Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
New Arrivals
Custom Fidget Spinners
Trade Show Giveaways
Giveaway Ideas
Custom Water Bottles
Beach Balls
Free Shipping
Cell Phone Accessories
Best Sellers
Closeout Promotions
Rush Production
Special Offers
On Sale
Products Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges And Buttons
Bags
Books
Calculators
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clipboards
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mouse Pads
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Promotional Pens
Personal Accessories
Picture Frames
Planners
Rulers
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Writing Instruments
Chat Support
John P. Lynch, Sr.
R S Tours & Travel
Thursday, February 25, 2016
Promotional Hang In There Lanyard - 20" Product Rating

Purchase Lanyards that were of very good quality and beautiful art work.

Hang In There Lanyard - 20"
Emi Lea Kamemoto
Innovation Protocol
Wednesday, February 24, 2016
Promotional Energel® Deluxe Refillable Liquid Gel Ink Pen Product Rating

Great product, our CEO loves them, clients love them as well!

Pentel Energel® Deluxe Refillable Liquid Gel Ink Pen
Mary Tabor
Hospice East
Wednesday, February 24, 2016
Promotional Eco-Friendly BPA Free Sport Bottle - 22 oz. Product Rating

Everyone loves their Hospice East water bottle! Great product, artwork was exactly as expected.

Leeds Eco-Friendly BPA Free Sport Bottle - 22 oz.
Jennifer Lebo
Law Offices of Sand Gibbs, LLP
Wednesday, February 24, 2016
Promotional Junior Vinyl Portfolio Product Rating

Our staff and clients love these folders. They make it easy for the clients and/or their families to find their documents and know who to contact if there are issues. The folders are well made and just perfect for our needs.

Junior Vinyl Portfolio
Anupama Shah
Anupama Spa and Salon, Inc.
Tuesday, February 23, 2016
Promotional Double Diva™ Compact Mirror Product Rating

Very good quality and finish.

Double Diva™ Compact Mirror
Anonymous
Monday, February 22, 2016
Promotional eGreen Grocery Tote Bag Product Rating

Great product. Color slightly different than what is pictured.

eGreen Grocery Tote Bag
Anonymous
Monday, February 22, 2016
Custom The Pacific Sports Water Bottle - 26 oz. Product Rating

Exactly as expected. Great quality.

The Pacific Sports Bottle - 26 oz.
Anonymous
Monday, February 22, 2016
Promotional Round Celluloid Buttons 3" Product Rating

Great quality. Exactly as expected.

Round Celluloid Buttons 3"
Anonymous
Monday, February 22, 2016
Promotional Snap Large Eco Notebook Product Rating

Great quality. Exactly what I expected.

Snap Large Eco Notebook
Brent Roberts
Midland Dentistry 4 Kids
Monday, February 22, 2016
Promotional Cinch Up Backpack Product Rating

We have ordered these backpacks nearly every year since our office opened. We love the quality and the price of these. They are a HUGE hit with our patients and parents at events.

Cinch Up Backpack
Mohsen Bank
Mohsen Bank
Saturday, February 20, 2016
Promotional Summit Blue Gel Pen Product Rating

very good

Scripto® Summit Blue Gel Pen
Jim Relaford
Mainbrace Technologies, Inc.
Friday, February 19, 2016
Promotional Ambassador Pen/Stylus/Light Product Rating

Nice product Quality Build and Performance

Ambassador Pen/Stylus/Light
Cherie Braun
Smart Center Cary
Thursday, February 18, 2016
Promotional Twister Tumbler™ - 16 oz. Product Rating

This cup is exactly what I was looking for - a decent volume with a small base that would fit in the cupholder of a new smart 453. The cup is well made, the design is crisp, and our customers are very happy with it! Our sales reps have been promised a cup if they sell one of the new cars, and there has been enthusiastic selling going on. My only negative is that it doesn't keep a hot beverage hot for as long as I would like, but for most people it will do very well.

Twister Tumbler™ - 16 oz.
Stephen Kahane
International Coatings
Thursday, February 18, 2016
Promotional DigiPrint Floor Mat - 2' x 3' Product Rating

good product, good signage

DigiPrint Floor Mat - 2' x 3'
Rev Ryan Calderone
Unifour Christian Fellowship Church
Thursday, February 18, 2016
Promotional Colored Aztec Soup Mug - 12 oz. Product Rating

The soup mugs were beautiful! Everyone was thrilled to be able to use them and then take them home as a gift.

Colored Aztec Soup Mug - 12 oz.
Gina Cross
Hillsdale UMC
Wednesday, February 17, 2016
Promotional Windsor Pen Product Rating

Awesome design and the colors we needed.Great turn around time as well!

Windsor Pen
Kim Vittetoe
Al D Landscaping and Tree Serv
Wednesday, February 17, 2016
Promotional Mule Clubber Four Foot Sticks - Natural Finish Product Rating

Very nicely done, received very quickly. Looking forward to handing out. Only thing I would recommend would be spreading out the working so there isn't so much dead space on the yard stick.

Mule Clubber Four Foot Sticks - Natural Finish
Kim Vittetoe
Al D Landscaping and Tree Serv
Wednesday, February 17, 2016
Promotional Value Nonwoven Tote Bag Product Rating

Excellent, looks amazing with the blue bag and white writing. Would order again

Value Nonwoven Tote Bag
Peggy Miklaus
Lake Mission Viejo Association
Wednesday, February 17, 2016
Promotional Sunglass Strap Product Rating

Sunglass strap is very good. very simple serves our purpose.

Sunglass Strap
Christine Greene
Tsunami Tsolutions
Wednesday, February 17, 2016
Promotional Small Hit Sports Pack Product Rating

good product good price Well received and useful

Small Hit Sports Pack
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2017 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.