Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
New Arrivals
Custom Fidget Spinners
Trade Show Giveaways
Giveaway Ideas
Custom Water Bottles
Beach Balls
Free Shipping
Cell Phone Accessories
Best Sellers
Closeout Promotions
Rush Production
Special Offers
On Sale
Products Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges And Buttons
Bags
Books
Calculators
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clipboards
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mouse Pads
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Promotional Pens
Personal Accessories
Picture Frames
Planners
Rulers
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Writing Instruments
Chat Support
Brynn Riordan
Mid-Ohio Valley Ladies Ancient Order of Hibernians
Sunday, November 29, 2009
Promotional Non-Woven Hot Sports Pack Product Rating

Good

Non-Woven Hot Sports Pack
Julie Yahnke
Leo Independent Fire Co.
Wednesday, November 25, 2009
Promotional Super Saver Tapered Shot Glass - 1.75 oz. Product Rating

Good

Super Saver Tapered Shot Glass - 1.75 oz.
Marsha Daniels
Marsha Daniels
Wednesday, November 25, 2009
Promotional The Oriole Drawstring Backpack Product Rating

nice

The Oriole Drawstring Backpack
Thomas D. Horton
Thomas D. Horton
Wednesday, November 25, 2009
Promotional Deluxe Sport Bag 21" Product Rating

Not yet given out, so I don't know. They look sufficiently rugged to take field abuse, which is the main concern. They are very nice bags.

Deluxe Sport Bag 21"
Jane Brown
Presentation Is Everything
Wednesday, November 25, 2009
Promotional Flip Top Sport Bottle - 24 oz. Product Rating

Water bottle

Flip Top Sport Bottle - 24 oz.
Dennis Fong
UC Berkeley School of Optometry
Tuesday, November 24, 2009
Promotional Slip-In Pocket Luggage Tag Product Rating

looks great!

Slip-In Pocket Luggage Tag
chris
Monday, November 23, 2009
Promotional Eco - Fresh Lite Sports Bottle - 28 oz. Product Rating

Many of the tops on these bottles broke within the first week of use. The tops that didn't break leak.

Eco - Fresh Lite Sports Bottle - 28 oz.
Rachel Mayer
Imagecare Ultrasound, INC.
Wednesday, November 18, 2009
Promotional Eco-Element Ball Pen Product Rating

The pens exceeded my expectations.

Paper Mate® Eco-Element Ball Pen
Christine Gerani
SpotonLI.com
Wednesday, November 18, 2009
Promotional Computer Mouse Pad Product Rating

I have to say I didn't really know what to expect but I was pleasantly surprised. Really nice mouse pads and price. Delivery and customer service was Spoton!

Computer Mouse Pad
Lynette Jeffres
CWC Foundation
Tuesday, November 17, 2009
Promotional Classic License Frame Product Rating

Everyone was enthusiastic about the product.

Classic License Frame
Kita Williams
Brand U Inc
Monday, November 09, 2009
Promotional Eco-Friendly Spiral Notebook & Pen Product Rating

Great product. Half of the pens did not work and broke apart; otherwise, I was very pleased with the product.

Eco-Friendly Spiral Notebook & Pen
Joni Staple
INO
Monday, November 09, 2009
Promotional Palm Tree Business Card Sculpture Product Rating

Great quality, very well laiked by the team

Palm Tree Business Card Sculpture
Jackie Etheridge
Clinicare Home Medical
Monday, November 09, 2009
Promotional Letter Opener - Transparent Product Rating

Great item, functional and love the color choices.

Letter Opener - Transparent
Derinda Kempa
Forgetting to Remember
Thursday, November 05, 2009
Promotional "Original" Bullet Light Product Rating

Good

"Original" Bullet Light
Mary E.
Thursday, November 05, 2009
Promotional World's Best Pizza Cutter Product Rating

My husband got this as an appreciation gift from the hospital he works at. We LOVE it! Best pizza cutter we've ever used and we eat pizza A LOT! Very easy to take apart to put in dishwasher. Very sturdy! I would totally recommend this to everyone! (and I have!)

World's Best Pizza Cutter
Jackie Williams
Princeton Community Hospital
Thursday, November 05, 2009
Promotional Antibacterial Hand Sanitizer - 1 oz. Product Rating

There were no giveaways left at any of the tables. Comments were positive, particularly since we are a health care provider and it is the beginning of flu season.

Antibacterial Hand Sanitizer - 1 oz.
Melanie Cox
USDA Rural Development
Thursday, November 05, 2009
Promotional Zippered Padfolio Product Rating

High quality, excellent customer service

Burke Zippered Padfolio
Sally Anne Zangger
Green Monkey Gardener
Wednesday, November 04, 2009
Promotional Value Nonwoven Tote Bag Product Rating

Terrific item, exactly as ordered, great response from customers.

Value Nonwoven Tote Bag
Anna Khan
Cureline, Inc
Wednesday, November 04, 2009
Promotional Rockwell Square Chocolate Pieces Product Rating

Choosing the Rockwell Chocolate Pieces second time. Honestly, the printing quality worse than it was before.

Rockwell Square Chocolate Pieces
Sandy Sullivan
None
Tuesday, November 03, 2009
Promotional Round Mirror Product Rating

The product is exactly what I ordered and looks wonderful.

Round Mirror
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2017 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.