Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
New for 2017
Trade Show Giveaways
Giveaway Ideas
Custom Water Bottles
Beach Balls
Summer Giveaways
Free Shipping
Cell Phone Accessories
Best Sellers
Closeout Promotions
Rush Production
Special Offers
On Sale
Products Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges And Buttons
Bags
Books
Calculators
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clipboards
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mouse Pads
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Promotional Pens
Personal Accessories
Picture Frames
Planners
Rulers
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Writing Instruments
Chat Support
Laura Dial
Chi-Tech
Thursday, March 04, 2010
Promotional Transparent Push Ball Pen Product Rating

Love the pen!

Prodir Transparent Push Ball Pen
Elaine Sanders
Banzai Racing Inc.
Wednesday, March 03, 2010
Promotional Computer Mouse Pad Product Rating

Highly satisfied with quality, service, speed and price. Would have preferred a differnet shade of RED for the item. But highly recommended.

Computer Mouse Pad
Lina Cantali
NEWFORM Display
Wednesday, March 03, 2010
Promotional Standard Nonwoven Tote Bag Product Rating

Initial order was horrible! Print on bags was not completely dry prior to packaging. Replacement shipment was sent in record time. Good condition.

Standard Nonwoven Tote Bag
renee henry
ICI Services
Wednesday, March 03, 2010
Promotional Classic Notebooks Product Rating

Just what we wanted

Classic Notebooks
Mike Ferguson
Wageworks
Wednesday, March 03, 2010
Promotional Unisex 1/4 Zip Fleece Product Rating

Great quality, very nice. Everyone liked them.

Harriton Unisex 1/4 Zip Fleece
Tania Krawchenko
Inspiring Spaces
Tuesday, March 02, 2010
Promotional Pen Spray Sanitizer Product Rating

It is unfortnate that the 'spray' does not spray..it shoots out ina stream..so I was dissapointed and most of the sanitizers were lose and I had to go trhough adn screw them tighter..not the lid the actual body...so this was unfortunate...it is my only promo item and I don't have alot of fund to invest in anything.....

Pen Spray Sanitizer
Terry Deeringer
City of La Quinta
Monday, March 01, 2010
Promotional Clip-on Pedometer Product Rating

Disregard previous comments--had to ship the whole order back--even the ones that record steps were inaccurately recording, but we found most didn't work at all once we started getting feedback from everyone

Clip-on Pedometer
aisling oconnor
R&T society
Saturday, February 27, 2010
Promotional Golf Tee Pouch Product Rating

This is a great product in every way the bag is large enough to hold many items apart from tees, yet it is not overly bulky. The print was clear and professional. The price of this product was also unbelievable value for money and I would recommend this product to any society.

Golf Tee Pouch
Christy Cocklin
Blind & Sons
Friday, February 26, 2010
Promotional House Shape Clip Product Rating

It was exactly what I expected

House Shape Clip
Michael Burton
Northwest Intrclgte Ftbl Ofcls
Friday, February 26, 2010
Promotional Sport Retractable Ball Pen Product Rating

Excellent! Just what we wanted to remind people of the association.

Paper Mate® Sport Retractable Ball Pen
Sabra Briere
The Corner Health Center
Friday, February 26, 2010
Promotional Cosmopolitan™ Pen Product Rating

The pens are great. The color, style, and make of them are very satisfactory.

Cosmopolitan™ Pen
Wanda Wescott
Oakton Figure Skating Club
Friday, February 26, 2010
Promotional Evergreen Drawstring Backpack Product Rating

Product was exactly as described to me. Very happy with the product. Outstanding

Evergreen Drawstring Backpack
Sabra Briere
The Corner Health Center
Friday, February 26, 2010
Promotional Magnetic Business Card Product Rating

The magnets were of poor quality. The way that they were cut was very unprofessional. The edges made them look pretty cheap and we will never buy them again.

Magnetic Business Card
Jennifer Stewart
Corning, Inc.
Friday, February 26, 2010
Promotional Concorde Pen Set Product Rating

Product was very nice and engraving turned out just as we wanted.

Balmain® Concorde Pen Set
Toni Klick
AZZ Central Electric
Thursday, February 25, 2010
Promotional Hand Sanitizer - 4 Color Process - 2 oz. Product Rating

Happy with product.

Hand Sanitizer - 4 Color Process - 2 oz.
Pedro Deabreu
Dolce Norwalk
Thursday, February 25, 2010
Promotional Non Woven Two Bottle Wine Bag Product Rating

Everyone loved the product. Despite our logo is a three colored logo and we went with a solid red, it didnt really make a difference and they were a huge hit!

Non Woven Two Bottle Wine Bag
Zamira
ZA Distribuciones
Wednesday, February 24, 2010
Promotional Times Spiral Notebook Product Rating

I am very dissapointed with this product. The paper is not lined and the quality of the paper is terrible.

Times Spiral Notebook
Rhianna Jantz
D'style Inc
Tuesday, February 23, 2010
Promotional Antibacterial Hand Sanitizer Pocket Sprayer - 10 ml Product Rating

Great. This is the second time we have ordered the same thing. It is a useful item that people like to take and use.

Antibacterial Hand Sanitizer Pocket Sprayer - 10 ml
Walter Borden
Walter Borden
Monday, February 22, 2010
Promotional String-A-Sling Backpack Product Rating

Exactly what I ordered, higher quality than I thought it would be, the team will be happy

String-A-Sling Backpack
Michael Burton
Northwest College Ftbl Officials
Monday, February 22, 2010
Promotional Letter - Size Pad Portfolio Product Rating

Outstanding! Second order on this product in two years. Quality is super and cost for the portfolio per item was very reasonable.

Letter - Size Pad Portfolio
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2017 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.