  28 oz. Product Rating

The water bottles were well received and looked to be of good quality. The company logo and message was well done.

Aluminum Bottle with Carabiner Top - 28 oz.
Jen Nadler
SWeca
Tuesday, May 18, 2010
Promotional Rubberized Sunglasses Product Rating

Product was good.

Rubberized Sunglasses
Beth Scheckman
AAC Inc
Monday, May 17, 2010
Promotional Sierra Silver Pen Product Rating

Good Product

Sierra Silver Pen
Kristin Reichardt
Toni & Guy Hairdressing Academy # 69000
Monday, May 17, 2010
Promotional Chap Balms™ Lip Balm - SPF 15 Product Rating

Everyone who tries these chap balms loves them! They look great and are a great addition to my marketing tools. I like them so much I placed a second order before my first order ran out.

Chap Balms™ Lip Balm - SPF 15
Chris Reschka
RPM Inc.
Saturday, May 15, 2010
Custom Bike Bottles - 20 oz. Product Rating

Good size for the hand, fits in a cup holder in the car, pull top seals when closed and will not leak.

Bike Bottles - 20 oz.
Gail Hyser
Maryland School Bus Contractors Association
Wednesday, May 12, 2010
Promotional Double Compartment 12-Pack Cooler Bag Product Rating

Great Cooler, sturdy with lots of compartments. Not quite as large as it looked.

Double Compartment 12-Pack Cooler Bag
Melissa Rivera
Naturally Good Soaps
Tuesday, May 11, 2010
Promotional Eco-Friendly Pen Product Rating

Wonderful!

Eco-Friendly Pen
Kim DeRonde
NAZCARE, Inc.
Tuesday, May 11, 2010
Promotional Letter Opener Product Rating

Very nice

Letter Opener
Vicki Wagner
Crossroads MRI
Tuesday, May 11, 2010
Promotional Round Stic Pen Product Rating

Great pen, inexpensive and writes well

Bic Round Stic Pen
Debbie Tschudy
Rx Advantage, Inc.
Monday, May 10, 2010
Promotional PolyPro Non-Woven Foldable Tote Product Rating

Our Logo imprint looked great on product!

Leeds PolyPro Non-Woven Foldable Tote
Anne Plescho
Shore Endodontic
Monday, May 10, 2010
Promotional Dart Pen - Black/White/Trans Product Rating

We are very pleased with the pens. They are just as described and the imprint is very nice.

Dart Pen - Black/White/Trans
Ramon L Velasquez
US Army Garrison Presido Monte#425884
Monday, May 10, 2010
Promotional Rectangular LED Light Key Chain Product Rating

Recommend a small tag in the packing to remind about proper disposal of the batteries in the key ring.

Rectangular LED Light Key Chain
Josh Deakter
Monday, May 10, 2010
Promotional Large Heavy Cotton Canvas Boat Tote Product Rating

Great bag was blown away of the quality. I would recomend.

Large Heavy Cotton Canvas Boat Tote
connie walther
Hospice of the Sierra
Friday, May 07, 2010
Promotional Starlight Mints - Spearmint Flavored Product Rating

Please with product and timeliness of Motivators response time.

Starlight Mints - Spearmint Flavored
Jessica Petzold-Slawter
Officer David M. Petzold Memorial Foundation
Friday, May 07, 2010
Promotional Renaissance Writing Pad Product Rating

Wonderful

Leeds Renaissance Writing Pad
Colleen Kinnear
Ravi Engineering & L.S., P.C.
Friday, May 07, 2010
Promotional White Golf Towel - 18" Product Rating

The golf towels looked good, the print rubs off a bit, but for promotional purposes I think it'll do just fine.

White Golf Towel - 18"
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2017 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.