Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
New Arrivals
Custom Fidget Spinners
Trade Show Giveaways
Giveaway Ideas
Custom Water Bottles
Beach Balls
Free Shipping
Cell Phone Accessories
Best Sellers
Closeout Promotions
Rush Production
Special Offers
On Sale
Products Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges And Buttons
Bags
Books
Calculators
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clipboards
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mouse Pads
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Promotional Pens
Personal Accessories
Picture Frames
Planners
Rulers
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Writing Instruments
Chat Support
Mark O'Connell
Photography by Susan White & Mark O'Connell
Tuesday, October 27, 2009
Promotional Handy Tape Measure -  60" Product Rating

Quality Good, and imprinting better than expected.

Handy Tape Measure - 60"
Sarah Littlechild
Washington University in St. Louis
Tuesday, October 27, 2009
Promotional Striped Economy Tote Bag Product Rating

We were very impressed by the quality of this bag! We used it for a conference and everyone was raving about how great it was.

Striped Economy Tote Bag
Beth Abelow
Ostomy Association of Boston
Monday, October 26, 2009
Promotional Small Hit Sports Pack Product Rating

Decent product for the price.

Small Hit Sports Pack
Lisa Rose
Brighton Elementary
Monday, October 26, 2009
Promotional PolyPro Non-Woven Cinch Backpack Product Rating

Our students really liked the backpacks.

Leeds PolyPro Non-Woven Cinch Backpack
Tammy McWilliams
Chapel Church
Monday, October 26, 2009
Promotional Jumbo Slip-in-ID Tag Product Rating

Being used for diaper bag labeling in our nursery and a gift from our church.

Jumbo Slip-in-ID Tag
Rebecca Holborn
Remax Central Realty
Monday, October 26, 2009
Promotional Value Nonwoven Tote Bag Product Rating

Excellent! I just wish I ordered a larger size. however, i will be ordering more. they came out perfect, exactly how i wanted them!

Value Nonwoven Tote Bag
Melissa Hester
Banks County Elementary School
Monday, October 26, 2009
Promotional Adult Poncho Product Rating

We were very dissatisfied with this product. Although the pouch with our BC logo was cute, we thought it would be on the rain poncho it'self (misunderstanding I am sure) however, the product although inexpensive was very fragile and split down the middle and the snaps pulled off the pouches just trying to open them. Unfortunately, we would have to sell them for what we paid for them with the shipping and set up fees which would bring them to $5.00 and they just were not worth it. We gave one to each of our coaches and waterboys, and sideline helpers Friday night and all of theirs tore up. We threw over 10 of the away before the game was even over.

Adult Poncho
Marc Sokolay
Get Exposed Media.com
Monday, October 26, 2009
Promotional Budget Pocket Can Holder Product Rating

Good product, ink coverage could have been thicker, black cloth surface is visible through ink, but decent quality overall

Budget Pocket Can Holder
Diana Vick
Steampunk Conventions Inc
Thursday, October 22, 2009
Promotional Orchid Frosted Brite Die Cut Plastic Bag - 12" x 15" x 3" Product Rating

The printing is quite crisp and clean. I love the color.

Orchid Frosted Brite Die Cut Plastic Bag - 12" x 15" x 3"
Johnnie Mack-Durham
Federal Reserve Bank of Cleveland
Thursday, October 22, 2009
Promotional Baseball Stress Reliever Product Rating

My only disappoint is your rule with 10% under/over the number of balls order. Otherwise, the baseballs were a great hit for our meeting.

Baseball Stress Reliever
Shirley Kimbro
Delta Sigma Theta
Thursday, October 22, 2009
Promotional Magnet Business Cards Product Rating

The product (business card size magnets- custom) looked great. Everyone loved them.

Bic Magnet Business Cards
Eileen Burns
AuBurn Pharmacy, Inc.
Thursday, October 22, 2009
Promotional Antibacterial Hand Sanitizer - 1 oz. Product Rating

Like the look of the lable very much, the color of the sanitizer work well with our logog and the scent is great. Turnaround time was excellent.

Antibacterial Hand Sanitizer - 1 oz.
Wendy McCreery
Hi Valley Termite & Pest Control
Wednesday, October 21, 2009
Promotional Standard Flyswatter - 14" Product Rating

Good Product for price excellent print quality on item, quick shipment.

Standard Flyswatter - 14"
Steph Tossey
Midwest Eye-Banks
Tuesday, October 20, 2009
Promotional 4" x 6" Aluminum Photo Frame Product Rating

The product was great for the price, very quick delivery.

4" x 6" Aluminum Photo Frame
Mychelle Hawkins
Freedom Hospice
Tuesday, October 20, 2009
Promotional Magnet Business Cards Product Rating

Had santizer

Bic Magnet Business Cards
Arnold Charas
Xcelerate Physical Training
Monday, October 19, 2009
Promotional Eco - Fresh Lite Sports Bottle - 21 oz. Product Rating

Bottles melted in patient vehicles as well as in direct sunlight at the event.

Eco - Fresh Lite Sports Bottle - 21 oz.
Carolyn Garner
Choctaw United Methodist Church
Monday, October 19, 2009
Promotional Sport Retractable Ball Pen Product Rating

Great product

Paper Mate® Sport Retractable Ball Pen
Eddie Cook
Absolute Medical
Monday, October 19, 2009
Promotional Antibacterial Hand Sanitizer - 1 oz. Product Rating

Was an outstanding product with high logo visibility.

Antibacterial Hand Sanitizer - 1 oz.
On your toes dance
Monday, October 19, 2009
Promotional Small Hit Sports Pack Product Rating

We were very surprised by the quality of the actual bag and the size. They were quite large which will work well for our dancers to use as dance bags. The custom imaging looked great as well.

Small Hit Sports Pack
Michelle Baretela
Monroe 2- Orleans BOCES
Monday, October 19, 2009
Promotional Deluxe Executive Padfolio Product Rating

Very high quality product. Recipients have been very pleased with the product both in terms of looks and function.

Gemline Deluxe Executive Padfolio
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2017 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.