Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
New for 2017
Trade Show Giveaways
Giveaway Ideas
Custom Water Bottles
Beach Balls
Summer Giveaways
Free Shipping
Cell Phone Accessories
Best Sellers
Closeout Promotions
Rush Production
Special Offers
On Sale
Products Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges And Buttons
Bags
Books
Calculators
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clipboards
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mouse Pads
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Promotional Pens
Personal Accessories
Picture Frames
Planners
Rulers
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Writing Instruments
Chat Support
Jessica Perez
Corpus Christi Funeral Home
Tuesday, December 29, 2009
Promotional Starlight Mints - Spearmint Flavored Product Rating

Wonderful product and the wrapping grabs your attention.

Starlight Mints - Spearmint Flavored
Adam Simms
Xsilva Systems Inc
Wednesday, December 23, 2009
Promotional Bay Triangle Pen Product Rating

Great quality, 3rd time we've ordered this pen. Very happy with the product

Bay Triangle Pen
Pam Hildemann
Coconuts Car wash
Wednesday, December 23, 2009
Promotional The Classic Solid Pullover Jacket Product Rating

Great Quality! Perfect embroidary

Charles River Apparel The Classic Solid Pullover Jacket
Kristen Couchot
High Voltage Services
Tuesday, December 22, 2009
Promotional White El Grande Mug With C-Handle - 15 oz. Product Rating

Like the printing, but was disapppointed with how small the logo was considering the large size of the mug.

White El Grande Mug With C-Handle - 15 oz.
Marianne Hoonakker
Rehrig Pacific
Tuesday, December 22, 2009
Promotional Aluminum Bottle with Carabiner Top -  28 oz. Product Rating

Bottle looks of good quality-brand is a little smaller than we would have prefered. Over all a good purchase for the price

Aluminum Bottle with Carabiner Top - 28 oz.
Monica Gonzalez
GlobeDiva Travel Planners
Monday, December 21, 2009
Promotional Slip-In Pocket Luggage Tag Product Rating

The luggage tags are exactly how I pictured them. They look great, feel sturdy, and I'm happy handing them out to my clients. The price and quantity was perfect for a very small business like mine.

Slip-In Pocket Luggage Tag
Jason Fell
Bacti-Free
Friday, December 18, 2009
Promotional Antibacterial Hand Sanitizer - 2 oz. Product Rating

Excellent packaging, excellent coloring and graphics.

Antibacterial Hand Sanitizer - 2 oz.
Jason Fell
Bacti-Free
Friday, December 18, 2009
Promotional Antibacterial Wet Wipes in Pouch Product Rating

Excellent packaging, excellent coloring and graphics.

Antibacterial Wet Wipes in Pouch
Michael Infurnari
The Institute for Health Technology Studies
Friday, December 18, 2009
Promotional Custom Chocolate Star - 2.5 oz. Product Rating

Excellent customer service by both customer manager and art dept. chocolate quality was excellent. gift box and custom logo came out very nice and elegant. shrink wrap was an added bonus.

Custom Chocolate Star - 2.5 oz.
Martha Ritch
Empire Solutions
Friday, December 18, 2009
Promotional "Muscle Cars" Stapled Wall Calendar - 2017 Product Rating

Everyone really liked these.

"Muscle Cars" Stapled Wall Calendar - 2017
Martha Ritch
Empire Solutions
Friday, December 18, 2009
Promotional 2017 Executive Monthly Planner - 7" x 10" Product Rating

These were very nice. The only thing wrong was that the name was not centered. I did send a copy & e-mail to a theresa just waiting for a answer back. Everything else (caps & calendars) was very nice.

2017 Executive Monthly Planner - 7" x 10"
Phillip LaPoint
Mr. Sandless Reno
Friday, December 18, 2009
Promotional House Stress Ball Product Rating

The house itself is fine, but a little too stiff for performance as a stress ball. I would have perferred that it be a bit softer. THE PRINT WAS TOO SMALL AND THE LAST WORD ON MY GRAPHICS WAS INCOMPLETE ON 1/4 OF MY ORDER.

House Stress Ball
Phillip LaPoint
Mr. Sandless Reno
Friday, December 18, 2009
Promotional Nano Stick Gel Pen Product Rating

The pen itself does not write as well as I would like. THE PRINT ON THE PEN WAS TOO SMALL!!!!

Nano Stick Gel Pen
David Reith
Thursday, December 17, 2009
Promotional Urban Gel Pen Product Rating

The pens I ordered look great! The entire team at Motivators.com did an outstanding job. Follow-up and follow-through were excellent.

Parker Urban Gel Pen
Evan Karasick
Channel 1 Media
Thursday, December 17, 2009
Promotional Multi-Function Pliers with Tools and Flashlight Product Rating

Over HALF of the flashlights on the products did not work. Unfortunately due to time restrictions we had to send as they were, but the product was less than satisfactory.

Multi-Function Pliers with Tools and Flashlight
Amber Boerner
Comfort Chiropractic
Thursday, December 17, 2009
Promotional Star Shape Massager Product Rating

Liked the quality of the product and received the order in a very timely manner

Star Shape Massager
Eric Hodgson
Phenix Print & Image
Wednesday, December 16, 2009
Promotional Santa Stress ball Product Rating

These little Santa Stressballs are the cutest.

Santa Stress ball
Gary Jay
Land Shark Promotion
Wednesday, December 16, 2009
Promotional Shark Shape Bottle Opener Product Rating

Sturdy, well-made, very pleased w/the quality of these goods

Shark Shape Bottle Opener
Megan Cuttill
Jordan Industrial Controls Inc.
Wednesday, December 16, 2009
Promotional Mini AA Flashlight Product Rating

I was very very pleased with this product. It turned out great! No complaints. Fast turnaround and great quality. Thank you!!

Maglite® Mini AA Flashlight
Kelsey Hunsinger
Hotel Andra
Tuesday, December 15, 2009
Promotional Steel Threads Acrylic Luggage Tag Product Rating

The brushed silver scratches VERY easily and many of the luggage tags arrived with some kind of sticky material on the tags (even though they were packaged in individual boxes). Easy to use.

Leeds Steel Threads Acrylic Luggage Tag
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2017 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.