Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
New Arrivals
Custom Fidget Spinners
Trade Show Giveaways
Giveaway Ideas
Custom Water Bottles
Beach Balls
Free Shipping
Cell Phone Accessories
Best Sellers
Closeout Promotions
Rush Production
Special Offers
On Sale
Products Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges And Buttons
Bags
Books
Calculators
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clipboards
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mouse Pads
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Promotional Pens
Personal Accessories
Picture Frames
Planners
Rulers
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Writing Instruments
Chat Support
Michelle Herod
Goodwin St. Medical Supply
Friday, December 04, 2009
Promotional House Jar Opener Product Rating

I was disappointed in the color on these, it is difficult to read. Probably should have been suggested to be in white not gold.

House Jar Opener
Cynthia Weesner
Sunrise Christian Academy
Friday, December 04, 2009
Promotional Trade-Show Neck Wallet II Product Rating

This product is really nice. It is good quality for a low price and the workmanship is great! I would definitely recommend it.

Trade-Show Neck Wallet II
Becky Wallace
Technical Support
Friday, December 04, 2009
Promotional Fanny Pack - 3 Zip Product Rating

Excellent job with the artwork

Fanny Pack - 3 Zip
Gregory Pinder
Micronet
Friday, December 04, 2009
Promotional Sydney Silver Ballpoint Pen Product Rating

Very pleased

Sydney Silver Ballpoint Pen
Dwain Dorr
City Center church
Thursday, December 03, 2009
Promotional Super-Bright Flashlight Product Rating

Does not have an on and off switch. Was not explained. Product not user friendly.

Super-Bright Flashlight
Tabitha Fleming
Unique Beading Creations
Thursday, December 03, 2009
Promotional Round Mirror Product Rating

I love the look of them and can't wait to give them to all my guests.

Round Mirror
Carl Beardsley
Greater Binghamton Airport
Thursday, December 03, 2009
Promotional Pen Spray Sanitizer Product Rating

This is a great promotional product. We are very pleased with the final results and look forward to sending them out to our Buisness Travelers!

Pen Spray Sanitizer
Clare Huntington
Clare Huntington
Wednesday, December 02, 2009
Promotional Flip Top Sport Bottle - 24 oz. Product Rating

I wish the flip top pointed in the same direction as the writing on the front of the bottle, so both could be read at the same time.

Flip Top Sport Bottle - 24 oz.
Terry Maris
Northwest Ohio CCW
Wednesday, December 02, 2009
Promotional 2 Year Laminated Calendar Wallet Card Product Rating

I am very pleased with this product. It is just what I was looking for in an inexpensive, convenient, and long lasting promotional item.

2 Year Laminated Calendar Wallet Card
linda starr
multnomah athletic club
Tuesday, December 01, 2009
Promotional Starlight Mints - Spearmint Flavored Product Rating

Mints are good, and the color is good for the holidays. the printing is as expected. The cost for shipping and handling was too high. I will not order from east coast again.

Starlight Mints - Spearmint Flavored
Anna Sepeda
Steen-Hall
Tuesday, December 01, 2009
Promotional Widebody Retractable Pen w/ Color Rubber Grip Product Rating

The pens are great and the imprint looks really good.

Bic Widebody Retractable Pen w/ Color Rubber Grip
Erica Ghaffari
Ghaffari Orthodontics
Tuesday, December 01, 2009
Custom Poly-Pure Transparent Water Bottle - 27 oz. Product Rating

The water bottles are great. We love them, our patients love them. Will order again. they really turned out nicer than i expected.

Poly-Pure Transparent Bottle - 27 oz.
Christine Clarke Gerani
SpotonLI
Monday, November 30, 2009
Promotional Computer Mouse Pad Product Rating

They did an excellent job with the placement of the logo and the quality of the mousepad was good. I'm very happy with this item and so are my customers!

Computer Mouse Pad
Kirstie Davis Dates
Christian Community Health Ctr
Monday, November 30, 2009
Promotional UltraHyde Silver Key Ring Product Rating

Very classic, elegant and well received by guests

UltraHyde Silver Key Ring
Brynn Riordan
Mid-Ohio Valley Ladies Ancient Order of Hibernians
Sunday, November 29, 2009
Promotional Non-Woven Hot Sports Pack Product Rating

Good

Non-Woven Hot Sports Pack
Julie Yahnke
Leo Independent Fire Co.
Wednesday, November 25, 2009
Promotional Super Saver Tapered Shot Glass - 1.75 oz. Product Rating

Good

Super Saver Tapered Shot Glass - 1.75 oz.
Marsha Daniels
Marsha Daniels
Wednesday, November 25, 2009
Promotional The Oriole Drawstring Backpack Product Rating

nice

The Oriole Drawstring Backpack
Thomas D. Horton
Thomas D. Horton
Wednesday, November 25, 2009
Promotional Deluxe Sport Bag 21" Product Rating

Not yet given out, so I don't know. They look sufficiently rugged to take field abuse, which is the main concern. They are very nice bags.

Deluxe Sport Bag 21"
Jane Brown
Presentation Is Everything
Wednesday, November 25, 2009
Promotional Flip Top Sport Bottle - 24 oz. Product Rating

Water bottle

Flip Top Sport Bottle - 24 oz.
Dennis Fong
UC Berkeley School of Optometry
Tuesday, November 24, 2009
Promotional Slip-In Pocket Luggage Tag Product Rating

looks great!

Slip-In Pocket Luggage Tag
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2017 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.