Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
New for 2017
Trade Show Giveaways
Giveaway Ideas
Custom Water Bottles
Beach Balls
Summer Giveaways
Free Shipping
Cell Phone Accessories
Best Sellers
Closeout Promotions
Rush Production
Special Offers
On Sale
Products Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges And Buttons
Bags
Books
Calculators
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clipboards
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mouse Pads
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Promotional Pens
Personal Accessories
Picture Frames
Planners
Rulers
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Writing Instruments
Chat Support
Kelsey Hunsinger
Hotel Andra
Tuesday, December 15, 2009
Promotional Steel Threads Acrylic Luggage Tag Product Rating

The brushed silver scratches VERY easily and many of the luggage tags arrived with some kind of sticky material on the tags (even though they were packaged in individual boxes). Easy to use.

Leeds Steel Threads Acrylic Luggage Tag
Rebecca Moses
South Seafood Admin
Tuesday, December 15, 2009
Promotional Letter Clipboard Product Rating

So far its meeting our needs

Letter Clipboard
Carey Price
Foundation Dynamics, Inc.
Monday, December 14, 2009
Promotional Mini Level Key Chain Product Rating

Promo

Mini Level Key Chain
Amy Galambos / Holt Education Association
Wilcox Elementary School
Wednesday, December 09, 2009
Promotional Magnetic Memo Holder / Clip Product Rating

The clips turned out good. On the white part, they had a little yellow on each of them, maybe from the green handle? I also had a few teachers complain about not being able to put them on their boards as they slipped down when trying to even use the magnet.

Magnetic Memo Holder / Clip
Melissa Chan
T.Y. Lin International
Wednesday, December 09, 2009
Promotional The Orion Flashlight With Key Chain Product Rating

Nice flashlight and very bright.

The Orion Flashlight With Key Chain
Alicia Beam
Alicia's Gifts
Tuesday, December 08, 2009
Promotional Antigua Monthly 2017 Pocket Planner Product Rating

I wasn't too pleased with the way it turned out, the cover was harder to read than the proof and the ink was too light . I had to put my own sticker/label on each planner, so my customers could see my contact information. If I had to do it over again, I would have used fewer words and a bigger font.

DLX Antigua Monthly 2017 Pocket Planner
Debra McPeters
AirConditioned Self Storage
Tuesday, December 08, 2009
Promotional Plastic Tuff Key Tags Product Rating

Very happy with how they came out

Plastic Tuff Key Tags
Susan Mullis
Vacco Industries
Tuesday, December 08, 2009
Promotional Micro Pen Product Rating

Good quality.

Uni-ball Micro Pen
Jeremy Davidson
Woolsey Baptist Church
Tuesday, December 08, 2009
Promotional Small Hit Sports Pack Product Rating

The quality of the bag and the graphic were both excellent for our purposes. I definitely like the reenforced corners.

Small Hit Sports Pack
Sarah Marcone
LVI Environmental Services Inc
Monday, December 07, 2009
Promotional Baseball Stress Reliever Product Rating

Good product - everyone loved them.

Baseball Stress Reliever
Shelilah Peters
Mental Health Kokua
Monday, December 07, 2009
Promotional Home Stress Reliever Product Rating

We liked the color as was previewed and our Logo was as requested.

Home Stress Reliever
Sally Leach
Advanced Medical Center
Monday, December 07, 2009
Promotional Eco-Friendly Pen Product Rating

The three lines of print was much too small. Overall very disappointing as I have seen the same pens with good bold nice sized text / logos etc

Eco-Friendly Pen
Esther Ogunjimi
Esther Ogunjimi
Monday, December 07, 2009
Promotional Evergreen Drawstring Backpack Product Rating

Gift

Evergreen Drawstring Backpack
Richard Aiken
GBCC
Sunday, December 06, 2009
Promotional Lithium White L.E.D. Key Light Product Rating

Excellent item at a good price point.

Leeds Lithium White L.E.D. Key Light
Michelle Herod
Goodwin St. Medical Supply
Friday, December 04, 2009
Promotional 7-Day Med Minder Pill Box Product Rating

Good, but it is hard to read as font is very small.

7-Day Med Minder Pill Box
Michelle Herod
Goodwin St. Medical Supply
Friday, December 04, 2009
Promotional Tape-A-Matic - 60" Product Rating

Good

Tape-A-Matic - 60"
Michelle Herod
Goodwin St. Medical Supply
Friday, December 04, 2009
Promotional Blissful Back Scratcher/Shoehorn Product Rating

Great look

Blissful Back Scratcher/Shoehorn
Michelle Herod
Goodwin St. Medical Supply
Friday, December 04, 2009
Promotional Econo Cotton Tote Bag With Gusset Product Rating

Good color, good look

Econo Cotton Tote Bag With Gusset
Michelle Herod
Goodwin St. Medical Supply
Friday, December 04, 2009
Promotional House Jar Opener Product Rating

I was disappointed in the color on these, it is difficult to read. Probably should have been suggested to be in white not gold.

House Jar Opener
Cynthia Weesner
Sunrise Christian Academy
Friday, December 04, 2009
Promotional Trade-Show Neck Wallet II Product Rating

This product is really nice. It is good quality for a low price and the workmanship is great! I would definitely recommend it.

Trade-Show Neck Wallet II
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2017 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.