Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
New for 2017
Trade Show Giveaways
Giveaway Ideas
Custom Water Bottles
Beach Balls
Summer Giveaways
Free Shipping
Cell Phone Accessories
Best Sellers
Closeout Promotions
Rush Production
Special Offers
On Sale
Products Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges And Buttons
Bags
Books
Calculators
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clipboards
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mouse Pads
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Promotional Pens
Personal Accessories
Picture Frames
Planners
Rulers
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Writing Instruments
Chat Support
Sonya Puskas
GRIMM CONSTRUCTION
Wednesday, April 28, 2010
Promotional Deluxe Insulated 12 - Pk Cooler Product Rating

They turned out great! Bigger than we thought.

Deluxe Insulated 12 - Pk Cooler
George Kapjon
Equity Office Properties
Wednesday, April 28, 2010
Promotional Global Flexible Flyer Product Rating

Great - Excellent value and everyone really got a kick out of them!

Global Flexible Flyer
George Kapjon
Equity Office Properties
Wednesday, April 28, 2010
Promotional Aluminum Bottle w/ Carabiner - 26 oz. Product Rating

About 5% of the bottles are hard to close at first and need some time to be worked through - The aluminum then gives in to the plastic, so not a huge issue.

Aluminum Bottle w/ Carabiner - 26 oz.
Bridget Hayes
Cajun Comfort CTC
Monday, April 26, 2010
Promotional Non-Woven Hot Sports Pack Product Rating

Very please with artwork and quality

Non-Woven Hot Sports Pack
Alison Pazourek
Met One Instruments, Inc.
Monday, April 26, 2010
Promotional Enviro Flashlight Product Rating

The Enviro Flashlight is much larger and more substantial that I had thought. Everyone in the office is really pleased with the look and quality. Really great for the price!

Enviro Flashlight
Sheila Goskie
Idlewild Baptist Church
Monday, April 26, 2010
Promotional Marathon BPA Free Sport Bottle- 22 oz. Product Rating

Everyone loved them!

Leeds Marathon BPA Free Sport Bottle- 22 oz.
John Richardson
Terra Solis Realty, L.L.C.
Wednesday, April 21, 2010
Promotional 2" Memo Clip with Magnet Product Rating

Product is great and has a huge printing area so the artwork has plenty of room to stand out.

2" Memo Clip with Magnet
Chloe Chaudhry
ILM Tree
Tuesday, April 20, 2010
Promotional Oval Compass/Key Ring Product Rating

The compass keychains were prepared and delivered very promptly. They look very professional. We were disappointed, however, that the compasses may not have been attached in a completely flat way: although the difference is not easily visible, it does affect the compass reading slightly.

Oval Compass/Key Ring
Coraly Juarbe
AMGEN
Tuesday, April 20, 2010
Promotional Hand-Powered Flashlight Product Rating

Excellent Product. It came on time!!! The customer service and graphic support were terrific!! A+

Hand-Powered Flashlight
Coraly Juarbe
AMGEN
Tuesday, April 20, 2010
Promotional World Famous Circle Retread™ Jar Opener Product Rating

Excellent product. However, I was expecting something else, with the jar mold underneath. Nonetheless, it is great!

World Famous Circle Retread™ Jar Opener
Angela Craig
Lighthouse Assembly of God
Tuesday, April 20, 2010
Promotional Neon Write On Luggage Tags Product Rating

We were very disappointed in the color of the item. The product is called NEON luggage tags, so we expected NEON colors. The color choice for green was ELECTRIC green... the color we got was much darker than we expected it to be.

Neon Write On Luggage Tags
Denise Patton Pace
Pace Dental
Tuesday, April 20, 2010
Promotional Bike Bottle - 28 oz. Product Rating

We are very pleased with the quality of the bottle. It was more than we expected.

Bike Bottle - 28 oz.
Brooke Poague
Bailey & Poague, LLC
Tuesday, April 20, 2010
Promotional Mini Bag Clip with Magnet Product Rating

I really liked the product and was well pleased. The only complaint I have is that approximately 20 of them were broken upon arrival.

Mini Bag Clip with Magnet
Paz Yogev
Flyvie Inc.
Sunday, April 18, 2010
Promotional Polyester Drawstring Cinch Pack Product Rating

Promotion during a show and as an accessory bag for a product we sell.

Polyester Drawstring Cinch Pack
Hector Perez
EMSI
Friday, April 16, 2010
Promotional DuraHyde Basic Presentation Product Rating

We have been using this product for over a year and we like it. It's durable and functional for what we need it for. It also looks nice.

Leeds DuraHyde Basic Presentation
Terry Wilson
First Strike Ministries
Thursday, April 15, 2010
Promotional 5" x 7" Spiral Notebook Product Rating

The product is everything I wanted and expected. I am especially satisfied with the out plastic covering over each individual notebook. It helps our product look more professional.

5" x 7" Spiral Notebook
Dana Sigrist
Fresh Start Adult Day Program
Thursday, April 15, 2010
Promotional Computer Mouse Pad Product Rating

They turned out great.

Computer Mouse Pad
Dana Sigrist
Fresh Start Adult Day Program
Thursday, April 15, 2010
Promotional Neon Luggage Tags Product Rating

I love the luggage tags. The yellow is definatly neon. They turned out great!!

Neon Luggage Tags
Kenneth Sokol
Kenneth Sokol
Wednesday, April 14, 2010
Promotional Cotton Essential T-Shirt Product Rating

Very good product. Great material.

Port & Company Cotton Essential T-Shirt
Leslie Seeley
ESBFinancial
Tuesday, April 13, 2010
Promotional Wildflower Dollar Sign Ornament Product Rating

We LOVE these and so do our clients. They are perfect for a bank. Our only complaint is they don't grow real money.

Wildflower Dollar Sign Ornament
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2017 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.