Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
New for 2017
Trade Show Giveaways
Giveaway Ideas
Custom Water Bottles
Beach Balls
Summer Giveaways
Free Shipping
Cell Phone Accessories
Best Sellers
Closeout Promotions
Rush Production
Special Offers
On Sale
Products Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges And Buttons
Bags
Books
Calculators
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clipboards
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mouse Pads
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Promotional Pens
Personal Accessories
Picture Frames
Planners
Rulers
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Writing Instruments
Chat Support
sadie s
Friday, January 29, 2010
Promotional Voyager Fleece Jacket Product Rating

The quality of this fleece is amazing, soft and warm, and the embroidery was perfect. I will defineitly order these again.

Charles River Apparel Voyager Fleece Jacket
Maxwell
Friday, January 29, 2010
Promotional Aluminum Alpine Bottle- 25 oz. Product Rating

Exactly what we wanted, good size, imprint was clear.

Aluminum Alpine Bottle- 25 oz.
Charles Desmond
HGA
Friday, January 29, 2010
Promotional Valentine's Conversation Hearts Sweetheart Box Product Rating

Our message looked great, the printing made it look like we had totally custom boxes made. I will be ordering again for next years fair.

Valentine's Conversation Hearts Sweetheart Box
Rita M.
Friday, January 29, 2010
Promotional Rectangle Magnetic Lapel Pins Product Rating

I was very happy to know I could get these so quickly in full color, our logo looked great!

Rectangle Magnetic Lapel Pins
Kristin O'Bannon
Smart Thinking
Thursday, January 28, 2010
Promotional The Cougar Pen Product Rating

We have been very satisfied with this pen. The quality and imprint are fantastic - we have reordered 10,000!

The Cougar Pen
Starla Staglund
Northern Lights, Inc.
Thursday, January 28, 2010
Promotional Tailor's Tape -  60" Product Rating

These were so reasonably priced, I was worried about the quality. I was pleasantly surprised at the quality weight and clearness of numbers on the tape. The company wording for advertising was well done. I'll definitely keep Motivators as my go-to company for future products.

Tailor's Tape - 60"
Amy Martin
Yakima Valley Credit Union
Wednesday, January 27, 2010
Promotional Eco-Fresh Lite Grip Bottle - 25 oz Product Rating

It is nice looking, but it has melted in hot tap water, leaving us disappointed.

Eco-Fresh Lite Grip Bottle - 25 oz
Kathy Farren
Speakman Company
Wednesday, January 27, 2010
Promotional Super-Bright Flashlight Product Rating

Not all flashlights worked immediately. But with a little TLC and manipulation all but 2 worked. Came with batteries but description said "batteries not included". Does not have an "on/off" switch - turn flashlight head. Not a problem but I didn't even think to check whether it did or didn't have one.

Super-Bright Flashlight
Rob Engle
Draft Breakdown
Tuesday, January 26, 2010
Promotional Budget Pocket Can Holder Product Rating



Budget Pocket Can Holder
Lynne Benard
All Points Transportation Services
Tuesday, January 26, 2010
Promotional Magnetic Business Card Note Pad - Grocery List Product Rating

Very nice product. Had a very good response from our passengers.

Magnetic Business Card Note Pad - Grocery List
Sam Rainwater
Sam Rainwater
Friday, January 22, 2010
Promotional Bottle Buddy Insulator Product Rating

Delivered on time and as ordered. Good quality product

Bottle Buddy Insulator
Domeminck Negri
Prescott Community Church
Thursday, January 21, 2010
Promotional Translucent Smash-It Piggy Bank Product Rating

Weekly

Translucent Smash-It Piggy Bank
Andrew Guldman
Fluid Inc
Wednesday, January 20, 2010
Promotional Condor 100% Cotton Drawstring Backpack Product Rating

Good product. Just as advertised. Well printed.

Condor 100% Cotton Drawstring Backpack
Diana Heider
Ryan Development
Wednesday, January 20, 2010
Promotional Tape Measure With Level - 60" Product Rating

Great product, printing looks good. Met our expectations. Thank you

Tape Measure With Level - 60"
Lisa Cleghorn
Local Sports Scene LLC
Wednesday, January 20, 2010
Promotional Mini Basketball - 4 1/4" Product Rating

Local Sports Scene HIGHLY recommends this product. Quality was great, color selection was incredible and turn around time was the best!

Mini Basketball - 4 1/4"
Abby Pautz
Lutheran Youth Organization
Tuesday, January 19, 2010
Promotional Poly-Pure Transparent Bottle -Tethered Lid - 27 oz. Product Rating

The water bottles I ordered through Motivators came out awesome. They arrived on time as promised and the staff was extremely helpful.

Poly-Pure Transparent Bottle -Tethered Lid - 27 oz.
Daniel Kozar
Dean College
Tuesday, January 19, 2010
Promotional Non-Woven Garment Bag Product Rating

Great Quality and Price

Non-Woven Garment Bag
Sean McMahon
EngineWorks, Inc.
Wednesday, January 13, 2010
Promotional Moon Stress Ball Product Rating

Outstanding. Exactly as presented and ordered.

Moon Stress Ball
Kathy Farren
Speakman Company
Wednesday, January 13, 2010
Promotional Super-Bright Flashlight Product Rating

Black flashlight with white lettering arrived as described. Web description says batteries not included, but they are included. Lens twists to turn on and off which we are fine with - however, I didn't think about the on-off switch when we ordered it. Worked out fine for us.

Super-Bright Flashlight
Ann Melendrez
Freedom Hospice
Tuesday, January 12, 2010
Promotional Hand Sanitizer - 4 Color Process - 2 oz. Product Rating

Happy

Hand Sanitizer - 4 Color Process - 2 oz.
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2017 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.