Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
New Arrivals
Custom Fidget Spinners
Trade Show Giveaways
Giveaway Ideas
Custom Water Bottles
Beach Balls
Free Shipping
Cell Phone Accessories
Best Sellers
Closeout Promotions
Rush Production
Special Offers
On Sale
Products Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges And Buttons
Bags
Books
Calculators
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clipboards
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mouse Pads
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Promotional Pens
Personal Accessories
Picture Frames
Planners
Rulers
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Writing Instruments
Chat Support
Kaylee Colvard
All State
Tuesday, June 01, 2010
Custom Water Bottle - 21 oz. Product Rating

Very cheap-looking. Print and bottle cap colors did not match. Water bottle poor quality.

Custom Water Bottle - 21 oz.
Lisa Andrejko
Quakertown Community Education Foundation
Friday, May 28, 2010
Promotional Deluxe 6-Pack Insulated Bag Product Rating

Excellent

Deluxe 6-Pack Insulated Bag
Tom Fleming
Tom Folkhaven Management Group Inc.
Friday, May 28, 2010
Promotional Standard Size Business Card Holder Product Rating

Good vinyl card holder but would prefer one pocket clear and the other inside pocket a solid color matching the color of the outside of the holder.

Standard Size Business Card Holder
Janet Lee
Bayside Plumbing Maintenance
Thursday, May 27, 2010
Promotional Recycled Non-Woven Carry All Bag Product Rating

Everyone loves it!

Recycled Non-Woven Carry All Bag
Ashley Overy
Ohio Northern University
Thursday, May 27, 2010
Promotional 7-Day Pillcase Product Rating

Product is high quality. Logo printing was average quality and might wear off easily.

7-Day Pillcase
Karen Barker
Redeemer University College
Thursday, May 27, 2010
Promotional Mini Mountain Bottle w/ Tethered Lid - 22 oz. Product Rating

Adequate and as expected.

Mini Mountain Bottle w/ Tethered Lid - 22 oz.
Gil Dror
modasten
Tuesday, May 25, 2010
Promotional Microfiber Pouch with Drawstring Product Rating

The bags look great!! Excellent job on the printing and the quality of the product is better than expected.

Microfiber Pouch with Drawstring
Kevin
Woof Real Estate
Friday, May 21, 2010
Promotional Super-Bright Flashlight Product Rating

Black Flashlight with Silver lettering, came today as promised and they look GREAT!!! Size of lettering was bigger than I thought, and the flashlights are as bright as I thought they would be. They do not have an on/off switch, but for the price who cares they work great.

Super-Bright Flashlight
Mary Alexander
South Central Kingsport Weed & Seed
Friday, May 21, 2010
Promotional Arches Recycled PET Cinch Product Rating

Top quality and timely delivery

Leeds Arches Recycled PET Cinch
Poletta Louis
c/o Theresa Felix
Friday, May 21, 2010
Promotional Drawstring Backpack Product Rating

The string was not sturdy enough but it was an excellent purchase otherwise

Drawstring Backpack
Hiwot Menberu
Addx Corporation
Wednesday, May 19, 2010
Promotional Standard Nonwoven Tote Bag Product Rating

The product was great, everyone loved it!! Only thing was the color wasn't as exactly as the proof -- but we were warned about that.

Standard Nonwoven Tote Bag
tina strambler
elite track club
Wednesday, May 19, 2010
Promotional All-Purpose Tote Bag II Product Rating

AGAIN THE BEST AND ALOT BETTER THAN WHAT I EXPECTED. WAS NERVOUS TO ORDER ONLINE BUT THE BAG IS FABULOUS AND THE SCREENPRINTING IS AWESOME.

All-Purpose Tote Bag II
tina strambler
elite track club
Wednesday, May 19, 2010
Custom Poly-Pure Transparent Water Bottle - 27 oz. Product Rating

ABSOLUTELY THE BEST! WAS REALLY IMPRESSED ON THE QUALITY AND HOW THE BOTTLES TURNED OUT WITH OUR LOGO. HIGH RECOMMEND!!!

Poly-Pure Transparent Bottle - 27 oz.
Rebecca Gross
Belleza Med Spa
Tuesday, May 18, 2010
Promotional Chap Balms™ Lip Balm - SPF 15 Product Rating

We were very excited about this product. We used it at an annual conference and it really was a traffic generator. People came to our booth looking for the chap balms!! Thank you!

Chap Balms™ Lip Balm - SPF 15
Erik Whitmyre
NCIS Los Angeles
Tuesday, May 18, 2010
Promotional Aluminum Bottle with Carabiner Top -  28 oz. Product Rating

The water bottles were well received and looked to be of good quality. The company logo and message was well done.

Aluminum Bottle with Carabiner Top - 28 oz.
Jen Nadler
SWeca
Tuesday, May 18, 2010
Promotional Rubberized Sunglasses Product Rating

Product was good.

Rubberized Sunglasses
Beth Scheckman
AAC Inc
Monday, May 17, 2010
Promotional Sierra Silver Pen Product Rating

Good Product

Sierra Silver Pen
Kristin Reichardt
Toni & Guy Hairdressing Academy # 69000
Monday, May 17, 2010
Promotional Chap Balms™ Lip Balm - SPF 15 Product Rating

Everyone who tries these chap balms loves them! They look great and are a great addition to my marketing tools. I like them so much I placed a second order before my first order ran out.

Chap Balms™ Lip Balm - SPF 15
Chris Reschka
RPM Inc.
Saturday, May 15, 2010
Custom Bike Bottles - 20 oz. Product Rating

Good size for the hand, fits in a cup holder in the car, pull top seals when closed and will not leak.

Bike Bottles - 20 oz.
Gail Hyser
Maryland School Bus Contractors Association
Wednesday, May 12, 2010
Promotional Double Compartment 12-Pack Cooler Bag Product Rating

Great Cooler, sturdy with lots of compartments. Not quite as large as it looked.

Double Compartment 12-Pack Cooler Bag
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2017 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.