Learn How to Contribute to Hurricane Relief Organizations >>
Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
New Arrivals
Custom Fidget Spinners
Trade Show Giveaways
Giveaway Ideas
Custom Water Bottles
Beach Balls
Free Shipping
Cell Phone Accessories
Best Sellers
Closeout Promotions
Rush Production
Special Offers
On Sale
Products Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges And Buttons
Bags
Books
Calculators
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clipboards
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mouse Pads
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Promotional Pens
Personal Accessories
Picture Frames
Planners
Rulers
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Writing Instruments
Chat Support
Marilyn Huntsinger Peryer
Marilyn Peryer Advertising & Photography
Friday, October 30, 2009
Promotional Non-Woven Shopper Tote Bag Product Rating

Great bag, built well, and imprint clear

Non-Woven Shopper Tote Bag
Bob Pierro
Kallman Worlwide
Friday, October 30, 2009
Promotional Rockwell Square Chocolate Pieces Product Rating

Quick Responsive service

Rockwell Square Chocolate Pieces
Kaya Farmer
Resurgent Capital Services
Thursday, October 29, 2009
Promotional Quick Release Tape Measure - 60" Product Rating

Exactly as described.

Quick Release Tape Measure - 60"
Amanda Berk
Amanda's No Tricks Just Treats!
Thursday, October 29, 2009
Promotional Value Nonwoven Tote Bag Product Rating

They were perfect for what I needed them for! Fit all the donated goodies and handouts!

Value Nonwoven Tote Bag
OLENA IQBAL
EURO MED SPA
Thursday, October 29, 2009
Promotional Value Nonwoven Tote Bag Product Rating

This was an inexpensive way to draw attention to our business during Women's expo. Everybody loved our pink totes!

Value Nonwoven Tote Bag
Elizabeth Sinden
Fraternal Order of Eagles
Wednesday, October 28, 2009
Promotional Excel Saddle Brief Product Rating

We like the brief very much. There are plenty of pockets on the inside of the flip cover. It would be better if there were another pocket on the back of the brief.

Leeds Excel Saddle Brief
Susan Russo
Holy Name
Wednesday, October 28, 2009
Promotional #1 Foam Cheering Mitt - 16" Product Rating

We love the fingers; they came out great. Unfortunately, homecoming was cancelled due to rain... so now we have 300 foam fingers to sell at other events!

#1 Foam Cheering Mitt - 16"
Ceclile Roth
Cecile Roth
Wednesday, October 28, 2009
Promotional Grip-it™ Luggage Identifier Product Rating

Nice bag, it is attractive and very visible which is what I was looking for. However, the previous order, from a different vendor, was a higher quality for the same price.

Grip-it™ Luggage Identifier
Kami Eady
Lubbock Emergency Communication District
Wednesday, October 28, 2009
Promotional Vortex Deluxe Sling Backpack Product Rating

Nice bag, lots of pockets and roomy. Good quality imprint.

Leeds Vortex Deluxe Sling Backpack
Amy Ruhl
Parenti Insurance
Wednesday, October 28, 2009
Promotional Metro Pen Product Rating

Good Pen, Stylish.

Metro Pen
Carina Ashurst
Camp Creek Church of Christ
Wednesday, October 28, 2009
Promotional Budget Kooler Bag Product Rating

We are very pleased with our product and you did an outstanding job on our logo.

Budget Kooler Bag
June Stiles
North Atlanta Volleyball Club
Wednesday, October 28, 2009
Promotional Eco - Fresh Lite Sports Bottle - 28 oz. Product Rating

The Bottles LOOK GREAT!! They were a great value and right on time. The tops are a little flimsy and you have to work a little to close but not really a big deal. For the money these are a good value.

Eco - Fresh Lite Sports Bottle - 28 oz.
Mark O'Connell
Photography by Susan White & Mark O'Connell
Tuesday, October 27, 2009
Promotional Handy Tape Measure -  60" Product Rating

Quality Good, and imprinting better than expected.

Handy Tape Measure - 60"
Sarah Littlechild
Washington University in St. Louis
Tuesday, October 27, 2009
Promotional Striped Economy Tote Bag Product Rating

We were very impressed by the quality of this bag! We used it for a conference and everyone was raving about how great it was.

Striped Economy Tote Bag
Beth Abelow
Ostomy Association of Boston
Monday, October 26, 2009
Promotional Small Hit Sports Pack Product Rating

Decent product for the price.

Small Hit Sports Pack
Lisa Rose
Brighton Elementary
Monday, October 26, 2009
Promotional PolyPro Non-Woven Cinch Backpack Product Rating

Our students really liked the backpacks.

Leeds PolyPro Non-Woven Cinch Backpack
Tammy McWilliams
Chapel Church
Monday, October 26, 2009
Promotional Jumbo Slip-in-ID Tag Product Rating

Being used for diaper bag labeling in our nursery and a gift from our church.

Jumbo Slip-in-ID Tag
Rebecca Holborn
Remax Central Realty
Monday, October 26, 2009
Promotional Value Nonwoven Tote Bag Product Rating

Excellent! I just wish I ordered a larger size. however, i will be ordering more. they came out perfect, exactly how i wanted them!

Value Nonwoven Tote Bag
Melissa Hester
Banks County Elementary School
Monday, October 26, 2009
Promotional Adult Poncho Product Rating

We were very dissatisfied with this product. Although the pouch with our BC logo was cute, we thought it would be on the rain poncho it'self (misunderstanding I am sure) however, the product although inexpensive was very fragile and split down the middle and the snaps pulled off the pouches just trying to open them. Unfortunately, we would have to sell them for what we paid for them with the shipping and set up fees which would bring them to $5.00 and they just were not worth it. We gave one to each of our coaches and waterboys, and sideline helpers Friday night and all of theirs tore up. We threw over 10 of the away before the game was even over.

Adult Poncho
Marc Sokolay
Get Exposed Media.com
Monday, October 26, 2009
Promotional Budget Pocket Can Holder Product Rating

Good product, ink coverage could have been thicker, black cloth surface is visible through ink, but decent quality overall

Budget Pocket Can Holder
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2017 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.