Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
New for 2017
Trade Show Giveaways
Giveaway Ideas
Custom Water Bottles
Beach Balls
Summer Giveaways
Free Shipping
Cell Phone Accessories
Best Sellers
Closeout Promotions
Rush Production
Special Offers
On Sale
Products Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges And Buttons
Bags
Books
Calculators
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clipboards
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mouse Pads
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Promotional Pens
Personal Accessories
Picture Frames
Planners
Rulers
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Writing Instruments
Chat Support
David Cage
National Alliance of Postal and Federal Employees
Monday, February 01, 2010
Promotional Pocket / License Card Case Product Rating

This is a very good product with a very good price.

Pocket / License Card Case
Brian Watters
Boulder Creek Quality Inn & Suites
Monday, February 01, 2010
Promotional Antibacterial Wet Wipes in Pouch Product Rating

Product is wonderful but our original order had multi color packages requested and they all showed up in white packaging.

Antibacterial Wet Wipes in Pouch
Naomi Downing
Society of Young Inklings
Monday, February 01, 2010
Promotional Mechanical Pencil with Color Rubber Grip Product Rating

It works well, looks nice, is reliable.

Bic Mechanical Pencil with Color Rubber Grip
sadie s
Friday, January 29, 2010
Promotional Voyager Fleece Jacket Product Rating

The quality of this fleece is amazing, soft and warm, and the embroidery was perfect. I will defineitly order these again.

Charles River Apparel Voyager Fleece Jacket
Maxwell
Friday, January 29, 2010
Promotional Aluminum Alpine Bottle- 25 oz. Product Rating

Exactly what we wanted, good size, imprint was clear.

Aluminum Alpine Bottle- 25 oz.
Charles Desmond
HGA
Friday, January 29, 2010
Promotional Valentine's Conversation Hearts Sweetheart Box Product Rating

Our message looked great, the printing made it look like we had totally custom boxes made. I will be ordering again for next years fair.

Valentine's Conversation Hearts Sweetheart Box
Rita M.
Friday, January 29, 2010
Promotional Rectangle Magnetic Lapel Pins Product Rating

I was very happy to know I could get these so quickly in full color, our logo looked great!

Rectangle Magnetic Lapel Pins
Kristin O'Bannon
Smart Thinking
Thursday, January 28, 2010
Promotional The Cougar Pen Product Rating

We have been very satisfied with this pen. The quality and imprint are fantastic - we have reordered 10,000!

The Cougar Pen
Starla Staglund
Northern Lights, Inc.
Thursday, January 28, 2010
Promotional Tailor's Tape -  60" Product Rating

These were so reasonably priced, I was worried about the quality. I was pleasantly surprised at the quality weight and clearness of numbers on the tape. The company wording for advertising was well done. I'll definitely keep Motivators as my go-to company for future products.

Tailor's Tape - 60"
Amy Martin
Yakima Valley Credit Union
Wednesday, January 27, 2010
Promotional Eco-Fresh Lite Grip Bottle - 25 oz Product Rating

It is nice looking, but it has melted in hot tap water, leaving us disappointed.

Eco-Fresh Lite Grip Bottle - 25 oz
Kathy Farren
Speakman Company
Wednesday, January 27, 2010
Promotional Super-Bright Flashlight Product Rating

Not all flashlights worked immediately. But with a little TLC and manipulation all but 2 worked. Came with batteries but description said "batteries not included". Does not have an "on/off" switch - turn flashlight head. Not a problem but I didn't even think to check whether it did or didn't have one.

Super-Bright Flashlight
Rob Engle
Draft Breakdown
Tuesday, January 26, 2010
Promotional Budget Pocket Can Holder Product Rating



Budget Pocket Can Holder
Lynne Benard
All Points Transportation Services
Tuesday, January 26, 2010
Promotional Magnetic Business Card Note Pad - Grocery List Product Rating

Very nice product. Had a very good response from our passengers.

Magnetic Business Card Note Pad - Grocery List
Sam Rainwater
Sam Rainwater
Friday, January 22, 2010
Promotional Bottle Buddy Insulator Product Rating

Delivered on time and as ordered. Good quality product

Bottle Buddy Insulator
Domeminck Negri
Prescott Community Church
Thursday, January 21, 2010
Promotional Translucent Smash-It Piggy Bank Product Rating

Weekly

Translucent Smash-It Piggy Bank
Andrew Guldman
Fluid Inc
Wednesday, January 20, 2010
Promotional Condor 100% Cotton Drawstring Backpack Product Rating

Good product. Just as advertised. Well printed.

Condor 100% Cotton Drawstring Backpack
Diana Heider
Ryan Development
Wednesday, January 20, 2010
Promotional Tape Measure With Level - 60" Product Rating

Great product, printing looks good. Met our expectations. Thank you

Tape Measure With Level - 60"
Lisa Cleghorn
Local Sports Scene LLC
Wednesday, January 20, 2010
Promotional Mini Basketball - 4 1/4" Product Rating

Local Sports Scene HIGHLY recommends this product. Quality was great, color selection was incredible and turn around time was the best!

Mini Basketball - 4 1/4"
Abby Pautz
Lutheran Youth Organization
Tuesday, January 19, 2010
Promotional Poly-Pure Transparent Bottle -Tethered Lid - 27 oz. Product Rating

The water bottles I ordered through Motivators came out awesome. They arrived on time as promised and the staff was extremely helpful.

Poly-Pure Transparent Bottle -Tethered Lid - 27 oz.
Daniel Kozar
Dean College
Tuesday, January 19, 2010
Promotional Non-Woven Garment Bag Product Rating

Great Quality and Price

Non-Woven Garment Bag
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2017 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.