Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
New Arrivals
Custom Fidget Spinners
Trade Show Giveaways
Giveaway Ideas
Custom Water Bottles
Beach Balls
Free Shipping
Cell Phone Accessories
Best Sellers
Closeout Promotions
Rush Production
Special Offers
On Sale
Products Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges And Buttons
Bags
Books
Calculators
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clipboards
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mouse Pads
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Promotional Pens
Personal Accessories
Picture Frames
Planners
Rulers
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Writing Instruments
Chat Support
Liz Labella
Liz Labella
Thursday, April 08, 2010
Promotional Folding Non Woven Tote Bag -  Colors Product Rating

PRODUCT CAME QUICK, SERVICE WAS EFFICIENT AND I WOULD GLADLY TO BUSINESS WITH MOTIVATORS AGAIN.

Folding Non Woven Tote Bag - Colors
Elise Windmiller
Mountain View Church
Wednesday, April 07, 2010
Promotional Poly-Pure Transparent Bottle -Tethered Lid - 27 oz. Product Rating

Strong and well made. The logos are clean and put appropriately and our order time was very timely.

Poly-Pure Transparent Bottle -Tethered Lid - 27 oz.
Tanya Burke
ATCC
Wednesday, April 07, 2010
Promotional Value Nonwoven Tote Bag Product Rating

The bags were done very well. Logo was correct, colors were correct. Bags are not very deep, you can't put a lot of "stuff" into them.

Value Nonwoven Tote Bag
Debra Mcelroy
Seminole Powerplant
Wednesday, April 07, 2010
Promotional Yellow Hard Hat Stress Ball Product Rating

The stress hard hat exceeded our expections. They were very cute and well made. The print was perfect. We recieved our order when we said we would.

Yellow Hard Hat Stress Ball
Susan Fager
Hill Country Telephone Cooperative
Tuesday, April 06, 2010
Promotional Chip Bag Clip - 4" Product Rating

Wonderful! Awesome!

Chip Bag Clip - 4"
Courtney Karam
Batter Blaster
Monday, April 05, 2010
Promotional Plastic Sunglasses Product Rating

We ordered 500 sunglasses for promotional purposes and they came out great and were shipped quickly. I would definitely recommend getting something on both sides though!

Plastic Sunglasses
Randy Taylor
State Farm Randy Taylor Agency
Monday, April 05, 2010
Promotional Tip Chart Wallet Card Product Rating

Material for card was very good quality. Artwork and printing were excellent.

Tip Chart Wallet Card
Sandra Brandt
Diva angels, Inc.
Monday, April 05, 2010
Promotional Dart Pen - Black/White/Trans Product Rating

The pen was a good color. White print on the barrel showed up very nicely.

Dart Pen - Black/White/Trans
Steve Magers
Benco
Monday, April 05, 2010
Promotional Nano Stick Gel Pen Product Rating

Product was excellent. It met all our expectations.

Nano Stick Gel Pen
Jamia Harris
Opus 3 Creative
Thursday, April 01, 2010
Promotional Artisan Lip Balm - SPF 15 Product Rating

Nice scent and flavor. Waxy and flaky on application (golfers had bits of wax all over their lips instead of a smooth application). I'd purchase the lip balm again as it was a hit, but not this particular one.

Artisan Lip Balm - SPF 15
Char Pingel
Women In Trucking Association
Thursday, April 01, 2010
Promotional Light 'N Whistle Keylight Product Rating

Good item for our members (female truck drivers)

Light 'N Whistle Keylight
Pak Ho
NSS Controls
Thursday, April 01, 2010
Custom Water Bottle - 21 oz. Product Rating

Water Bottles are adequate...they are not pliable to be heavily used water valve and caps are great. Water bottle body will dent and crease after 1 or 2 squeezes. Logo turned out excellent. Service and delivery were also outstanding.

Custom Water Bottle - 21 oz.
Susan Howard
Ruff Diamond Dogs LLC
Tuesday, March 30, 2010
Promotional Golf Tee Pouch Product Rating

Nice quality canvas bag of good size for holding training treats, ball, clicker and other training equipment. Clips easily to belt loop. Printing came out nice and crisp. Very happy with this product.

Golf Tee Pouch
Susan Howard
Ruff Diamond Dogs LLC
Tuesday, March 30, 2010
Promotional Key Ring Clicker/Whistle Product Rating

Good quality item and printing was well done. Very satisfied with both product and service.

Key Ring Clicker/Whistle
Cynthia Jacobson
Cynthia Jacobson
Monday, March 29, 2010
Custom Water Bottle - 21 oz. Product Rating

They worked wonderful for our camp. There was a capitalization error I pointed out in the approval stage that didn't get changed that bugged me a bit.

Custom Water Bottle - 21 oz.
Joseph Zarett
Zarett Rehab
Friday, March 26, 2010
Promotional The Eco-Cyclist Sports Bottle- 22 oz. Product Rating

The bottles don't leak, but the paint is already coming off the bottles.

The Eco-Cyclist Sports Bottle- 22 oz.
Stephanie Paddock
Jane Steet
Thursday, March 25, 2010
Promotional Small Hit Sports Pack Product Rating

bag came fast and was exactly what we were hoping for and expected. the printing done (sun and text) look great and we are very pleased.

Small Hit Sports Pack
Kathleen Carroll
Retina Associates, PA.
Wednesday, March 24, 2010
Promotional Rockwell Square Chocolate Pieces Product Rating

Very tasty and loved the logo done for us

Rockwell Square Chocolate Pieces
Jim Lettner
Fleet and Family Support Center
Wednesday, March 24, 2010
Promotional Smiley Face Stress Reliever Product Rating

Repeat purchase. As always, great customer service, high quality product, great value with very efficient service & delivery.

Smiley Face Stress Reliever
Lana Zebley
Absolute Insurance Group
Wednesday, March 24, 2010
Promotional Sport Retractable Translucent Ball Pen Product Rating

Doesn't write well at first.

Paper Mate® Sport Retractable Translucent Ball Pen
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2017 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.