Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
New for 2017
Trade Show Giveaways
Giveaway Ideas
Custom Water Bottles
Beach Balls
Summer Giveaways
Free Shipping
Cell Phone Accessories
Best Sellers
Closeout Promotions
Rush Production
Special Offers
On Sale
Products Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges And Buttons
Bags
Books
Calculators
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clipboards
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mouse Pads
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Promotional Pens
Personal Accessories
Picture Frames
Planners
Rulers
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Writing Instruments
Chat Support
Karen Smith
Peninsula Town Center
Wednesday, August 12, 2009
Promotional Multi Colored Beach Ball - 16" Product Rating

To give away to guests visiting our town center's pop fountain where kids play.

Multi Colored Beach Ball - 16"
Elaine Greenwald
NA
Tuesday, August 11, 2009
Promotional Small Hit Sports Pack Product Rating

The quality of the bags was good. The red printing on the black bag turned out a bit more orange than the red in the artwork, but nonethelesss the printing quality was good.

Small Hit Sports Pack
Kei Takahashi
N/A
Tuesday, August 11, 2009
Promotional Non-Woven Shopper Tote Bag Product Rating

The image on the bag was printed slightly off center, but that was the only complaint. The bag itself was just as advertised. It was sturdy and attractive. It comes with a cardboard bottom to support the structure which made it hard to roll for our party favor, so keep that in mind if you expect to present it in a particular manner.

Non-Woven Shopper Tote Bag
Becky Harkleroad
Becky Harkleroad
Monday, August 10, 2009
Promotional Magellan Explorer Series Back Pack Product Rating

Have not used the bags yet, but they looked great and the price was good

Magellan Explorer Series Back Pack
Susie Bowie
Royal Catering
Monday, August 10, 2009
Promotional Picture Frame Pencil Box Product Rating



Picture Frame Pencil Box
Tiffini Overstreet
Northwsest Kansas Technical College
Monday, August 10, 2009
Promotional Economy License Frame - Recycled Product Rating

We just had our faculty inservice for the beginning of the school year, and we gave each member a frame. Everyone thought they were really neat and enjoyed the gift. Thank you for your rapid shipping, very impressed!

Economy License Frame - Recycled
Janessa Henning
Midwest Physical Therapy, Inc
Monday, August 10, 2009
Promotional Flying Zing Ring 9.6" Product Rating

They were a perfect hit!

Flying Zing Ring 9.6"
Alessandra Arlotta
Villa Sirio
Thursday, August 06, 2009
Promotional Standard Nonwoven Tote Bag Product Rating

The bags are great! The logo came out really nice. Im very happy with everything.

Standard Nonwoven Tote Bag
Jennie Chancey
Sense & Sensibility Patterns, LLC
Thursday, August 06, 2009
Promotional Barrister Auto-Open Folding Umbrella - 44" Product Rating

The umbrellas are of excellent quality and fold up to a convenient size. I actually expected far less for the price, having checked competitors. I am very happy with the way they turned out and know my tour group participants will be excited to use them!

Barrister Auto-Open Folding Umbrella - 44"
Amy Tucci
Prior Lake Spring Lake Watershed District
Thursday, August 06, 2009
Promotional Fishing Bobbers Product Rating

Bobbers look great with our logo - got just what we were looking for.

Fishing Bobbers
Phyllis Lowery
(Residental)
Wednesday, August 05, 2009
Promotional Nylon Neck Wallet Badge Holder Product Rating

Very Good-Would Purchase Again

Nylon Neck Wallet Badge Holder
Melissa Jackson
Next Level Church
Wednesday, August 05, 2009
Promotional Small Hit Sports Pack Product Rating

We love the product. it is sturdy, the screenprint looks great and the product came in a timely fashion...thank you!!

Small Hit Sports Pack
Caitlyn Hughes
The Isabelle School of Dance
Wednesday, August 05, 2009
Promotional Small Hit Sports Pack Product Rating

I was surprised at the quality of the bags. For such a low price, I was not expecting much. The corners have grommets and are reinforced - not sure how long the printing will last, but everyone who has seen them thinks we spent at least $5-10 on each one. Great product!

Small Hit Sports Pack
Stephen Webb
Checkered Flag Toyota
Wednesday, August 05, 2009
Promotional 4-Pack Washable Crayons Product Rating

Seem to be excellent at this point

4-Pack Washable Crayons
Tina Kellenberger
American 1 FCU
Wednesday, August 05, 2009
Promotional 9" Flyer Product Rating

Great quality for a great price! The children are going to love these free giveaways.

9" Flyer
Kim Toland
Toland Family
Wednesday, August 05, 2009
Promotional Cinch Up Backpack Product Rating

My family and I are truly pleased with the Cinch Bags, we will utilize your firm in the very near future.

Cinch Up Backpack
Dawn Frank
Frank Civil Consulting
Tuesday, August 04, 2009
Promotional Retread™ Circle Jar Opener Product Rating

They look Great!!!

Retread™ Circle Jar Opener
Melissa Brents
Brents' Family Real Estate Team
Tuesday, August 04, 2009
Promotional Phoenix Aluminum Bottle- 17 oz. Product Rating

We really like these bottles. Good value at a great price!

Leeds Phoenix Aluminum Bottle- 17 oz.
Susan Stricklin
Home Savings
Monday, August 03, 2009
Promotional Cheese Stressball Product Rating

The size and quality of the swiss cheese stress ball was exactly what i envisioned.

Cheese Stressball
elizabeth perdue
Rinnai Corporatin
Monday, August 03, 2009
Promotional Aluminum Bottle Opener Product Rating

It works well, is easy to ship, works well with our image branded colors and is a unisex promotional item.

Aluminum Bottle Opener
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2017 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.